$2,900,000
742A Ch. Perkins, Sutton, QC

Sutton, Québec

MLS : 19837595

About This Property

Magnificent ranch located on 118 acres in the idyllic Eastern Townships with breathtaking panoramic views. Perfectly renovated and restored to its natural beauty, this villa is both elegant and welcoming, perfect for dining and entertaining. The property includes 7,500+ sq ft of living space, a private lake, stables, and a 4000sqft media room.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 7,484 ft2 / 695.26 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1995
  • $1 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Commercial, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

RARE ON THE MARKET!! Amazing venue with great revenues and tremendous potential. A MUST SEE! Fabulous venue for weddings, corporate events and much more!
On average, the revenue is about $25,000/months.
Features a main house with fabulous landscaped grounds, a massive ranch, a private lake and more. The perfect space for entertaining, hosting and vacationing!
Magnificent ranch located on over 118 acres in the idyllic Eastern Townships of Quebec with breathtaking panoramic views from every room. Located only one hour from Montreal, this spectacular equestrian property includes a main house with over 7500 sq.ft. of living space, a private lake, a stable of over 4000 sq.ft., a horse training carousel of 14,500 sq.ft. as well as a 2 bedroom appartment of 1,400sq. ft.
Villa Ranch Sutton: Perfectly renovated and restored to its natural beauty, this villa ranch is welcoming, charming and grand. An absolute gem both inside and out. The home offers an impressive entrance foyer, spacious living area, opulent dining room and enormous kitchen. Features multiple stone and marble fireplaces, vaulted ceilings, wood accents and wood flooring throughout. The villa includes 3 master bedrooms , each with their own en suite bathrooms, including Jacuzzi tubs and heated floors. 8 large bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, a laundry room and private den.
The home is perfect for entertaining. It offers a multi-media room with surround sound and large 3D TV. A music studio with sound system, electric organ-piano, guitar, console, a dance floor with its own sound system and disco lighting for parties, and a wet bar.
The grounds include a large hardwood deck with BBQ, spa and gazebo. Breathtaking, expansive 360 degree views . A glass encased indoor swimming pool with tropically inspired solarium and private changing rooms.
This estate is opulent and grand and includes all the amenities needed to fully indulge and celebrate life. A one of a kind estate with unparalleled views!

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montérégie/Sutton/MLS 19837595

2 900 000 $
742A Ch. Perkins, Sutton, QC

Sutton, Québec

MLS : 19837595

A propos de cette propriété

Manoir grandiose situé dans les Cantons-de-l'Est avec 118acres et vue panoramique à couper le souffle. Parfaitement rénové et restauré à sa beauté naturelle, cette villa est élégante et accueillante, idéal pour divertissement. La propriété comprend plus de 7,500pc d'espace de vie, un lac privé, une écuries, et une salle de médias de 4000pc.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Saguy Elbaz
    T: 514.287.7434-169
    C: 514.892.7653

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 7,484 pi2 / 695.26 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1995
  • 1$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Commercial, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

RARE SUR LE MARCHE !! espace incroyable avec de super revenus, et un énorme potentiel. UN INCONTOURNABLE!
Un espace fabuleux à louer pour les mariages, événements corporatifs et bien plus encore!
Le revenu est en moyenne de 25 000$/mois
Manoir grandiose sur plus de 118 acres avec une vue panoramique à couper le souffle.Idyaliquement situé dans les Cantons-de-l'est du Québec à seulement une heure de Montréal.Cette propriété équestre spectaculaire comprend une maison principale avec plus de 7500 pi.ca. de l'espace de vie, d'un lac privé, une écurie de plus de 4000 pieds carrés, un carrousel d'entraînement pour les chevaux de 14,500 pi.ca. ainsi que d'un appartement de 2 chambres de 1400pc.
Villa Ranch Sutton: Parfaitement rénové et restauré à sa beauté naturelle, cette villa est accueillante, charmante et luxueuse. Un vrai petit bijou de l'intérieur à l'extérieur. La maison offre un hall d'entrée impressionnant, salon spacieux, une opulente salle à manger et une énorme cuisine. Multiples foyers fonctionnels, plafonds plafonds voûtés, des accents et planchers de bois. La villa comprend un total de 8 chambres à coucher et 7 salle de bains dont 3 chambres des maîtres, chacune avec leur propre salle de bains attenante, y compris baignoires jacuzzi et planchers chauffants.
La maison est parfaite pour des fins de divertissements. Vous y trouverez une une salle multimédia avec un systeme de son cinema maison et une grande télévision 3D. Un studio de musique avec le système sonore, piano/orgue électrique, guitare, console, une piste de danse avec son propre système de son et d'éclairage disco pour les fête ainsi qu'un bar.
La propriété comprennent une grande terrasse en bois avec barbecue, spa et gazebo. Une vue de 360degrés à couper le souffle. Une piscine intérieure chauffée dans un solarium avec inspiration tropicale et salle privé pour se changer.
Ce domaine est somptueux et grandiose. Unique en son genre avec une vue incomparable!

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montérégie/Sutton/MLS 19837595