$1,088,000
204 Rue St-Raphaël, L'île-Bizard / Sainte-Geneviève, QC

L'île-Bizard / Sainte-Geneviève, Québec

MLS : 20785027
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Contemporary luxury defines this fabulous custom built home. Spectacular manicured backyard backing onto the golf course Saint Raphael. This modern open concept home has 4 great size bedrooms with high end finishes through out. Ideal family home and great for entertaining! A real modern gem!

This one of a kind custom built home is located on a small island called Ile Bizard just north of Montreal's west end. This island is known for its tranquility and is a golf town at its core. Located in the finest area of Ile Bizard, this home backs off onto golf course Saint Raphael. This home offers privacy and country living at its best. Minutes away from the Royal Montreal golf course, the most renowned course in Canada.
1 floor: -Closed in entrance with high ceilings. Slate heated floors with a great size closet. -A spectacular modern wood and stainless steel staircase leads you up to the second storey. -Living room drenched with natural sunlight. Fabulously high ceilings, large windows and a gaz fireplace. -Great family room, lots of light and wood floors. -Dinette area: Gorgeous views of the backyard with access leading outside. Heated floors in both dinette and kitchen area. -Modern kitchen with granite counter tops -Powder room with access to the laundry room. Heated floors throughout. 2 floor: -Large mezzanine area ideal for a home gym, reading area or an upstairs den -Luxurious master bedroom with large walk in closet. Its on reading area with private access onto the terrace. Magnificent views overlooking the golf course. -Ensuite bathroom with heated floor, double sinks, large glass shower and Jacuzzi tub. -2 great size bedrooms with large windows. Beautiful mouldings in both rooms. -Bathroom with heated floors,Jacuzzi tub and steam shower. Basement: - Fabulous cinema room ideal for family time - Cedar closet for extra storage space - Bathroom with glass shower, heated floors, sauna and steam shower - Office area with access to the walk in wine cellar - Great sized bedroom with walk in Outside: - Fabulous manicured backyard - Beautiful stoned patio area ideal for summer dinners and bbqs. - Heated, salt water pool with water fountain and irrigation sytstem - Fire pit area - Fabulous view on the golf course

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Cassandra Aurora
    T: 514.287.7434-196
    C: 514.293.2277

    view profile

Amenities

  • Backyard
  • Basement - Finished
  • Central Air
  • Central Vacuum
  • Den
  • Ensuite Bathroom
  • Exercise Room
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Gardens
  • Golf
  • Golf Community
  • Granite Counter
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Heated Floors
  • Laundry
  • Media Room/Theater
  • Open Floor Plan
  • Outdoor Living
  • Privacy Fence
  • Spa/Hot Tub
  • Underground Sprinkler
  • Walk In Closet
  • Wine Cellar/Grotto

Property Facts

  • 12,518.00 ft2 / 1,162.92 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1995
  • $8,822 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $1,883 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Driveway: Plain paving stone, Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Other -- Natural is available, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Sauna, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: Aluminum, Foundation: Other -- steal, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Attached, Garage: Heated, Garage: Double width or more, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Pool: Other -- salt, Pool: Heated, Proximity: Other -- Ferry, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Other -- Heated floors, Bathroom / Washroom: Whirlpool bath-tub, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Bathroom / Washroom: Jacuzzi bath-tub, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 4, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Fenced yard, Landscaping: Land / Yard lined with hedges, Landscaping: Landscape, Roofing: Other -- Life time guarantee, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, View: Other -- Golf course, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

