363 Rue Le Moyne, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie (Montréal), Québec

MLS : 18171394
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half

About This Property

Luxury combined with historic features in this unique Old Montreal condo. Ideal for entertaining as the main level is open concept living/dining/kitchen with exposed stone & brick walls along with original wood beams. Renovated while keeping old charm intact throughout. 2 Bedrooms in the basement to allow for the utmost privacy.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 1,646 ft2 / 152.91 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1820
  • $4,800 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $5,124 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $1,140 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Heating energy: Natural gas, Windows: Wood, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Pool: Indoor, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Siding: Stone, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Finished basement, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Roofing: Other, Zoning: Residential


Details about the condo; -Ideal location in the heart of Old Montreal. -Completely renovated in 2011 while maintaining the historic features and incorporating the necessities of today. -Walking distances to everything Old Montreal offers, restaurants, terraces, easy access to public transport. -Open concept 2 level condo. -11+ ft ceilings -Ground floor with dining room, kitchen and living room with gas fireplace and a view onto the interior courtyard. - Warm and inviting basement with two intimate bedrooms, master with glass panels and spacious walk-in. -Large and luxurious ensuite. -Impressive architecture in the condo's interior; heated pool. -Supplementary storage.
-The architect who did the work is Anne Sophie Goneau, designer.
Declarations: - All fireplaces need to be verified by the buyer and are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 18171394

720 000 $
363 Rue Le Moyne, Ville-Marie, QC

Ville-Marie (Montréal), Québec

MLS : 18171394
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 1 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Unique condo sis au Vieux Montréal alliant luxe et caractéristiques historiques. Idéal pour recevoir avec 2 étages. Le RDC à aire ouverte offre SAL/SAM/cuisine avec murs en pierre et brique apparentes et poutres en bois d'origine. Rénové tout en ayant conservé son charme d'origine. Entrée privée et 2 chambres au sous-sol pour une intimité absolue.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777-102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,646 pi2 / 152.91 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1820
  • 4 800$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 5 124$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 1 140$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Fenêtres: Bois, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Piscine: Intérieure, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Revêtements: Pierre, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Toiture: Autre -- Toit blanc, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

-Emplacement idéal au coeur du Vieux Montréal. -Le condo a été entièrement rénové en 2011. On y a conservé ses caractéristiques historiques tout en y incorporant des éléments modernes. -À quelques pas des restaurants et des terrasses ; transport en commun facilement accessible. -Condo de deux étages à aire ouverte. -Plafonds de plus de 11 pieds -L'étage principal loge la salle à manger, la cuisine et le salon offrant un foyer au gaz et un vue de la cour intérieure. -Chaleureux et accueillant sous-sol offrant deux chambres à coucher, dont la chambre à coucher principale munie de panneaux en verre et d'une spacieuse penderie. -Grande et luxueuse salle de bain attenante à la chambre à coucher principale. -Impressionnante architecture intérieure; piscine chauffée. -Rangement supplémentaire.
-L'architecte ayant conçu les travaux est Anne Sophie Goneau, designer
Déclarations: - L'acheteur sera responsable de l'inspection des foyers. Ceux-ci sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurance.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Ville-Marie/MLS 18171394