$524,990
306 Rue Sharron, Otterburn Park, QC

Otterburn Park, Québec

MLS : 11392311
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Enchanting site located on a 25,000 sq.ft. lot on a quiet street. Well set back from the street, this peaceful oasis offers absolute privacy, views of the mountain, a beautifully landscaped lot with multiple flower gardens, fountains, sculptures, exterior lighting system, and parking for 4 cars.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 28,557.70 ft2 / 2,653.01 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1977
  • $4,622 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $660 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Driveway: Double width or more, Driveway: Not Paved, Cupboard: Melamine, Heating system: Other, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Other, Heating energy: Electricity, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: Other, Windows: Wood, Windows: PVC, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Pellet fireplace, Hearth stove: Other, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Siding: Wood, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Seperate entrance, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 4, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Other, Window type: Sliding, Roofing: Other, Topography: Flat, View: Mountain

Addendum

Beautiful and well maintained log home boasting an open concept living and dining space as well as sun filled rooms. The beamed ceiling and the large stone clad fireplace with stone mantle adorn the warm and welcoming living room. The vast family room equipped with a slow-burning stove is ideal for nice family evenings. The second floor houses two spacious bedrooms (including the master bedroom) and a family bathroom. The basement accommodates a third bedroom, the laundry room and a workshop with its own exterior access.
The immense and exquisitely landscaped lot is truly an enchanting site that enjoys great privacy with its high hedges and expansive lush grounds. It boasts magnificent fountains, sculptures created by the owner, a detached workshop, a splendid patio, a magnificent pergola, as well as spectacular flower gardens previously featured in The Gazette in 2015 and prestigious magazines such as Canadian Gardening and Des Jardins Privés du Québec. This stunning space is equipped with exterior lighting and irrigation systems.
The immense detached workshop features a cathedral ceiling clad in red pine wood and magnificent views of the garden. It offers running water, electricity and heating for maximum comfort.
In close proximity to elementary and secondary schools, biking paths, highway, public transportation and a golf club.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montérégie/Otterburn Park/MLS 11392311

524 990 $
306 Rue Sharron, Otterburn Park, QC

Otterburn Park, Québec

MLS : 11392311
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 1 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Site enchanteur situé sur un terrain de 25 000 pieds carrés sur une rue très paisible. Bien en retrait de la route, ce havre de paix offre une intimité absolue, une vue de la montagne, un terrain magnifiquement aménagé avec multiples jardins de fleurs, fontaines, sculptures, systèmes d'éclairage extérieur et stationnement pour 4 voitures.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Serge Bélanger
    T: 514.287.7434
    C: 514.926.5319

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 28,557.70 ft2 / 2,653.01 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1977
  • 4 622$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 660$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Double largeur ou plus, Allée: Non Pavée, Armoires: Mélamine, Mode de chauffage: Autre -- Granule, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Autre -- Granule, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fenêtres: Autre -- Façade Bois recouvert d'aluminium, Fenêtres: Bois, Fenêtres: PVC, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Foyer aux granules, Foyers-poêles: Autre -- Combustion lente, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Revêtements: Bois, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Entrée indépendante, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 4, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Autre -- Crémone, Type de fenêtre: Coulissante, Toiture: Autre -- Tôle ancestrale, Topographie: Plat, Vue: Sur la montagne

Addenda

Belle résidence pièce sur pièce très bien entretenue offrant un charmant espace à aire ouverte comprenant le salon et la salle à manger ainsi que des pièces baignées de lumière naturelle. Les plafonds à poutres apparentes et le vaste foyer avec manteau en pierre conférent au salon une ambiance chaleureuse et accueillante. Une grande salle familiale munie d'un poêle à combustion lente est idéale pour profiter de belles soirées en famille. On trouve deux vastes chambres à coucher au deuxième étage (dont la chambre des maîtres) et une salle de bain. Le sous-sol loge une troisième chambre à coucher, la salle de lavage et un atelier avec avec accès extérieur.
L'immense terrain merveilleusement aménagé offre un site réellement enchanteur jouissant d'une grande intimité grâce à ses hautes haies et une verdure luxuriante très abondante. Il propose des fontaines, des sculptures réalisées par le propriétaire, un atelier détaché, un splendide patio, une magnifique pergola bien aménagée, ainsi que de spectaculaires jardins de fleurs ayant fait la manchette de la Gazette en 2015 et des prestigieuses revues Canadian Gardening et Des Jardins Privés du Québec. Ce sublime espace extérieur est équipé de systèmes d'éclairage extérieur et d'irrigation.
L'immense atelier détaché est doté d'un plafond cathédrale recouvert de pin rouge et de magnifiques vues sur le jardin. Il offre eau courante, électricité et chauffage pour un maximum de confort.
À proximité des écoles primaire et secondaire, de pistes cyclables, de l'autoroute, du transport en commun et d'un club de golf.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montérégie/Otterburn Park/MLS 11392311