$890,000
259 Ch. Ozias-Leduc, Mont-Saint-Hilaire, QC

Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Québec

MLS : 28145821
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

WOW. Exceptional property designed with flawless attention to detail. The owner gave the home exceptional character with an artist's sensibility. If you are looking for exclusivity, comfort, light, nature and quality, look no more. Don't miss the virtual tour for more pictures.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 202 m2 / 2,174.38 ft2 - Living space
  • 3,307.10 m2 / 35,598.49 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2010
  • $4,411 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1,047 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Driveway: Other -- heated driveway, Driveway: Plain paving stone, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Space heating baseboards, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Heating system: Radiant, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: PVC, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Hearth stove: Wood burning stove, Garage: Other -- for 5 cars, Garage: Heated, Garage: Detached, Garage: Double width or more, Pool: Other -- SPA, Siding: Other -- Maibec, Siding: Wood, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Seperate entrance, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 30, Parking: Garage x 5, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Land / Yard lined with hedges, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Hung, Window type: French window, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, Topography: Sloped, View: Mountain, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

GROUND FLOOR As soon as you enter, you will unmistakably notice the unique finishes and details which give this home its exceptional character. Wood panels in the entrance hide a storage space for the television near the kitchen. The open space is illuminated through abundant fenestration and offers views of the garden. The kitchen offers a pantry with a window, and which is enclosed with a door that lets light flow through. You will appreciate its comfortable radiant floors on cold winter days. The supporting columns were covered with materials that blend in flawlessly with the home's unique style. A sliding door opens onto the balcony where you will be able to contemplate magnificent sunsets. In the living room, the focal point is without a doubt the ancestral stone fireplace as well as its reclaimed wood wall which were both recovered from the previous ancestral home in order to keep its memory alive. On each side of the fireplace, a living wall with plants adds a whimsical touch. The unique stair banisters were imagined by the current owners and custom-built, adding to the home's character.
SECOND FLOOR The master bedroom, overlooking the garden, offers a walk-in closet which is sure to delight. The ensuite bathroom is worthy of the world's finest hotels! Heated ceramic floors in the shower, standalone tub with jetted massage and chromatherapy, brick wall, an ambiance that left us speechless!
The space currently used as an office could be enclosed to create a 2nd bedroom on this floor.
GARDEN LEVEL The basement is located on the same level as the garden and offers views of the backyard. The family room, currently used as an exercise room, leads to the terrace and the spa through a sliding door. A bedroom, a bathroom with lively colours and a home theatre complete this floor.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montérégie/Mont-Saint-Hilaire/MLS 28145821

890 000 $
259 Ch. Ozias-Leduc, Mont-Saint-Hilaire, QC

Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Québec

MLS : 28145821
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

WOW. Exceptionnelle propriété construite avec un souci du détail hors du commun. Son propriétaire, artiste dans l'âme, a su donner un caractère unique à cette magnifique propriété. Vous cherchez une exclusivité, vous avez envie de confort, de lumière, de nature, de qualité ? Vous avez trouvé. Ne manquez pas la visite virtuelle pour + de photos.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Suzanne Lefebvre
    T: 514.287.7434
    C: 514.239.3071

    voir profil

  • Julie Lacroix
    T: 514.287.7434
    C: 514.704.1109

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 202 m2 / 2,174.38 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • 3,307.10 m2 / 35,598.49 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2010
  • 4 411$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1 047$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Autre -- pavé uni chauffant, Allée: Pavé uni, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes à convection, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Mode de chauffage: Radiant, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fenêtres: PVC, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Foyers-poêles: Poêle à bois, Garage: Autre -- 5 places, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Détaché, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Piscine: Autre -- SPA, Revêtements: Autre -- Maibec, Revêtements: Bois, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Entrée indépendante, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 30, Stationnement: Au garage x 5, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Terrain/cour bordé de haies, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Guillotine, Type de fenêtre: Porte-fenêtre, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Topographie: En pente, Vue: Sur la montagne, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

REZ-DE-CHAUSSÉE Dès l'entrée vous remarquerez les détails de finition uniques qui donnent tout son cachet à la maison. L'insertion en bois dans le mur de l'entrée cache, du côté cuisine, l'espace réservé à la télé. L'espace à aire ouverte est agréablement illuminé par la fenestration abondante et offre une vue sur le jardin. La cuisine possèdent un garde-manger avec fenêtre, fermé par un porte vitrée qui laisse entrer la lumière. Vous apprécierez le plancher radiant très confortable lors des journées froides. Les colonnes de soutien ont été camouflées par des matériaux qui s'agencent parfaitement avec le style donné à cet étage. Une porte patio vous donne accès au balcon d'où vous pourrez contempler les plus magnifiques couchers de soleil. Au salon, la pièce de résistance est sans contredit le foyer de pierres naturelles et son mur de bois récupéré de la maison ancestrale précédente, histoire de garder une portion du patrimoine en vie. Les insertions de type mur végétal de chaque côté du foyer ajoutent une touche finale originale. Peu banales, les rampes d'escaliers ont été dessinées par les propriétaires et confectionnées sur mesure, ajoutant au caractère unique de la maison.
2e ÉTAGE La chambre principale avec vue sur le jardin possède un garde-robe de type « walk-in » qui en fera rêver plusieurs. Que dire de la salle de bains digne des plus grands hôtels! Céramique chauffante même sous la douche, bain autoportant avec massothérapie et chromothérapie, mur de brique, bois, bref, une ambiance qui nous laisse sans mot!
L'espace présentement réservé au bureau pourrait être facilement fermé pour faire une 2e chambre à cet étage.
REZ-DE-JARDIN Le sous-sol est situé au niveau du jardin et offre une vue directe sur la cour. La salle familiale, actuellement utilisée comme salle d'exercice, donne l'accès à la terrasse et au spa par une porte patio. Une chambre, une salle de bains au couleurs dynamiques et un cinéma maison complètent cet étage.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montérégie/Mont-Saint-Hilaire/MLS 28145821