$2,800,000
8635 Boul. Gouin E., Rivière-des-Prairies / Pointe-aux-Trembles, QC

Rivière-des-Prairies/Pointe-aux-Trembles (Montréal), Québec

MLS : 24507200
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Stately waterfront residence located on the shores of the Rivière-des-Prairies on a 29,000 sq.ft. lot. This chic stone house offers 4 spacious bedrooms, 3+1 bathrooms, a cigar lounge, a Roman-style inground pool and complete privacy. Excellent for entertaining your guests. Close to all commodities.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 2,715.80 m2 / 29,233.58 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2003
  • $16,996 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $3,316 Taxes School 2014

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water access, Distinctive features: Water front, Distinctive features: Motor boat allowed, Driveway: Other -- Stamped concrete, Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Other, Heating system: Space heating baseboards, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: Aluminum, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Other -- Propane, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Garage: Heated, Garage: Double width or more, Garage: Fitted, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Siding: Stone, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Jacuzzi bath-tub, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 8, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Fenced yard, Landscaping: Land / Yard lined with hedges, Distinctive features: Wooded, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Crank handle, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, View: Water, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

A paved driveway adorned with a water fountain leads to the entrance flanked by two lions. The massive double doors open to a spectacular central hall boasting Versace marble floors and a circular wood and wrought iron staircase. To the right, the open concept ground floor houses the traditional dining room with a beautiful coved ceiling. To the left, a spacious living room including a grand piano offers a fabulous space to entertain. Right behind the living room is located the cozy family room appointed with a beautiful fireplace adorned with Versace designs on its mantle, light wood floors, coved ceiling, pot lighting, and French doors leading to an elegant cigar lounge. The magnificent kitchen overlooking the backyard is equipped with beautiful cream colored cabinets allowing for plenty of storage, granite counters, a large central island topped with granite counters, a butler's pantry, as well as high end appliances including SubZero refrigerator, Wolf gas stove, and Miele dishwasher. The laundry room and an elegant black marble powder room with gold accents complete the ground floor. Off the landing on the second floor is a stylish open concept den overlooking the backyard and the water. The immense master bedroom boasts a vast ensuite bathroom outfitted with Versace accents, a glass shower with bench, a Jaccuzzi tub with Roman style adornments, as well as beautiful views of the water. Three other spacious bedrooms and a family bathroom with separate shower and tub complete the second floor. The open concept basement houses a vast playroom equipped with a large projector screen, a fireplace and a billiards table; a second kitchen, a well-equipped gym, a bathroom and a wine cellar. The spectacular backyard boasts a large patio, an elegant fountain and statues, as well as a beautiful Roman style heated pool overlooking the river and surrounded by 8 columns. The property is complete with a 2-car garage and a stamped concrete driveway accommodates 8 vehicles.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Rivière-des-Prairies / Pointe-aux-Trembles/MLS 24507200

2 800 000 $
8635 Boul. Gouin E., Rivière-des-Prairies / Pointe-aux-Trembles, QC

Rivière-des-Prairies/Pointe-aux-Trembles (Montréal), Québec

MLS : 24507200
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Majestueuse résidence située au bord de la Rivière-des-Prairies sur un terrain de 29 000 pieds carrés. Cette élégante maison en pierre offre 4 spacieuses chambres à coucher, 3+1 salles de bain, un salon de cigares, une piscine creusée de style romain et une intimité totale.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Pina Pizzi
    T: 514.933.4777-198
    C: 514.781.4826

    voir profil

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777-102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,715.80 m2 / 29,233.58 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2003
  • 16 996$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 3 316$ Taxes scolaires 2014

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Accès à l'eau, Particularités: Bord de l'eau, Particularités: Embarquation à moteur permise, Allée: Autre -- béton estampé, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Mode de chauffage: Autre -- Thermo pompe, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes à convection, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fenêtres: Aluminium, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Autre -- Propane, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Garage: Intégré, Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Revêtements: Pierre, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Baignoire thermo-masseur, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 8, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Cour clôturé, Aménagement du terrain: Terrain/cour bordé de haies, Particularités: Boisé, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Manivelle, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Vue: Sur l'eau, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Une allée parée d'une fontaine mène à l'entrée flanquée de deux lions. Les immenses portes d'entrée s'ouvrent sur un spectaculaire hall central doté de planchers en marbre signés Versace et d'un escalier circulaire en bois et en fer forgé. Le RDC à aire ouverte loge une salle à manger traditionnelle avec un beau plafond en voûte. À gauche, un spacieux salon comprenant un piano à queue offre un fabuleux espace pour recevoir. Juste derrière le salon se trouve la chaleureuse salle familiale équipée d'un superbe foyer avec manteau orné de motifs Versace, de planchers en bois, d'un plafond en voûte, de luminaires encastrés et de portes françaises menant au salon de cigares. La magnifique cuisine qui surplombe la cour arrière est dotée d'armoires couleur crème lui procurant beaucoup d'espace de rangement, de comptoirs en granite, d'un grand ilot central, d'une office, et d'électros haut de gamme dont réfrigérateur SubZero, cuisinière au gaz Wolf et lave-vaisselle Miele. La salle de lavage et une chic salle d'eau parée de marbre noir avec accents dorés complètent le RDC. On trouve au 2e étage un somptueux séjour à aire ouverte surplombant la cour arrière et la rivière. L'immense CCP offre une vaste SDB attenante pourvue d'accents Versace, une douche en verre avec banc, un bain tourbillon avec éléments décoratifs de style romain, ainsi que de magnifiques vues sur l'eau. Trois autres spacieuses chambres et une SDB familiale avec douche et bain indépendants complètent le 2e étage. Le sous-sol à aire ouverte loge une vaste salle de jeu équipée d'un écran à projection, d'un foyer et d'une table de billard; une 2e cuisine, un gym complet, une SDB et une cave à vin. La spectaculaire cour arrière offre un grand patio, une élégante fontaine, des statues ainsi qu'une magnifique piscine creusée et chauffée de style romain surplombant la rivière, et entourée de 8 colonnes. La propriété comprend un garage double et une allée en béton étampes pouvant accueillir 8 véhicules.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Rivière-des-Prairies / Pointe-aux-Trembles/MLS 24507200