$499,000
34 Rue St-Paul O., Apt. 32, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 16750419
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

About This Property

Located in the heart of Old Montreal lies this inviting 1 bedroom condo. Truly wonderful, the property is located in a historic landmark building. Constructed in 1869 by François Alfred Chartier Laroque, the exterior stone facade is known for being fabulously unique and intricate.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 95 m2 / 1,022.60 ft2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1869
  • $4,908 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $2,959 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $637 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Siding: Stone, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: City, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Enter this one bedroom wonder through a hallway with 13 foot high ceilings and exposed wood beams. With a bedroom to your left and a recently renovated bathroom complete with a shower and bathtub as well as washer and dryer practical for day to day living, this is a perfect place to call home. A spacious open concept recently renovated kitchen boasts high end appliances perfect for cooking and entertaining. The living and dining room area is also all open with a wood burning fireplace. The large windows and exposed stone from the original rooftop of this historic building all add to making this condo unique and authentic.
Declarations: - Cultural, historic or natural property - All fireplaces need to be verified by the buyer and are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements. - Locker #32. - Vendor shall pay assessment that has already been voted on in the AGM.
Parking Solutions; -Cours Le Royer, across from St-Paul Street, indoor parking often available (sale - sometimes - or rental), between $250 and $300/month.
-Indoor and outdoor parking at 480 St-Laurent, right next to the Cours Le Royer parking access.
-Stationnement Vieux Port (reserved or unreserved spots), +/- $250/month.
-Centre de commerce mondial, $425/month for a reserved spot, $260/month for an unreserved spot.
-52 McGill Street, $200/month.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 16750419

499 000 $
34 Rue St-Paul O., Apt. 32, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 16750419
  • 1 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 1 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Accueillant condo offrant une chambre à coucher situé en plein coeur du Vieux Montréal. Véritablement spectaculaire, la propriété est sise dans un immeuble historique construit en 1869 par François Alfred Chartier Laroque et connu pour sa fabuleuse et unique façade en pierre ouvrée.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777-102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 95 m2 / 1,022.60 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1869
  • 4 908$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 2 959$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 637$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Revêtements: Pierre, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Dès votre entrée dans cette merveilleuse unité d'une chambre à coucher, vous serez accueilli par un hall doté de plafonds de 13 pieds et de poutres apparentes en bois. À votre droite se trouve une chambre à coucher et une superbe salle de bain récemment rénovée avec baignoire et douche. La laveuse et la sécheuse se trouvent aussi dans la salle de bain, offrant une grande commodité dans la vie de tous les jours. Une spacieuse cuisine à aire ouverte récemment rénovée est munie d'électroménagers haut de gamme et de comptoirs en acajou africain. Le salon et la salle à manger se trouvent aussi dans un espace à aire ouverte avec un foyer au bois. Les grandes fenêtres et les murs en pierre apparente (provenant du toit d'origine de cet immeuble historique) contribuent à faire de ce condo une demeure unique et authentique.
Declarations: - Propriété située dans un arrondissement historique et naturel en vertu de la loi sur les Biens culturels - L'acheteur sera responsable de l'inspection des foyers qui sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ni aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurance. - Casier de rangement no. 32. - Le Vendeur paiera la cotisation qui a déjà été votée lors de l'assemblée générale annuelle.
Parking Solutions; -Cours Le Royer, en face, sur la rue St-Paul, stationnement intérieur souvent disponible (vente - parfois - ou location), entre 250$ et 300$/mois.
-Stationnement intérieur et extérieur 480 St-Laurent, juste à côté de l'accès au stationnement des Cours Le Royer.
-Stationnement Vieux Port (places réservées ou non), +/- 250$/mois. - Centre de commerce mondial, 425$/mois pour une place réservée, 260$/mois pour une place non réservée.
-52 rue McGill, 200$/mois.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 16750419