$895,000 or $4,500/mo
300 Av. des Sommets, Apt. 1412, Verdun / Île-des-Soeurs, QC

Verdun / Île-des-Soeurs, Québec

MLS : 10930409
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Stunning loft-style corner unit with unobstructed river views. Superior upgrades in every aspect of the design and finishings. Open concept kitchen with warm toned wood cabinetry and buttery granite counters and floor flow seamlessly into the spacious living room and the almost endless view. Beautiful wood floors provide a unifying theme.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 1,742 ft2 / 161.83 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2006
  • $8,604 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $7,335 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1,621 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water access, Distinctive features: Water front, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Mobility impaired accessible, Easy access: Elevator, Garage: Double width or more, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Pool: Indoor, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Public transport, Siding: Concrete, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Water, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

*View of the St Lawrence river from the moment you enter and from every room
-Large corner balcony
-Exceptional well planned kitchen with high-end appliances
-High ceilings
-California closets
-Many built-ins and upgrades
-Master bathroom offers an en-suite bathroom with heated marble floors and therapeutic-style tub
-Live in the lap of luxury with the extraordinary facilities and services this building has to offer.
Two pools, a fully equipped fitness centre, doorman/security, guest suites, putting green, games room and billiard room are just some of the sought after bonus features. Enjoy the nearby cycling path or nature trails that make Nun's Island a haven for outdoor enthusiasts.
An oasis of tranquility less than 10 minutes from the downtown core.
*Declarations: - This property is rented until December 31, 2016. -The certificate of location states that the area is 160.8 SM - The Municipal evaluation as well as the municipal and school taxes given are for the apartment and the two garages. - Garage #2226 & 2235. - Storage #233 at SS2 level. - Rental inclusions: Fridge, cooktop, blinds, oven, light fixtures. - Rental exclusions: Telephone, Internet, cable, Hydro.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Verdun / Île-des-Soeurs/MLS 10930409

895 000 $ ou 4 500 $/mo
300 Av. des Sommets, Apt. 1412, Verdun / Île-des-Soeurs, QC

Verdun / Île-des-Soeurs, Québec

MLS : 10930409
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Superbe unité de coin de style loft avec vues imprenables du fleuve. Mises à jour haut de gamme dans chaque aspect du design & des finitions. La cuisine à aire ouverte avec armoires en bois aux tons foncés + comptoirs & planchers en granite couleur crème mène au spacieux salon avec magnifiques vues. De beaux planchers en bois complémentent le tout.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777-102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,742 pi2 / 161.83 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2006
  • 8 604$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 7 335$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1 621$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Accès à l'eau, Particularités: Bord de l'eau, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Adapté pour personne à mobilité réduite, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Piscine: Intérieure, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Transport en commun, Revêtements: Béton, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

*Vue du fleuve Saint-Laurent à partir de chaque pièce
-Grand balcon de coin
-Cuisine exceptionnellement bien conçue avec électroménagers haut de gamme
-Belle hauteur sous plafonds
-Penderie par California closets
-De nombreux meubles encastrés et mises à jour
-La salle de bain attenante à la chambre à coucher principale possède des planchers de marbre chauffants et un bain thérapeutique
- Vivez dans le luxe grâce aux extraordinaires services et installations offerts dans cet immeuble.
Les deux piscines, le centre d'exercice complet, le portier/sécurité, les suites pour invités, le vert d'exercice, la salle de jeu et la salle de billard ne sont que quelques-uns des services très recherchés. Profitez des pistes cyclables ou des sentiers de découverte de la nature se trouvant à proximité qui font de l'Île-des-Soeurs un havre pour les passionnés des activités extérieures.
Un havre de paix à moins de 10 minutes du centre-ville.
*Déclarations : - Cette propriété est louée jusqu'au 31 décembre 2016. -La superficie selon le certificat de localisation est de 160.8 mètres carrés. - L'évaluation municipale ainsi que les taxes municipales et scolaires fournies comprennent l'appartement et les deux espaces de garage. - Garages no. 2226 et 2235. - Casier de rangement no. 233 au niveau SS2. - Inclusions - location : réfrigérateur, plaque de cuisson, stores, four, luminaires. - Exclusions - location : Téléphone, Internet, câble, Hydro.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Verdun / Île-des-Soeurs/MLS 10930409