1713 Rue St-Patrick, Apt. 101, Le Sud-Ouest, QC

Le Sud-Ouest, Québec

MLS : 15023879

About This Property

Redpath Lofts: exceptional commercial space bordering Canal Lachine. Very bright, the space offers abundant fenestration and awe-inspiring views of Montreal. Mezzanine with 2 enclosed offices and a boardroom. Bike path, marina, courtyard. The space is currently rented but the lease could be renegotiated.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 2,480 ft2 / 230.39 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2003
  • $12,120 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $20,878 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $972 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water front, Distinctive features: Motor boat allowed, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Available services: Fire detector, Type of business/Industry: Service, Siding: Brick, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Commercial


Here are a few features:
- 2 parking spaces; possibility to park 4 vehicles in tandem; - built in 1854, the building was previously used as a sugar refinery; - stone and brick walls; - A few minutes away from downtown Montreal and Old Montreal; - Bike path; - Dock and private basin; - outdoor parking spaces with visitor passes; - 1 powder room and 1 bathroom with shower; - small kitchen; - gym, heated outdoor pool with shared terrace. - rent is set to increase to $7,000/month on October 1st, 2016 until the lease expires in September 2017
Ideal space for your business. Take advantage of this "green" environment. Truly unique, a must-see!

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Le Sud-Ouest/MLS 15023879

1 150 000 $
1713 Rue St-Patrick, Apt. 101, Le Sud-Ouest, QC

Le Sud-Ouest, Québec

MLS : 15023879

A propos de cette propriété

Les Lofts Redpath: local commercial exceptionnel situé directement en bordure du canal Lachine. Fenestration abondante et ensoleillement optimal, vue imprenable sur Montréal. Mezzanine avec 2 espaces de bureaux fermés et une salle de conférence. Piste cyclable, Marina, cour intérieure. Local loué mais date d'occupation discutable.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Julie Lacroix
    T: 514.287.7434
    C: 514.704.1109

    voir profil

  • Suzanne Lefebvre
    T: 514.287.7434
    C: 514.239.3071

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,480 pi2 / 230.39 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2003
  • 12 120$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 20 878$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 972$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Bord de l'eau, Particularités: Embarquation à moteur permise, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Type de commerce/Industrie: Service, Revêtements: Brique, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Commercial

Addenda

Voici quelques attraits de cet espace commercial:
- 2 stationnements avec possibilité de stationner un total de 4 voitures en tandem; - ancienne raffinerie de sucre datant de 1854; - murs de pierres et briques; - A quelques minutes du centre-ville et du vieux Montréal; - Piste cyclable; - Quai sur bassin privé; - stationnements extérieurs réservés avec vignette pour visiteurs; - 1 salle d'eau et 1 salle de bains avec douche; - petit espace cuisine; - espace terrasse idéal pour y mettre un BBQ; - salle de sport, piscine extérieure chauffée avec terrasse commune; - le bail va augmenter le 1 octobre 2016 à $7,000 mensuellement jusqu'à la fin de celui-ci en septembre 2017.
Localisation exceptionnelle pour y installer vos bureaux et profiter d'un environnement vert. Magnifique et unique, à voir!

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Le Sud-Ouest/MLS 15023879