$4,500,000
431 Ch. de Brill, Bolton-Ouest, QC

Bolton-Ouest, Québec

MLS : 21091733
  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

This magnificent Eastern Township's Mountainside estate is located between lakes Brome and Mephremagog. Enjoy over 68 acres of private land, much of it exquisitely landscaped. The main residence is nothing short of spectacular and was conceived and decorated by famed designer Scott Yetman. The perfect get away from the everyday hustle-and-bustle.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 2,983,962.00 ft2 / 277,210.07 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2004
  • $9,516 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $7,716 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Driveway: Double width or more, Heating system: Hot water, Water supply: Artesian well, Heating energy: Other -- 3 zones, Heating energy: Wood, Heating energy: Heating oil, Equipment available: Other -- CO2, Generator, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Sauna, Equipment available: Alarm system, Hearth stove: Other -- 2 wood fireplace, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Double width or more, Garage: Fitted, Pool: Other -- Heated w/propane gas, Pool: Heated, Pool: Indoor, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Partially finished, Parking: Outdoor x 35, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Septic tank, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

***Amenities*** -Exclusive 8 bedroom mountainside Estate offering the ultimate peace and tranquility, set on 68 acres of land with extra guest quarters above an integrated garage. -The main residence boasts luxurious "country" interiors designed by Scott Yetman and is ideal for entertaining and/or for large family gatherings. While ultra spacious with close to 10,000 sq. ft. of gross living space (including the garage but excluding the basement), one never feels that the home is too big thanks to its well thought-out design. -Top of the line gourmet kitchen with dinette accommodating 10-12 people, center prep island with sink, granite counter tops, integrated fridge, built-in double electric ovens, wine fridge, warming drawer, gas cooktop and French doors leading to the yard -"Great Room" with soaring ceilings, stone fireplace and views of the yard -Sumptuous Master suite with sitting area, ensuite bathroom with double sinks, soaking tub and separate shower -Spacious "Coach house" perfect for guests boasting 3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, kitchen and a family room -Magnificent private wooded lot and manicured to perfection around the house replete with mature trees, rolling hills, apple orchard, man made ponds, beautiful heated pool and clay tennis court -Close proximity to outdoor activities: golf, boating and water sports, skiing, hiking, biking and easy access to both Lac Brome and Lac Memphremagog
**Declarations** -The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by both parties prior to inspection. -The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Montérégie/Bolton-Ouest/MLS 21091733

4 500 000 $
431 Ch. de Brill, Bolton-Ouest, QC

Bolton-Ouest, Québec

MLS : 21091733
  • 8 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 7 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Magnifique domaine situé en Estrie perché dans la montagne entre les lacs Brome et Mephremagog. Profitez de plus de 68 acres de terrains privés, en grande partie superbement paysagé. La résidence principale est spectaculaire et a été conçu et décoré par le célèbre designer Scott Yetman. Havre de paix loin de l'agitation de la ville.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.937.3718
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,983,962.00 ft2 / 277,210.07 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2004
  • 9 516$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 7 716$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Double largeur ou plus, Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude, Approvisionnement en eau: Puits artésien, Énergie pour le chauffage: Autre -- 3 zones, Énergie pour le chauffage: Bois, Énergie pour le chauffage: Mazout, Équipement disponible: Autre -- CO2, Génératrice, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Foyers-poêles: Autre -- 2 foyer au bois, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Garage: Intégré, Piscine: Autre -- Chauffé au gaz propane, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Intérieure, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Partiellement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 35, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Fosse septique, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

***Caractéristiques*** -Domaine exclusif perché dans la montagne possédant 8 chambres , offrant le summum de la paix et la tranquillité, situé sur 68 acres de terrain avec quartier indépendant pour invités au-dessus d'un garage intégré. -Résidence principale bénéficie d'intérieurs luxueux conçus par Scott Yetman, idéal pour réceptions intimes ou de grandes envergures. Ultra spacieux avec près de 10,000 pi. ca. de surface habitable brute (y compris le garage, mais à l'exclusion du sous-sol), on ne sent jamais que la demeure est surdimensionnée, grâce à son design bien pensé. -Cuisine gastronomique haut de gamme, avec coin repas pouvant accueillir 10-12 personnes, ilot centre de préparation avec évier, comptoirs en granit, réfrigérateur intégré, doubles fours électriques intégrés, réfrigérateur à vin, tiroir-réchaud, cuisinière au gaz et portes françaises accédant au jardin. -Fabuleuse salle familiale avec hauts plafonds double hauteur, cheminée en pierre et vue sur le jardin. -Somptueuse suite des Maitres avec espace salon, salle de bain attenante avec deux vasques, bain profond et douche séparée. -Bâtiment indépendant, quartiers pour visiteurs offrant 3 chambres, 2 salles de bains, cuisine et chambre familiale et garage pour deux véhicules. -Magnifique lot boisé et privé, dont le paysagement est impeccablement soigné avec multitude d'arbres matures, verger de pommiers auxquels s'ajoutent collines, étangs, superbe piscine chauffée et court de tennis en terre battue. -A proximité des activités de plein air: golf, navigation de plaisance et sports nautiques, le ski, la randonnée, le vélo et accès facile au Lac Brome et Lac Memphrémagog
**Déclarations** -Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par les deux parties avant l'inspection. -Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Montérégie/Bolton-Ouest/MLS 21091733