This one of a kind custom built home is located on a small island called Ile Bizard just north of Montreal's west end. This island is known for its tranquility and is a golf town at its core. Located in the finest area of Ile Bizard, this home backs off onto golf course Saint Raphael. This home offers privacy and country living at its best. Minutes away from the Royal Montreal golf course, the most renowned course in Canada.
1 floor: -Closed in entrance with high ceilings. Slate heated floors with a great size closet. -A spectacular modern wood and stainless steel staircase leads you up to the second storey. -Living room drenched with natural sunlight. Fabulously high ceilings, large windows and a gaz fireplace. -Great family room, lots of light and wood floors. -Dinette area: Gorgeous views of the backyard with access leading outside. Heated floors in both dinette and kitchen area. -Modern kitchen with granite counter tops -Powder room with access to the laundry room. Heated floors throughout. 2 floor: -Large mezzanine area ideal for a home gym, reading area or an upstairs den -Luxurious master bedroom with large walk in closet. Its on reading area with private access onto the terrace. Magnificent views overlooking the golf course. -Ensuite bathroom with heated floor, double sinks, large glass shower and Jacuzzi tub. -2 great size bedrooms with large windows. Beautiful mouldings in both rooms. -Bathroom with heated floors,Jacuzzi tub and steam shower. Basement: - Fabulous cinema room ideal for family time - Cedar closet for extra storage space - Bathroom with glass shower, heated floors, sauna and steam shower - Office area with access to the walk in wine cellar - Great sized bedroom with walk in Outside: - Fabulous manicured backyard - Beautiful stoned patio area ideal for summer dinners and bbqs. - Heated, salt water pool with water fountain and irrigation sytstem - Fire pit area - Fabulous view on the golf course

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/L'île-Bizard / Sainte-Geneviève/MLS 20785027

1 088 000 $
204 Rue St-Raphaël, L'île-Bizard / Sainte-Geneviève, QC

L'île-Bizard / Sainte-Geneviève, Québec

MLS : 20785027
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Le luxe contemporain définit cette fabuleuse maison construite sur-mesure. Spectaculaire jardin bien entretenu adossé au golf de Saint- Raphaël. Cette maison moderne à aire ouverte dispose de 4 grandes chambres de bonnes tailles avec finition haut de gamme. Maison familiale idéale et parfaite pour le divertissement ! Un vrai bijou moderne

Cette maison construite sur mesure se trouve sur une petite île appelée l'Île-Bizard, juste à l'extrémité du nord-ouest de Montréal. Cette île est connue pour sa tranquilité et est une ville de golf à sa base. Située dans le plus beau quartier de l'Île-Bizard, cette maison est adossé au plus ancien terrain golf connu de Montréal, le Saint-Raphaël. 1 étage : - Entrée fermée avec de hauts plafonds. Planchers chauffants avec placard de bonne dimension. - Un spectaculaire escalier en bois moderne et en acier inoxydable vous mène au 2 étage. - Salon baigné de lumière naturelle. Fabuleux hauts plafonds, de grandes fenêtres et un foyer au gaz. - Grande Salle familiale, beaucoup de lumière et planchers de bois. - Coin dinette: vue magnifique sur le jardin avec accès menant à l'extérieur. Planchers chauffants au coin dinette et à la cuisine. - Cuisine moderne avec comptoirs en granit. - Vestibule avec accès à la salle de lavage. Planchers chauffants. 2 étage : - Grande mezzanine idéale pour une salle de gym à domicile ou un coin lecture. - Luxueuse chambre des maîtres avec grand placard walk-in. Coin lecture avec accès privé sur la terrasse. Magnifique vue sur le golf. - Salle de bain attenante avec planchers chauffants, double vanité, grande douche vitrée et jacuzzi. - 2 chambres de bonnes tailles avec grandes fenêtres. Belles moulures dans les 2 chambres. -Salle de bain avec planchers chauffants et jacuzzi. Sous-sol : Belle salle de cinéma idéale pour les moments en famille. - Placard de cèdre pour de l'espace de rangement supplémentaire. -Salle de bain avec douche vitrée, planchers chauffants et sauna. - Coin bureau avec accès au grand cellier. - Grande chambre avec garde-robe walk-in. Extérieur : - Fabuleuse cour bien entretenue -Beau coin patio en pierres, idéal pour les dîners d'été et les BBQ. -Piscine d'eau salée et chauffée avec fontaine d'eau. -Système d'irrigation. -Coin feu. - Vue magnifique sur le golf. Intimité et tranquilité.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Cassandra Aurora
    T: 514.287.7434-196
    C: 514.293.2277

