265 Av. du Mont-Royal O., Apt. 200, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, QC

Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, Québec

MLS : 17971788
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half

About This Property

Arguably one of the most sumptuous condo residences the city has to offer. Located at the foot of Mount-Royal and across Jeanne-Mance Park in Montreal's most vibrant and sought-after neighborhood. Enjoy jaw-dropping open space measuring over 6,000 sq ft with luxurious materials, views, an incredible private rooftop terrace and parking for 6 cars!

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 6,306 ft2 / 585.83 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1929
  • $22,464 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $31,176 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $6,556 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Garage: Heated, Garage: Double width or more, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Pool: Indoor, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Parking: Garage x 6, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, View: City, Zoning: Residential


-Fabulous location in the heart of the "Plateau" steps from supermarkets, restaurant, and Mount-royal Park with all it has to offer -Semi-private elevator service (shared with only one other unit) -Luxurious entry hall with gorgeous marble slabs and elaborate wrought-iron gate -Vast, luminous and open floor plan with heated floors sheathed in marble -High-end Gourmet kitchen with marble counters -Huge master bedroom boasting serene views of Jeanne-Mance Park, a gorgeous en-suite bathroom and his and her walk-ins -Three additional bedrooms, each with their own en-suite bathrooms -Amazing rooftop with park, city and Mountain views -Private 2000 bottle wine-cellar built in the building's basement -Rare 6 parking spaces and 2 large storage units

1. Information regarding unit size, number of parking spaces and cadastre number, condo fees and energy costs is for 2015. This information is being verified by the listing broker.
2. The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both parties prior to inspection.
3. Sale of property under judicial order via real estate broker
4. Annex A included in this Centris listing shall form an integral part of any Promise to Purchase. Some important provisions are listed below:
-All promises to purchase must be submitted with a certified check or bank draft in the amount of 5% of purchase price made out to: Etude J.F. Bouchard Inc. In Trust
-The delay for acceptance of all promises to purchase shall be a minimum of 7 days
-Any new certificate of location other that what may be made available shall be at the cost of the buyer
-The property is currently rented. Buyer must review the lease and declare him/herself satisfied
-Please consult Annex A for the complete list of provisions

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montréal/Le Plateau-Mont-Royal/MLS 17971788

3 600 000 $
265 Av. du Mont-Royal O., Apt. 200, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, QC

Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, Québec

MLS : 17971788
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 4 Salle(s) de bain
  • 2 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Sans doute l'un des plus somptueux condos en ville situé au pied du Mont-Royal et en face du parc Jeanne-Mance dans un le quartier le plus branché à Montréal. Profitez d'un immense appartement sur un niveau mesurant plus de 6000 pi ca avec matériaux luxueux, vues, toit-terrasse privé incroyable et 6 places de stationnement. Le summum du luxe!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.937.3718
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 6,306 pi2 / 585.83 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1929
  • 22 464$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 31 176$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 6 556$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Piscine: Intérieure, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Stationnement: Au garage x 6, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Vue: Sur la ville, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

***Caractéristiques***
-Fabuleux emplacement au coeur du "Plateau" a quelques minutes des services, restaurants et parc du Mont-Royal -Elévateur semi-privé (partagé avec seulement un autre unité) -Luxueux hall d'entrée avec magnifiques dalles de marbre et grille en fer forgé -Vaste plan d'étage lumineux, ouvert avec planchers chauffants couvert de marbre -Cuisine gourmet avec comptoirs en marbre -Immense chambre principale offrant vue sereine du parc Jeanne-Mance, superbe salle de bains et placards Walk-in pour elle/lui -Trois chambres suppl. avec salles de bains attenantes -Spectaculaire point de vues du toit-terrasse sur le parc, la ville et la montagne -Salle cave à vin, 2000 bouteilles, au sous-sol de l'immeuble -6 places de stationnement et 2 grandes unités de stockage

-*Déclarations**
1. Les informations concernant la taille de l'unité, le nombre de places de stationnement et numéro de cadastre, les frais de condo et les coûts de l'énergie sont pour 2015. Cette information est contrôlée par le courtier
2. Le choix de l'inspecteur est convenu par les deux parties avant l'inspection
3. Vente de la propriété en vertu de l'ordre judiciaire par l'intermédiaire d'un courtier immobilier
4. L'annexe A inclus dans la fiche descriptive Centris fait partie intégrante de toute promesse d'achat. Certaines dispositions importantes sont énumérées ci-dessous:
-Toutes les promesses d'achat doivent être présentées avec un chèque certifié ou traite bancaire d'un montant de 5% du prix d'achat payable comme suit: Etude J.F. Bouchard Inc. en fiducie
-Le délai pour l'acceptation de toutes les promesses d'achat doit être un minimum de 7 jours
-Tout nouveau certificat de location autre que celui mise à la disposition sera à la charge de l'acheteur
-La propriété est actuellement louée. L'acheteur doit examiner le bail et s'en déclarer satisfait
-Veuillez consulter l'annexe A pour la liste complète des dispositions

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montréal/Le Plateau-Mont-Royal/MLS 17971788