1333 Ch. Canora, Apt. PH-502, Mont-Royal, QC

Mont-Royal | 2 Level Condo

MLS : 12653343
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

About This Property

Introducing the best kept secret in Mont-Royal! This bright and spacious 2 floor Penthouse will impress you with its high quality details, contemporary look, and spectacular views. Features include 3+1 bedrooms, 1296sf of terraces and gym in the building. Located in the heart of TMR and walking distance to all amenities. A rare opportunity!

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 3,061 ft2 / 284.37 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2013
  • $16,572 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $9,490 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $2,425 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Heating system: Radiant, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Heating energy: Natural gas, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Garage: Heated, Garage: Fitted, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Siding: Brick, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Garage x 3, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, View: City, Zoning: Commercial, Zoning: Residential


Enter this beautiful Penthouse by private elevator on the 6th floor and you will immediately be impressed by the quality and elegance of the home. From the bright entrance hall you will be greeted by a wall waterfall which will immediately give you the feeling of tranquility.
With wall to wall windows, the entertaining area is bright and gives wrap-around views of the city and mountain. The kitchen has marble countertops, top of the line appliances, and a counter eating area. The family room/theatre room adjacent to the kitchen can be a larger dining room if required. Also on this level is a bedroom (currently used as an office) and a bathroom with shower.
On the lower level (5th), you will find an exquisite master bedroom with two large walk in closets and a luxurious master bathroom. Continue down a stylish concrete corridor to a sitting/TV area, 2 additional bedrooms and a bathroom. There is a 5th floor entrance in this level which is ideal for teenagers.
Other features include: Integrated Sonos sound system throughout Gas fireplace and outlet on terrace for gas BBQ Custom blinds with remote controls Heated porcelain flooring Built in TV in Master bathroom 5th floor has four separate private balconies. Generator for this unit only. 1 large locker in garage area
Features of the building: Newer construction (2012) Superior sound proofing and ventilation Luxurious entrance and elevators Private gym Camera system
**The condo fees will be adjusted to reflect a lower amount. To be determined.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Mont-Royal/MLS 12653343

1 795 000 $
1333 Ch. Canora, Apt. PH-502, Mont-Royal, QC

Mont-Royal, Québec

MLS : 12653343
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Présentant le secret le mieux gardé à Mont-Royal! Ce Penthouse lumineux et spacieux vous impressionnera avec ses détails de haute qualité, style contemporain, et des vues spectaculaires. Vous trouerez 3 + 1 chambres, 1296pc de terrasses et salle de gym dans le bâtiment. Situé au coeur de VMR et à distance de marche de toutes les commodités.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Karen Rossy
    T: 514.287.7434-137
    C: 514.963.6311

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 3,061 pi2 / 284.37 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2013
  • 16 572$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 9 490$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 2 425$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Radiant, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Intégré, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Revêtements: Brique, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 3, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Commercial, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Entrez ce beau Penthouse par l'ascenseur privé au 6ème étage et vous serez immédiatement impressionné par la qualité et l'élégance de la maison. Dans le hall d'entrée lumineux, vous serez accueillis par une cascade murale qui vous donnera immédiatement le sentiment de tranquillité.
Avec un mur à fenêtres, l'espace est lumineux et offre une vue panoramique de la ville et de la montagne. La cuisine a des comptoirs en marbre, des appareils haut de gamme, et une compteur d'alimentation. La salle familiale/théâtre adjacente à la cuisine peut être une plus grande salle à manger, si nécessaire. Aussi à ce niveau est une chambre à coucher (actuellement utilisée comme un bureau) et une salle de bains avec douche.
Au niveau inférieur (5), vous trouverez une chambre principale exquise avec deux grands placards "walk in" et une salle de bains luxieuse. Continuer dans un couloir en béton de style chic et vous trouverez un coin salon/Télé, 2 chambres supplémentaires et une salle de bains. Il y a une entrée au 5ème étage qui est idéal pour les adolescents.
Les autres caractéristiques comprennent: Système de son intégrée SONOS dans toutes les pièces. Foyer au gaz et une sortie sur la terrasse pour barbecue. Stores sur mesure avec des commandes à distance. Planchers en porcelaine chaufée 5ème étage dispose de quatre balcons privés séparés. Générateur pour cet apartement seulement 1 grand casier dans la garage
Caractéristiques du bâtiment: Construction récent (2012) Insonorisation et ventilation supérieure Entrée et ascenseurs de luxe Salle de gym privée Système de caméra
** Les frais de condo seront ajustés pour refléter un montant inférieur. Être déterminé.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Mont-Royal/MLS 12653343