$599,000
43 Milner Street, Montréal-Ouest, QC

Montréal-Ouest, Québec

MLS : 25386489
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Detached bright Home in one of the best neighborhoods on the island! Oak floors,4 bedrooms, Chef's kitchen, beautiful private garden in the back. open concept dining room and living room with air tight wood stove Large kitchen with wooden counters, a Chef's dream!House flooded with light with nice big windows.Roof redone in 2013 garage roof in 2012

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • Year Built 1891
  • $6,726 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $943 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Driveway: Plain paving stone, Landscaping: Patio, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Hot water, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Heating energy: Natural gas, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Detached, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Basement: Low (less than 6 feet), Basement: Partially finished, Parking: Outdoor x 3, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Landscape, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

New gas furnace in 2003. Discover Montreal West! The district was recently selected as one of the most desirable locations to live in Montreal. It is close to all services and a few minutes' drive from the city center with easy access to highways and bridges. Close to Churches, Day Cares, Primary (Biligual, French Immersion and Arabic) and Secondary schools (Royal West Academy and Loyola), playgrounds, dog parks, a short walk to the commuter train to Downtown and Metro stations. The train gets you to city center in 12 minutes. According to the municipal assessment, the floor living area is 1894 pc Spacious basement with good potential. Large garden with a spacious deck and lots of privacy. Garage at the rear of the house. Driveway for 3 cars. All windows except Kitchen replaced in 2014. Close to Westminster Street. Centennial property The fireplace(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Montréal-Ouest/MLS 25386489

599 000 $
43 Milner Street, Montréal-Ouest, QC

Montréal-Ouest, Québec

MLS : 25386489
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 1 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Maison Détaché lumineuse dans l'un des meilleurs quartiers de l'île! Planchers de chêne, 4 chambres, cuisine du chef, beau jardin privé à l'arrière. Concept ouvert salle à manger et salon avec poêle à bois combustion lenteGrande cuisine avec comptoirs en bois, le rêve d'un chef !!!Toiture refaite en 2013, Toit du garage en 2012.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Pierre Brunet
    T: 514.933.4777-139
    C: 514.248.8032

    voir profil

  • Anne Gascon
    T: 514.287.7434
    C: 514.592.5520

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • Construit en 1891
  • 6 726$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 943$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Pavé uni, Aménagement du terrain: Patio, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Détaché, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Sous-sol: Bas (moins de 6 pieds), Sous-sol: Partiellement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 3, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Maison inondée de lumière avec de belles grandes fenêtres. Nouvelle fournaise au gaz en 2003. Découvrez Montréal-Ouest! Le quartier a été récemment sélectionné comme l'un des endroits les plus souhaitables pour vivre à Montréal. Elle est proche de tous les services à quelques minutes du centre-ville avec un accès facile aux autoroutes et les ponts. A proximité Églises, garderies, école primaire (bilingue, immersion française anglais et arabe) écoles secondaires (Académie Royal West et Loyola), terrains de jeux, des parcs à chiens, à quelques pas du train de banlieue pour le centre-ville et stations de métro. Le train vous emmène au centre-ville en 12 minutes. Selon l'évaluation municipale, la superficie de la maison est de 1894 pc. Sous-sol spacieux avec un bon potentiel. Grand jardin avec une grand terrasse avec beaucoup d'intimité. Garage à l'arrière de la maison. Allée pour 3 voitures. Toutes les fenêtres sauf la cuisine remplacée en 2014. Près de Westminster Street. Propriété Centenaire Le foyer (s) et cheminée (s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation en vigueur et les exigences de la compagnie d'assurance.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Montréal-Ouest/MLS 25386489