10460 Boul. Gouin E., Rivière-des-Prairies / Pointe-aux-Trembles, QC

Rivière-des-Prairies/Pointe-aux-Trembles (Montréal), Québec

MLS : 28093860
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half

About This Property

Magnificent Residence located on an immense lot of over 14,000sqft. Frontal views of the Riviere des Prairies. Elegant property with a unique design. Very well maintained and landscaped. Top quality materials. Spa, Sauna, wine cellar, fish pond and in ground salt water pool are some of it's attractions. Property offers much comfort. Must see!!!!!

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 14,317.00 ft2 / 1,330.05 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1991
  • $6,372 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $1,257 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Driveway: Plain paving stone, Cupboard: Other -- Birdseye Maple, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Radiant, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Equipment available: Other -- Spa basement, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Sauna, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: Aluminum, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Hearth stove: Other -- slow combustion in basement, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Siding: Other -- Marble, Bathroom / Washroom: Whirlpool bath-tub, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Seperate entrance, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 8, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Fenced yard, Landscaping: Land / Yard lined with hedges, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Crank handle, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, Topography: Flat, View: Water, Zoning: Residential


Magnificent elegant property set back overlooking the river, located on a lot of over 14,000sqft offering you tranquillity, serenity and comfort. Manicured landscaping surrounds this residence which includes an in ground heated salt pool and a beautiful fish pond. On entering this home you will find an elegant curved staircase. Heated granite and wood flooring can be found throughout the home with several different zones. Spacious kitchen with Birds eye cabinetry and granite counter tops can be found on ground floor plus a vast Dining room + Family room with a Marble fireplace. Comforting Solarium with cathedral ceiling overlooks the pool area. The magnificent Master bedroom with a large walk-in located on the 2nd floor offers you a balcony overlooking the River. 2 Other well sized bedrooms and a complete beautiful bathroom completes the second floor. Once in the basement a welcoming spa can be found to relax in plus a sauna. Entertain your guests in the family room at the Bar area.
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by the buyer and seller prior to inspection.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Rivière-des-Prairies / Pointe-aux-Trembles/MLS 28093860

898 000 $
10460 Boul. Gouin E., Rivière-des-Prairies / Pointe-aux-Trembles, QC

Rivière-des-Prairies/Pointe-aux-Trembles (Montréal), Québec

MLS : 28093860
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Magnifique résidence située sur un terrain immense de plus de 14,000pc. Une vue frontale sur la Rivière des Prairies. Elégante propriété avec un design unique. Très bien entretenu et aménagé. Matériaux de qualité. Spa, Sauna , cave à vin, un étang à poissons,piscine d'eau salée sont certains de ses attractions. Propriété offre beaucoup de confort.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.937.3718
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

  • Pina Pizzi
    T: 514.933.4777-198
    C: 514.781.4826

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 14,317.00 ft2 / 1,330.05 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1991
  • 6 372$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 1 257$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Pavé uni, Armoires: Autre -- Birdseye Maple, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Mode de chauffage: Radiant, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Autre -- Spa sous-sol, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fenêtres: Aluminium, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Foyers-poêles: Autre -- combustion lente au sous-sol, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Revêtements: Autre -- Marbre, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Baignoire à remous, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Entrée indépendante, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 8, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Cour clôturé, Aménagement du terrain: Terrain/cour bordé de haies, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Manivelle, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Topographie: Plat, Vue: Sur l'eau, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Magnifique propriété élégante en retrait donnant sur la rivière , situé sur un terrain de plus de 14,000sqft vous offrant la tranquillité , la sérénité et le confort . Aménagement paysager entretenu entoure cette résidence qui comprend une piscine creusee au sel chauffée et un bel étang de poissons . En entrant dans cette maison, vous trouverez un élégant escalier en circulaire. Planchers en Granite chauffé et plancher en bois peuvent être trouvés dans toute la maison avec plusieurs zones différentes . Grande cuisine avec armoires Birds eye et des comptoirs en granit peut être trouvé au rez de chaussée plus un vaste salle à manger + chambre familiale avec une foyer en marbre . Solarium réconfortante avec plafond cathédrale surplombe la piscine . La magnifique chambre de maître avec un grand walk-in situé au 2ème étage, vous propose un balcon donnant sur la rivière . 2 autres chambres de bonne taille et une belle salle de bain complète le deuxième étage . Une fois dans le sous-sol un spa accueillant peut être trouvé pour se détendre ainsi qu'un sauna . Divertir vos invités dans la salle familiale à la région de Bar .
*Déclarations*
-Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.
-Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par l'acheteur et le vendeur avant l'inspection.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Rivière-des-Prairies / Pointe-aux-Trembles/MLS 28093860