$5,995,000
27 Place Madison, Hudson, QC

Hudson, Québec

MLS : 12533440
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Luxurious custom made 4 bedroom home backing on to the Hudson golf course. Spectacular floor to ceiling windows in each room allowing for an abundance of natural light. Boast in the elegant and modern design with many imported features including heated Italien imprinted porcelain floors and 2 temperature controlled wine cellars.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Rochelle Cantor
    T: 514.933.4777-183
    C: 514.605.6755

    view profile

Amenities

  • 2 Fireplaces
  • 3+ Car Garage
  • Backyard
  • Balcony
  • Central Air
  • Central Vacuum
  • Country Living
  • Den
  • Garage
  • Gardens
  • Golf
  • Golf Community
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Heated Floors
  • Laundry
  • New Development
  • Outdoor Kitchen
  • Outdoor Living
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Parking
  • Terrace

Property Facts

  • 5,283 ft2 / 490.79 m2 - Living space
  • 39,559.00 ft2 / 3,675.03 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2016

Additional Features

Driveway: Double width or more, Driveway: Plain paving stone, Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Garage: Attached, Garage: Heated, Garage: Double width or more, Garage: Fitted, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Pool: Other -- Infinity pool, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 15, Parking: Garage x 5, Landscaping: Landscape, View: Other -- Golf course, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

This modern and elegant custom built home nestled in the heart of Hudson features a panoramic view of the golf course & surrounding forest. The spacious entrance opens to an open concept living room with 29ft ceilings, stunning 10ft gas fireplace & a retractable wall of windows allowing for an abundance of light. A floor to ceiling wine cellar located in the center of the living space emits an elegant and modern design. A true chef's kitchen greats you with an extra wide, Sub-Zero fridge and freezer, double Miele wall oven, Wolf cooktop, Miele convection microwave oven & built in espresso machine. The double islands, both with imported Bianca Quartzite counters, host a Sub-Zero double freezer and Miele dishwasher. The bar counter comfortably seats 5, makes this kitchen ideal for entertaining. Sliding doors lead to your outdoor oasis complete with an outdoor kitchen. The integrated Wolf BBQ overlooks the spacious sitting areas. Marvel at the infinity pool with 2 fountains and private fire pit. The main floor of this home features a bedroom with an ensuite featuring a luxurious shower & vanity. The office boasts floor to ceiling glass door and panels looking into the sports garage. Ascend to the upper level by a modern floating wood staircase. The master suite boasts in luxurious finishings including access to a large terrasse and double sided fireplace. Sliding tinted glass doors opens to an unprecedented dressing room. An oasis ensuite awaits with extra-large soaking tub, glass shower with a rain head shower head. 2 other bedrooms complete the top floor of this home each with a walk in & ensuite. A spectacular family room in the basement with integrated benches and gaz fireplace is ideal for all guest. The full service bar is opposite the expansive temperature controlled wine cellar. A private gym featuring rubber mat flooring & large windows give a direct access to the full bathroom with shower and custom vanity.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montérégie/Hudson/MLS 12533440

5 995 000 $
27 Place Madison, Hudson, QC

Hudson, Québec

MLS : 12533440
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 5 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Maison de luxe, 4 chambres à coucher construit sur mesure dos au terrain de golf Hudson. Spectaculaires fenêtres du sol au plafond dans chaque pièce permettent une abondance de lumière. Bénéficiez d'un concept élégant & moderne avec de nombreuses importés, y compris les planchers de porcelaine Italienne chauffée & 2 celliers à température contrôlée

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Rochelle Cantor
    T: 514.933.4777-183
    C: 514.605.6755

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • 2 Foyers
  • Arrière-cour
  • Aspirateur central
  • Balcon
  • Bois-francs
  • Climatisation centrale
  • Communauté de golf
  • Cuisine extérieure
  • Espace extérieur
  • Garage
  • Garage pour 3 voitures et plus
  • Golf
  • Jardins
  • Nouvellement construit
  • Pièce de détente
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Planchers chauffants
  • Salle de lavage
  • Stationnement
  • Terrasse
  • Vie à la campagne

Éléments de la propriété

  • 5,283 pi2 / 490.79 m2 - Aire habitable
  • 39,559.00 ft2 / 3,675.03 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Double largeur ou plus, Allée: Pavé uni, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Garage: Intégré, Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière, Piscine: Autre -- Piscine à l'infini, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 15, Stationnement: Au garage x 5, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Vue: Autre -- Terrain de golf, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Cette maison moderne & élégante construite sur mesure au coeur d'Hudson offre une vue panoramique sur le terrain de golf et la forêt. L'entrée spacieuse ouvre sur un salon à concept ouvert avec des plafonds de 29 pi, un foyer au gaz de 10 pi & un mur de fenêtres rétractables permettant une abondance de lumière. Le cellier du sol au plafond situé dans le centre de l'espace de vie émet un design élégant et moderne. La cuisine d'un vrai chef vos accueils avec un réfrigérateur & congélateur extra-large Sub-Zero, un double four mural Miele, plaque de cuisson Wolf, un four micro-ondes à convection Miele & une machine à café intégrée. Les 2 îlots, avec comptoirs de Quartzite Bianca importés, accueillent un congélateur double & un lave-vaisselle. Des portes coulissantes mènent à une oasis avec une cuisine extérieure. Le BBQ Wolf intégré regards les espaces de vie spacieux. Admirez la piscine à débordement avec 2 fontaines et foyer privé. L'étage principal de la maison dispose d'une chambre avec une salle de bains de luxe. Le bureau avec des portes en verre avec une vue directe au garage de sports. Montez au niveau supérieur par un escalier moderne flottant en bois. La suite principale se vante de finitions luxueuses comprenant l'accès à une grande terrasse & un foyer à double face. Les portes coulissantes en verre teinté s'ouvrent sur un dressing avec rangement intégré, présentoir de lunette et un miroir de 11 pi. Une salle de bains oasis attend avec une baignoire & douche en verre avec une pomme de douche rain head. 2 autres chambres complètent l'étage de cette maison chacun avec une walk in & ensuite. Une salle familiale spectaculaire dans le sous-sol avec des bancs intégrés et foyers au gaz est idéale pour tous. Le bar complet se trouve en face du cellier à température contrôlée. Gym privée avec tapis en caoutchouc et de grandes fenêtres donnent un accès direct à la salle de bain complète avec douche et vanité personnalisée.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montérégie/Hudson/MLS 12533440