$399,000
4131 Ch. de la Côte-des-Neiges, Apt. 4, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 27477960
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

The Rockliffe: Perfectly located Westmount ADJ, in proximity to all amenities and public transportation. A Spacious, renovated corner unit with a balcony. This Condo offers lots of charm, a modern eat in kitchen, a bright open concept living and dining room, two bedrooms, and air conditioning. Under municipal value. A must see!

Request More Information

Presented By

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Granite Counter
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Intercom System

Property Facts

  • 1,158 ft2 / 107.58 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1927
  • $2,268 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $2,810 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $313 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Unit under municipal value!
Westmount adjacent.
Bright and spacious unit in walking distance to Mount Royal!
Features a large entrance hall with closet, an open concept living and dining room with lot of windows. The modern kitchen includes granite counter tops and wood cabinetry, a ceramic backs plash and a dinette area. Large master bedroom with two double closets and a balcony,a big second bedroom and two full bathrooms. The unit offers hardwood flooring throughout, moldings, wood doors, and air conditioning.
Condo fees include: building insurance, participation in the contingency fund, maintenance, electricity and heating of common areas, hot water of units, landscaping, snow removal and the costs of administration and management.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 27477960

399 000 $
4131 Ch. de la Côte-des-Neiges, Apt. 4, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie, Québec

MLS : 27477960
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Le Rockliffe: Parfaitement localisé, Westmount adjacent, à proximité de tous les services et transport en commun. Unité de coin spacieux, rénové avec balcon. Ce condo offre bcp de charme, une cuisine moderne avec espace déjeuner, espace salon et salle à manger ensoleillé, deux chambres et air climatisé. En dessous de la valeur municipale! À voir!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Saguy Elbaz
    T: 514.287.7434-169
    C: 514.892.7653

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • Bois-francs
  • Climatisation
  • Comptoir en granite
  • Système d’interphone

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,158 pi2 / 107.58 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1927
  • 2 268$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 2 810$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 313$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Unité en dessous de la valeur municipale!
Westmount adjacent.
Unité lumineuse et spacieuse à une distance de marche du Mont-Royal!
Ce logement dispose d'un grand hall d'entrée avec placard, un concept ouvert pour le salon et salle à manger ou l'on retrouve beaucoup de fenêtres. La cuisine moderne comprend des comptoirs en granit et armoires en bois, un dosseret de céramique et d'un coin repas. Grande chambre des maîtres avec deux garde-robes doubles et un balcon, une grande deuxième chambre et deux salles de bain complètes. L'unité offre planchers de bois franc, moulures, portes en bois et climatisation.
Les frais de condo incluent: assurance de l'immeuble, la participation au fonds de prévoyance, l'entretien, l'électricité et le chauffage des espaces communs, l'eau chaude des unités, l'aménagement paysager, déneigement et les coûts d'administration et de gestion.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 27477960