$4,995,000
264 Ch. de Senneville, Senneville, QC

Senneville, Québec

MLS : 25357657
  • 10 Bedrooms
  • 9 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

This majestic stone manor sits on 4.8 acres of exquisite grounds with an additional 2.8 acres of buildable manicured land. Private deep water harbour, private tennis court, stunning English gardens, heated in ground swimming pool, and log cabin by the lake. The property features 814 ft of water front over looking the Lake of Two Mountains.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Cassandra Aurora
    T: 514.287.7434-196
    C: 514.293.2277

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 333,519.00 ft2 / 30,983.92 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1912
  • $30,858 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $4,426 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water access, Distinctive features: Water front, Distinctive features: Motor boat allowed, Driveway: Double width or more, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Artesian well, Heating energy: Electricity, Heating energy: Heating oil, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: Wood, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Attached, Garage: Double width or more, Distinctive features: Other -- Tennis court, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Siding: Stone, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Bathroom / Washroom: Jacuzzi bath-tub, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Partially finished, Parking: Outdoor x 30, Parking: Garage x 3, Sewage system: Septic tank, Landscaping: Landscape, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, Topography: Sloped, Topography: Flat, View: Other -- Sunsets, View: Water, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

** The property can be subdivided into two lots, the main estate sits on 4.8 acres and the property line of the second contains 2.8 acres of land. Possibility of purchasing more adjacent properties with this sale.
Built in 1912 for F. Cleveland Morgan of Henry Morgan and Co. departments stores, this breathtaking waterfront estate of over 7.6 acres is considered to be one of Canada's finest examples of architecture, designed by the same architect as other prestigious Canadian landmarks like the Manoir Richelieu, Chateau Laurier and Hotel Tadoussac. This magnificent property offers you an outdoor oasis like no other. Sprawling lawns filled with a collection of rare mature trees, a formal English garden complete with a rose garden and a large lily pond and impressive tennis court surrounded by an ivy laden fence. This historic home boasts ten bedrooms and nine bathrooms spread over two separate living quarters. The interior of the home is filled with an abundance of natural sunlight, Brazilian flooring and original clay tiles, rich oak panelling, spectacular built in cabinets, stone fireplaces and beautiful hand painted motifs. All bedrooms are well maintained capturing the charm of the home. Beautifully renovated bathrooms on second floor with polished original marble. Dining and living room open up into the large solarium which provides exceptional views of the lake and gardens. The solarium leads onto a large terrace complete with a heated in-ground swimming pool. The basement includes a must see European spa, complete with sauna, multiple changing rooms and private entrance to the pool area. The backyard of the estate overlooks Lake of Two Mountains, providing unmatched views of the lake and surrounding areas. Complete with a private beach, a private deep water harbor, three season log cabin which includes bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. This estate is a truly original piece of history you must see to appreciate.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Senneville/MLS 25357657

4 995 000 $
264 Ch. de Senneville, Senneville, QC

Senneville, Québec

MLS : 25357657
  • 10 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 9 Salle(s) de bain
  • 2 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Ce majestueux manoir est situé sur 4,8 acres de terrain et comprend 2,8 acres de terrain entretenu supplémentaire avec un quai privé en eau profonde, terrain de tennis privé, de jardins anglais, piscine creusée, et une cabane en bois rond. La propriété offre un terrain au bord de l'eau de 814 pi. donnant une vue sur le Lac des Deux-Montagnes.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Cassandra Aurora
    T: 514.287.7434-196
    C: 514.293.2277

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • 2 Foyers
  • Accès au lac
  • Arrière-cour
  • Au bord de l’eau
  • Étang
  • Bain de vapeur
  • Balcon ouvert
  • Bois-francs
  • Bord de lac
  • Climatisation centrale
  • Cour(s) de tennis
  • Cuisine avec coin repas
  • Espace de rangement
  • Espace extérieur
  • Garage
  • Garde-manger
  • Historique
  • Jardins
  • Lac
  • Maison d'invités
  • Penderie
  • Pièce de détente
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Plan d'étage ouvert
  • Planchers chauffants
  • Port
  • Salle de bain attenante
  • Salle de lavage

Éléments de la propriété

  • 333,519.00 ft2 / 30,983.92 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1912
  • 30 858$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 4 426$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Accès à l'eau, Particularités: Bord de l'eau, Particularités: Embarquation à moteur permise, Allée: Double largeur ou plus, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Puits artésien, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Mazout, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fenêtres: Bois, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Particularités: Autre -- Terrain de tennis, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Revêtements: Pierre, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Baignoire thermo-masseur, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Partiellement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 30, Stationnement: Au garage x 3, Système d'égoûts: Fosse septique, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Topographie: En pente, Topographie: Plat, Vue: Autre -- Coucher du soleil, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

**La propriété peut être subdivisée en deux; le domaine principal se repose sur 4,8 acres et la ligne de séparation de la deuxième contient 2,8 acres de terre. Possibilité d'acheter des propriétés adjacentes avec cette vente.
Construit en 1912 pour F. Cleveland Morgan des magasins Henry Morgan et Cie., ce domaine stupéfiant au bord de l'eau se situe sur un terrain de plus de 7.6 acres et est considéré comme l'un des exemples architectural des plus fin au Canada. Ce domaine est conçu par le même architecte que d'autres repères prestigieux comme, par exemple, le manoir Richelieu, le Château Laurier et l'Hôtel Tadoussac. Cette magnifique propriété vous offre un oasis extérieur époustouflant. Pelouse verdoyante à couper le souffle. Jardins anglais formels complets avec roseraie et terrain de tennis privé. Cette maison historique offre 10 chambres à coucher et 9 salles de bains. L'intérieur de cette maison accueille pleinement la lumière du jour. Des planchers Brésiliens et des tuiles d'argile originales, sans oublier le panneautage riche de chêne donnant un cachet incomparable a cette propriété. Toutes les chambres à coucher capturent le charme de la maison. Salles de bains admirablement rénovées sur le deuxième étage avec du marbre poli. La salle à manger et le salon s'ouvrent sur le grand solarium qui fournit une vue exceptionnelle du lac et des jardins. Le solarium accueille une grande terrasse complète ainsi qu'une piscine creusée. Le sous-sol inclut une station thermale européenne complète avec un sauna, des vestiaires multiples et une entrée privée à l'espace piscine. L'arrière de la maison donne sur le lac des Deux-Montagnes, fournissant une vue inégalée du lac et des environs. Une plage privée, un quai privé en eau profonde, une cabane en bois rond trois saisons incluant une chambre à coucher, une cuisine et une salle de bains. Ce domaine est un morceau d'histoire original que vous devez voir pour apprécier.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Senneville/MLS 25357657