160 Ch. de la Rive-Boisée, Apt. 805, Pierrefonds-Roxboro, QC

Pierrefonds-Roxboro, Québec

MLS : 23787534
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Wonderful Waterfront property facing Riviere des Prairie. The condo offers 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms with a wrap around balcony and great unobstructed water views. The building features an indoor pool, gym and much more. Includes 1 interior parking space and storage locker.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 129 m2 / 1,388.59 ft2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1995
  • $353 Monthly Condo Fees
  • $3,592 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $746 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Siding: Aggregate, Siding: Concrete, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential


Great 3 bedroom unit in Pierrefonds. Perfectly located in proximity to all amenities, public transportation, parks and much more. Magnificent waterfront condo featuring a wrap around balcony and amazing unobstructed views!! 1480 square feet with 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. The master bedroom includes a great walk in closet and en suite bath. Very bright living and dining room, the ideal space for dining and entertaining. Features many upgrades such as marble flooring and granite counter tops in the kitchen, new pre-engineered hardwood floors and a new air conditioning system.
Very well maintained building offering 24 hour security, an elegant marble entrance, indoor pool and exercise room, indoor parking, locker and guest parking. Features landscaped gardens overlooking the water.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Pierrefonds-Roxboro/MLS 23787534

489 000 $
160 Ch. de la Rive-Boisée, Apt. 805, Pierrefonds-Roxboro, QC

Pierrefonds-Roxboro, Québec

MLS : 23787534
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Magnifique propriété au bord de l'eau face à la Rivière-des-Prairies. Le condo offre 3 chambres et 2 salles de bain complètes avec un grand balcon et une vue sur l'eau. Le bâtiment dispose d'une piscine intérieure, une salle d'entrainement et bien plus encore. Comprend 1 espace de stationnement intérieur et un espace d'entreposage.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Saguy Elbaz
    T: 514.287.7434-169
    C: 514.892.7653

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 129 m2 / 1,388.59 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1995
  • 353$ Frais de copropriété
  • 3 592$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 746$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Revêtements: Granulat (agrégat), Revêtements: Béton, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Grand appartement de 3 chambres à Pierrefonds. Emplacement idéal à proximité de toutes les commodités, les transports en commun, les parcs et bien plus encore. Ce magnifique condo au bord de l'eau offre un grand balcon et une vue incroyable !! 1480 pieds carrés avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bain complètes. La chambre principale comprend un grand "walk-in" et une salle de bain attenante. Salon et salle à manger très lumineux, l'espace idéal pour dîner et se divertir.
Bâtiment bien entretenu offrant 24 heures de sécurité, une entrée élégante en marbre, piscine intérieure et une salle d'exercice, stationnement intérieur pour visiteurs et espace de rangement. Comprends des jardins paysagers donnant sur l'eau.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Pierrefonds-Roxboro/MLS 23787534