$949,900
1475 Ch. des Patriotes N., Mont-Saint-Hilaire, QC

Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Québec

MLS : 19361904
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Beautiful residence located on the shores of the Richelieu on a large lot boasting an inground pool and terrace overlooking the River. The elegant home offers spacious rooms, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, superb views of the water and a 2 car garage. 5 minutes from highway 20 and in close proximity to all services.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 2,147.20 m2 / 23,113.02 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1954
  • $7,001 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1,793 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water access, Distinctive features: Water front, Distinctive features: Motor boat allowed, Rental appliances: Water heater x 1, Rental appliances: Alarm system, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Other, Heating energy: Electricity, Heating energy: Heating oil, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: PVC, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Attached, Garage: Heated, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Siding: Other, Siding: Wood, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Seperate entrance, Basement: Partially finished, Parking: Outdoor x 8, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Septic tank, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Crank handle, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, View: Water, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Agricultural

Addendum

An immense entry hall with cathedral ceiling welcomes you into this elegant residence. A large open concept space including the living and dining room features superb wood floors, wood burning fireplace, an abundance of natural light and a beautiful view of the River. Beyond, the large and magnificent gourmet kitchen boasts cream colored wood cabinets, a vast central island with sink, stainless steel appliances including a built-in oven and cooking plate, as well as a lovely dinette area overlooking the River.
An elegant wooden staircase leads to the second floor where one can find the four bedrooms. The sumptuous master bedroom features a living area with fireplace, a fabulous ensuite bathroom with separate bath and shower, and a private balcony overlooking the Richelieu. The three other bedrooms share a powder room.
The garden level boasts an abundant fenestration and houses a living room with fireplace with a view of the water, a family room with dinette area and a complete bathroom.
This idyllic site offers a large lot on the shores of the Richelieu with an inground pool with patio area, a beautiful terrace bordering the house and overlooking the river, as well as beautiful views of the water. Possibility of installing a dock. A 2 car garage and a driveway for up to 8 vehicles complete this splendid property that will charm the most discerning buyer.
Beautiful location, 5 minutes from highway 20 and in close proximity to all services.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montérégie/Mont-Saint-Hilaire/MLS 19361904

949 900 $
1475 Ch. des Patriotes N., Mont-Saint-Hilaire, QC

Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Québec

MLS : 19361904
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Superbe résidence située au bord de la rivière Richelieu sur un grand terrain offrant une piscine creusée et une terrasse surplombant la rivière. L'élégante demeure possède des pièces spacieuses, 4 chambres à coucher, 3 salles de bain, de belles vues sur l'eau et un garage double. À 5 minutes de l'autoroute 20 et à proximité des services.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Serge Bélanger
    T: 514.287.7434
    C: 514.926.5319

    voir profil

  • Diane Oliver
    T: 514.287.7434-129
    C: 514.893.9872

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,147.20 m2 / 23,113.02 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1954
  • 7 001$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1 793$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Accès à l'eau, Particularités: Bord de l'eau, Particularités: Embarquation à moteur permise, Appareils en location: Chauffe-eau x 1, Appareils en location: Système d'alarme, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Autre -- Géothermie, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Mazout, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fenêtres: PVC, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Chauffé, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Revêtements: Autre -- Maibec et bardeau de cèdre, Revêtements: Bois, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Entrée indépendante, Sous-sol: Partiellement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 8, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Fosse septique, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Manivelle, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Agricole

Addenda

Un immense hall d'entrée avec plafond cathédrale vous accueille dans cette élégante résidence. Un grand espace à aire ouverte comprenant le salon et la salle à manger offre de superbes planchers en bois, un foyer au bois, une abondance de lumière naturelle et une belle vue sur la rivière. Au-delà, la vaste et magnifique cuisine gourmet est équipée d'armoires en bois couleur crème, d'un grand ilot avec évier, d'électroménagers en inox, dont un four encastré et une plaque de cuisson, ainsi que d'un coin dinette avec vue sur la rivière.
Un bel escalier en bois mène à l'étage où l'on trouve les quatre chambres à coucher. L'immense et somptueuse chambre des maîtres possède un coin salon avec foyer au bois, une splendide salle de bain attenante avec bain et douche indépendante, et un balcon privé surplombant le Richelieu. Une salle d'eau dessert les trois autres chambres à coucher.
Le rez-de-jardin doté d'une fenestration abondante loge un salon avec foyer au bois offrant une vue sur l'eau, une salle familiale avec coin dinette et une salle de bain.
Ce site idyllique offre un vaste terrain en bordure du Richelieu doté d'une piscine creusée avec coin patio, d'une belle terrasse longeant la maison et surplombant la rivière, ainsi que de belles vues sur l'eau. Possibilité d'y installer un quai. Un garage double et une allée pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 8 véhicules complètent cette splendide propriété qui saura satisfaire l'acheteur le plus exigeant.
Superbe emplacement, à 5 minutes de l'autoroute 20 et à proximité des services.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montérégie/Mont-Saint-Hilaire/MLS 19361904