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • Arrière-cour
  • Aspirateur central
  • Bois-francs
  • Cave à vin / Grotto
  • Clôture brise-vue
  • Climatisation centrale
  • Communauté de golf
  • Comptoir en granite
  • Espace extérieur
  • Foyer
  • Garage
  • Golf
  • Jardins
  • Penderie
  • Pièce de détente
  • Plan d'étage ouvert
  • Planchers chauffants
  • Salle de bain attenante
  • Salle de conditionnement physique
  • Salle de lavage
  • Salle de média / Théâtre
  • Sous-sol – aménagé
  • Spa / Bain tourbillon
  • Système d’arrosage

Éléments de la propriété

  • 12,518.00 ft2 / 1,162.92 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1995
  • 8 822$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 1 883$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Pavé uni, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Autre -- Gas Naturel est disponsible, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fenêtres: Aluminium, Fondation: Autre -- acier, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière, Piscine: Autre -- L'eau salée, Piscine: Chauffée, Proximité: Autre -- Ferry, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Autre -- Plancher chauffant, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Baignoire à remous, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Baignoire thermo-masseur, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 4, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Cour clôturé, Aménagement du terrain: Terrain/cour bordé de haies, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Toiture: Autre -- Garanti à vie, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Vue: Autre -- Parcours de golf, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Cette maison construite sur mesure se trouve sur une petite île appelée l'Île-Bizard, juste à l'extrémité du nord-ouest de Montréal. Cette île est connue pour sa tranquilité et est une ville de golf à sa base. Située dans le plus beau quartier de l'Île-Bizard, cette maison est adossé au plus ancien terrain golf connu de Montréal, le Saint-Raphaël. 1 étage : - Entrée fermée avec de hauts plafonds. Planchers chauffants avec placard de bonne dimension. - Un spectaculaire escalier en bois moderne et en acier inoxydable vous mène au 2 étage. - Salon baigné de lumière naturelle. Fabuleux hauts plafonds, de grandes fenêtres et un foyer au gaz. - Grande Salle familiale, beaucoup de lumière et planchers de bois. - Coin dinette: vue magnifique sur le jardin avec accès menant à l'extérieur. Planchers chauffants au coin dinette et à la cuisine. - Cuisine moderne avec comptoirs en granit. - Vestibule avec accès à la salle de lavage. Planchers chauffants. 2 étage : - Grande mezzanine idéale pour une salle de gym à domicile ou un coin lecture. - Luxueuse chambre des maîtres avec grand placard walk-in. Coin lecture avec accès privé sur la terrasse. Magnifique vue sur le golf. - Salle de bain attenante avec planchers chauffants, double vanité, grande douche vitrée et jacuzzi. - 2 chambres de bonnes tailles avec grandes fenêtres. Belles moulures dans les 2 chambres. -Salle de bain avec planchers chauffants et jacuzzi. Sous-sol : Belle salle de cinéma idéale pour les moments en famille. - Placard de cèdre pour de l'espace de rangement supplémentaire. -Salle de bain avec douche vitrée, planchers chauffants et sauna. - Coin bureau avec accès au grand cellier. - Grande chambre avec garde-robe walk-in. Extérieur : - Fabuleuse cour bien entretenue -Beau coin patio en pierres, idéal pour les dîners d'été et les BBQ. -Piscine d'eau salée et chauffée avec fontaine d'eau. -Système d'irrigation. -Coin feu. - Vue magnifique sur le golf. Intimité et tranquilité.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/L'île-Bizard / Sainte-Geneviève/MLS 20785027