$1,299,000 or $6,000/mo
4200 Rue St-Ambroise, Apt. 607, Le Sud-Ouest, QC

Le Sud-Ouest, Québec

MLS : 25869049
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

This one of a kind penthouse is located in the highly coveted Quai des Eclusiers building set along the Lachine Canal in the Atwater market area. A custom designed gourmet kitchen, 2 large terraces with views and 3 garage spots are but a few of the many luxuries this magnificent condo has to offer!

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 1,999 ft2 / 185.71 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2006
  • $10,164 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $7,921 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1,609 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water access, Distinctive features: Water front, Rental appliances: Water heater x 1, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Garage: Attached, Garage: Double width or more, Garage: Fitted, Pool: Heated, Pool: Indoor, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Public transport, Siding: Aluminum, Siding: Brick, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Parking: Garage x 3, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Mountain, View: City, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

A wide entrance hall leads you into the open concept living area of this fabulous penthouse. Gorgeous bamboo floors & curtain wall windows facing North & East set the canvas for this beautiful space. The airy & sunny living area offers views of the mountain & access to 2 fabulous terraces ideal for entertaining. Both are conveniently equipped with gas connection for BBQ & water outlets. A gas fireplace seamlessly separates the dining & living area. The state of the art chef's kitchen has a striking 13ft red quartz island & is fully equipped with a Viking gas range cooktop with BBQ, Italian Zepher hood, 48" fridge, 2 Miele wall ovens, Bosch dishwasher, large Julien sink, extra bar sink, garburator & ample storage space. The 3 bedrooms have a lofty feel with exposed concrete ceilings (10ft high). The master suite offers a wall of west facing windows & access to a thin terrace. The suite is complete with ample closet space (built-in bedroom cabinetry & large walk-in closet) & a luxurious ensuite BTH with soaker tub, walk-in shower & make-up vanity. The 2nd BDR faces west, access to same thin balcony as the master. The 3rd BDR faces north & has built-in closets. The guest BTH has a walk-in shower & the AEG washer/dryer are hidden behind a door with frosted glass detail.
-Sun all day- East, West & North windows
-The master BDR wall finished with double insulated soundproof walls between the neighboring apartment to ensure tranquility.
-900+ sqft of private terraces
-Terrace facing north has no concrete tiles & has a custom made wrap-around drain on the outer rim of the deck
-Halogen lights in living area
-Supplemental Split air-conditioning unit
-Built in humidification system
-Bang and Olufson sound system included- speakers built into walls in all rooms with separate controls
-Canoes & kayaks available for owners Storage lockers:31,32 Garages:5,15,16
-No pets allowed for rental
-Unit rented until Feb. 2017
-Approx. heating $2,000/yr; gas about $800/yr

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Le Sud-Ouest/MLS 25869049

1 299 000 $ ou 6 000 $/mo
4200 Rue St-Ambroise, Apt. 607, Le Sud-Ouest, QC

Le Sud-Ouest, Québec

MLS : 25869049
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Quai des Éclusiers Cet unique penthouse est sis dans un immeuble très prisé situé le long du Canal Lachine, dans le secteur du marché Atwater. Parmi les nombreuses et luxueuses caractéristiques offertes par ce magnifique condo on trouve une cuisine gourmet conçue sur mesure, 2 grandes terrasses avec vues et 3 espaces de garage.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777-102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,999 pi2 / 185.71 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2006
  • 10 164$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 7 921$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1 609$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Accès à l'eau, Particularités: Bord de l'eau, Appareils en location: Chauffe-eau x 1, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Garage: Intégré, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Intérieure, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: Transport en commun, Revêtements: Aluminium, Revêtements: Brique, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Stationnement: Au garage x 3, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Un large hall d'entrée mène à l'espace SAL, SAM et CUI à aire ouverte. Des planchers en bambou et un mur de fenêtres face au Nord et à l'Est servent de toile de fond pour ce splendide espace. Le spacieux SAL offre vue sur la montagne et accès à 2 magnifiques terrasses avec sorties de gaz pour BBQ et sorties d'eau. Un foyer au gaz sépare la SAM du SAL. La cuisine offre un îlot en quartz rouge de 13 pieds, une table de cuisson au gaz Viking avec BBQ, une hotte signée Zephyr, un frigo de 48", 2 fours encastrés Miele, un lave-vaisselle Bosch, un grand évier signé Julien, un petit évier supplémentaire, un broyeur et beaucoup d'espace de rangement. Les 3 CAC sont spacieuses et offrent des plafonds en béton (10 pi.). La CCP possède un mur de fenêtres avec exposition à l'Ouest, accès à une terrasse étroite, des armoires intégrées, une grande penderie et une luxueuse SDB attenante avec baignoire, cabine de douche et coiffeuse. La 2e CAC avec exposition à l'Ouest a aussi accès à la même terrasse étroite. La 3e CAC fait face au Nord et possède des armoires intégrées. La 2e SDB offre une cabine de douche et loge la laveuse et la sécheuse AEG qui se trouvent dissimulées derrière une porte avec détails en verre givré.
-Le mur de la CCP, entre l'app. voisin et celui-ci, a été fini avec des panneaux avec double insonorisation pour un maximum de tranquillité.
-Terrasses privées de 900+ pi.ca.
-Terrasse avec exposition au Nord ne possède pas de carreaux en béton mais offre un drain sur mesure longeant le bord extérieur de la terrasse
-Éclairage à l'halogène dans SAL-SAM-CUI
-2 climatiseurs à 2 blocs complémentaires
-Humidificateur intégré (entretenu 2 fois/année)
-Système de son "Bang and Olufson" inclus; haut-parleurs intégrés dans toutes les pièces avec commandes indépendantes Aire habitable selon cert. de localisation [1998PC] Casiers de rangement: 31, 32 Garages: 5, 15, 16 Unité louée jusqu'en février 2017 Chauffage approx. 2000 $/an; gaz environ 800 $/an

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Le Sud-Ouest/MLS 25869049