1195 Rue Auger, Carignan, QC

Carignan, Québec

MLS : 13045940
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half

About This Property

Would you be surprised to learn that only 5 minutes away from DIX30, one can find a Canadian-style home on a sprawling, 60,000+ sq. ft. lot? Not only that - this property is ready to host your grandest summer get-togethers! (++ pictures in virtual tour)

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 60,879.00 ft2 / 5,655.66 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1973
  • $3,509 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $863 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Cupboard: Other -- Maple wood, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Space heating baseboards, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Entry phone, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: Wood, Windows: PVC, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Hearth stove: Wood burning stove, Garage: Attached, Garage: Heated, Pool: Inground, Siding: Aluminum, Siding: Brick, Siding: Stone, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Basement: 6 feet and over, Parking: Outdoor x 12, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Fenced yard, Landscaping: Land / Yard lined with hedges, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Crank handle, Window type: French window, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, Topography: Flat, Zoning: Residential


A well-kept secret. This property swept us off our feet!
At the property line, your guests will be greeted by a gate (with intercom and remote-controlled) which sets the tone and announces that they are about to enter a property where privacy is paramount.
This property is ideal if you value privacy and require a warm and welcoming home which can accommodate a large family and where everyone will enjoy their own space as well as open-concept living areas.
Everything is cozy and much thought has been given to the layout in order to provide seamless flow between the house and the landscaped garden, the pool and its waterfall, the outdoor bar, the covered BBQ terrace and a relaxation area with spa.
Walk a few steps towards the garden (all lit up at night) and admire the carefully crafted pond with its fountain and waterfall. The ideal place for meditation or to enjoy bird-watching.
The hangar with electricity (110 and 220V) and running water (hot and cold) could accommodate an artist's studio or be used as a storage space.
A spectacular site to host friends and family.
Country chic - minutes away from all amenities.
A visit will convince you. Do not miss this opportunity.
- possibility to purchase furniture separately;
- the outdoor sound system, the spa, the cameras and the light fixtures are not included but could be sold separately;
- the pool cover needs replacement;
- the fireplaces and chimneys are sold without legal warranty;
- asking price is justified by a professional appraisal report on file;
- possibility to rent out rooms.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montérégie/Carignan/MLS 13045940

728 000 $
1195 Rue Auger, Carignan, QC

Carignan, Québec

MLS : 13045940
  • 6 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Ne seriez-vous pas curieux, si on vous disait qu'à 5 minutes du quartier DIX-30, se trouve un luxuriant terrain de plus de 60 000 p.c. et une propriété d'architecture canadienne offrant tout le confort voulu? Et le comble du bonheur, de magnifiques installations extérieures pour recevoir les soirs d'été ? (++ de photos au diaporama!)

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Suzanne Lefebvre
    T: 514.287.7434
    C: 514.239.3071

    voir profil

  • Julie Lacroix
    T: 514.287.7434
    C: 514.704.1109

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 60,879.00 ft2 / 5,655.66 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1973
  • 3 509$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 863$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Armoires: Autre -- Erable, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes à convection, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Interphone, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fenêtres: Bois, Fenêtres: PVC, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Foyers-poêles: Poêle à bois, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Chauffé, Piscine: Creusée, Revêtements: Aluminium, Revêtements: Brique, Revêtements: Pierre, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Stationnement: Extérieur x 12, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Cour clôturé, Aménagement du terrain: Terrain/cour bordé de haies, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Manivelle, Type de fenêtre: Porte-fenêtre, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Topographie: Plat, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Un secret bien gardé. Nous avons été séduites par cette propriété.
À l'orée du terrain, la clôture sécurisée s'ouvre sur une magnifique allée menant à la propriété et bordée par de hautes haies de cèdres, gardiennes de votre intimité.
L'ensemble de ce site est idéal pour vous y établir si vous cherchez une maison familiale conviviale et prête à accueillir plusieurs personnes, où chacun pourra bénéficier d'un espace privé tout en partageant les aires communes qui ont été décloisonnées.
Tout ici est chaleureux et conçu pour que ses habitants circulent aisément entre la maison et le jardin joliment paysager, la piscine et sa cascade, le bar extérieur, la terrasse BBQ couverte, et l'aire de détente abritant un spa.
Faites quelques pas de plus dans le jardin (éclairé le soir venu), et contemplez l'aménagement autour de l'étang, sa fontaine et sa cascade. Un beau coin pour les fervents de méditation. Les oiseaux et les canards en profiteront aussi.
Le hangar, avec l'électricité (110 et 220V) et eau courante (chaude et froide) pourrait accueillir un atelier d'artiste ou servir de rangement.
Un site magnifique pour recevoir amis et parents en grand nombre.
Le calme de la campagne, à quelques minutes de l'activité d'un grand centre.
Une visite vous convaincra. Soyez curieux ... ne manquez pas cette opportunité.
BON À SAVOIR: - tous les meubles peuvent être vendus; - le système de son extérieur, le spa, le système de caméras de surveillance, et les luminaires ne sont pas inclus mais pourraient être vendus; - La toile de la piscine devra être changée. - Bien qu'ils soient fonctionnels, les foyers, poêles et cheminées sont vendus sans garantie légale. - Évaluation professionnelle au dossier justifiant le prix demandé. - Possibilité de louer des chambres.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montérégie/Carignan/MLS 13045940