446A Ch. des Moulins, Mont-Saint-Hilaire, QC

Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Québec

MLS : 21711157
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half

About This Property

Fabulous rustic cottage with original woodwork throughout and breathtaking views from every window! Nestled on 659,709 sqft of land on the south side of Mont-St-Hilaire, this property is truly one of a kind. Surrounded by the Richelieu valley, this property has enormous potential and offers the lowest price per sqft in the area!

Request More Information

Presented By


  • Acreage
  • Backyard
  • Barn/Stable
  • Country
  • Equestrian
  • Farm / Ranch / Plantation
  • Forest
  • Gardens
  • Horse Facilities
  • Mountain
  • Open Floor Plan
  • Open Porch
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Vineyard

Property Facts

  • 659,709.00 ft2 / 61,286.97 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1926
  • $7,067 Taxes Municipal 2014
  • $1,932 Taxes School 2014

Additional Features

Carport: Detached, Driveway: Not Paved, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Wood, Heating energy: Electricity, Heating energy: Heating oil, Windows: Wood, Foundation: Stone, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Park - green area, Siding: Cedar shingles, Siding: Wood, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Unfinished, Parking: Carport x 1, Parking: Outdoor x 8, Sewage system: Purification field, Sewage system: Septic tank, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, Topography: Sloped, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Agricultural, Zoning: Residential


A RARE property and exquisite piece of land. Located on a private road and situated on the south side of Mont-St-Hilaire with incredible views of the Richelieu valley. This property offers unbeatable views, complete privacy and enormous amounts of potential! Located near the ecological McGill reserve and the Nature Park of the mountain. The property offers partly wooded land, meadows, hiking trails and an electrified stable with 4 stalls and a tack room. The perfect space for tranquility and relaxation at only 40 minutes from Montreal. A MUST SEE!
The total area of the land is 659 709 sq ft. This includes a primary residence with 53,819 square feet of land, 4+1 bedrooms and 2+1 bathrooms. This land offers the lowest price per square foot in the area and offers enormous amounts of development potential. Can be subdivided into various lots, SPA, vineyard, bistro setting, horses, local produce, livestock, apple picking, vineyard, all services related to agriculture with approval by the competent authorities. Many possibilities!!
Truly a unique opportunity

** The municipal evaluation, taxes and square footage include the residential property located at Ch du Moulins
** The land ( 605,889 sq ft) is sold with taxes because the land is owned by a company MLS 23361256
** The home is made up of 53,819 sq ft of land , the price of the home is calculated without tax because it is owned by an individual

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montérégie/Mont-Saint-Hilaire/MLS 21711157

2 750 000 $
446A Ch. des Moulins, Mont-Saint-Hilaire, QC

Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Québec

MLS : 21711157
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Fabuleux cottage rustique avec de la boiseries d'origine et une vue imprenable de chaque fenêtre! Niché sur 659,709 pieds carrés de terrain sur le côté sud du Mont-St-Hilaire, cette propriété est vraiment unique. Entouré par la vallée du Richelieu, cette propriété a un potentiel énorme et offre le prix le plus bas par pieds carrés dans la région!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Saguy Elbaz
    T: 514.287.7434-169
    C: 514.892.7653

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • Aire
  • Arrière-cour
  • Équestre
  • Balcon ouvert
  • Campagne
  • Ferme / Ranch/ Plantation
  • Forêt
  • Grange / Écurie
  • Installations équestres
  • Jardins
  • Montagne
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Plan d'étage ouvert
  • Vignoble

Éléments de la propriété

  • 659,709.00 ft2 / 61,286.97 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1926
  • 7 067$ Taxes municipales 2014
  • 1 932$ Taxes scolaires 2014

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Abri d'auto: Détaché, Allée: Non Pavée, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Bois, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Mazout, Fenêtres: Bois, Fondation: Pierre, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Revêtements: Bardeaux de cèdre, Revêtements: Bois, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Non aménagé, Stationnement: Abri d'auto x 1, Stationnement: Extérieur x 8, Système d'égoûts: Champ d'épuration, Système d'égoûts: Fosse septique, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Topographie: En pente, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Agricole, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Domaine d’exception situé au versant Sud du Mont-Saint-Hilaire. Accessible par un chemin privé et adossé à la réserve naturel du Centre de la Nature, cet emplacement offre une vue majestueuse de la vallée du Richelieu et une tranquillité assurée. Le cottage de style canadien en bois, circa 1919, à préserver tout son charme d’origine et le cachet champêtre. Le terrain est recouvert en partie de la forêt ancienne de la réserve et d’un pré où jadis gambadait les chevaux. L’écurie qui comporte 4 stalles est située à l'orée du boisé.

Avec son caractère unique, sa superficie immense et sa situation privilégiée, cette propriété permet de jouir de l’espace pour ces qualités naturelles et privé ou encore de l’exploiter à des fins agricoles ou pour développement commerciale. La région immédiate est reconnue pour le Centre de la Nature, les nombreux vergers et plus récemment pour ses vignobles. L'espace idéal pour la tranquillité à seulement 40 minutes de Montréal. UN INCONTOURNABLE!

La superficie totale du terrain est de 659 709 pieds carrés. Cela comprend une résidence principale avec 53,819 pieds carrés de terrain, 4 + 1 chambres et 2+ 1 salles de bains . Ce terrain offre le plus bas prix par pied carré dans la région et offre beaucoup de potentiel de développement. Peut être subdivisé en plusieurs lots, SPA, Vignoble, cadre de bistrot, des chevaux, des produits du terroir, de l'élevage, cueillette de pommes, vignoble, tous les services liés à l'agriculture avec l'approbation des autorités compétentes.
Beaucoup de possibilités !!
Vraiment une occasion unique!
** L'évaluation municipale, taxes et superficie inclure le bien résidentiel situé au Ch du Moulins
** Le terrain (605,889 sq ft) est vendu avec les taxes car le terrain appartient a une entreprise MLS 23361256
** La maison se compose de 53,819 pieds carrés de terrain, le prix est sans taxes car il appartient a un seule propriétaire.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montérégie/Mont-Saint-Hilaire/MLS 21711157