2100 Boul. Lévesque E., Apt. 3A, Duvernay, QC

Duvernay, Québec

MLS : 17188556
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Beautiful bright 3 bdrs waterfront condo in prestigious building *Jardins du Havre*. Totally renovated in 2015 by a professional designer with high-end luxurious materials and exceptional taste. Breathtaking views of river and Montreal with its 4 balconies and abundant windows. Exotic wood floors, 2 baths, 2 garages and 1 storage space.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 1,442 ft2 / 133.96 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1988
  • $7,464 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $3,439 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $919 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water access, Distinctive features: Water front, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Access for disabled, Easy access: Elevator, Equipment available: Entry phone, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Sauna, Equipment available: Alarm system, Garage: Heated, Garage: Double width or more, Garage: Fitted, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Other -- Nature Center, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Other -- Mount-Royal, View: Water, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, View: City


Located in the prestigious building called *Jardins du Havre*, you will live in a real haven of peace and enjoy an oasis of tranquility surrounded by nature, mature trees and water.
This beautiful spacious 1445 sq.ft. condo will definitely take your breath away with its stunning views of each season, each sunrise and sunset from every room.
The combined living and dining room with its 3 patio doors offer an exceptional brightness throughout the day.
The master bedroom with its 9"3 ceiling offers an ensuite bathroom, large walk-in and a balcony with magnificent views. Central air conditioning Excellent soundproofing Alarm system connected to central
The building offers:
- Indoor heated pool, spa, sauna, gym, reception room and outdoor terrace - Only 2 condos per floor for a maximum privacy - 9'3 ceiling only on third and fourth floors - Excellent management - Surveillance cameras - Direct access to Highway 19 and Papineau Leblanc bridge - Close to all services
Fully renovated condo by a professional designer in 2015.
- New hardwood 5' exotic floors - New ultra modern kitchen, equipped with lots of storage and gorgeous custom-made wall unit, balcony that could be converted into a 4 season solarium - 2 new bathrooms with Riopel and Toto accessories. Heating floor in ensuite bathroom - New spots with dimmers and ogee - New doors and framings, new crown mouldings - New water tank - Air ducts recently cleaned

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laval/Duvernay/MLS 17188556

648 500 $
2100 Boul. Lévesque E., Apt. 3A, Duvernay, QC

Duvernay, Québec

MLS : 17188556
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Magnifique condo bord de l'eau de 3 c.a.c. entièrement rénové par un designer professionnel avec matériaux luxueux haut de gamme et goût exceptionnel. Vue panoramique et imprenable sur la Rivière des Prairies et Montréal avec ses 4 balcons & fenestration abondante. Planchers de bois exotique, 2 salles de bain, 2 garages et 1 espace de rangement.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Nayla Saleh
    T: 514.287.7434-161
    C: 514.941.6244

    voir profil

  • Karine Doche
    T: 514.287.7434-135
    C: 514.677.6244

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 1,442 pi2 / 133.96 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1988
  • 7 464$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 3 439$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 919$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Accès à l'eau, Particularités: Bord de l'eau, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Adapté pour personne à mobilité réduite, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Équipement disponible: Interphone, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Garage: Intégré, Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Autre -- Centre de la Nature, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Autre -- Mont-Royal, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Vue: Sur la ville

Addenda

- Dans cet immeuble prestigieux des *Jardins du Havre* et qui porte si bien son nom, laissez vous emporter par ce merveilleux havre de paix et enivrez vous de son oasis de sérénité, entouré d'arbres matures et d'eau.
- Ce superbe condo situé sur la rivière vous coupera le souffle avec ses vues époustouflantes de chaque saison, ses levers et couchers de soleil multiples que vous pourriez savourer de chaque pièce.
- Le grand salon ouvert sur la salle à manger avec ses trois portes-patios offre une luminosité exceptionnelle toute la journée.
- La Chambre des maîtres de 9'3 de hauteur accède à un balcon avec vue magnifique de l'eau, une salle de bain privée avec plancher chauffant et un grand walk-in
- Climatisation centrale - Bonne Insonorisation - Système d'alarme relié à centrale.
L'immeuble offre: - Piscine, spa, sauna privé, gym et salle de réception - Terrasse communautaire - Caméras de surveillance - Administration et conciergerie de première classe - L'ascenseur dessert seulement 2 unités par étage pour un maximum d'intimité - Plafonds de 9'3" seulement aux étages 3 et 4 - Accès direct à l'autoroute 19 et le pont Papineau.
Rénovations: Ce condo a été entièrement et professionnellement rénové en 2015.
- Nouveaux Planchers de bois franc exotique de 5' largeur - Nouvelle Cuisine ultra moderne, équipée avec beaucoup d'espace de rangement, d'une unité murale exceptionnelle et un balcon qui pourrait être converti en solarium 4 saisons. - 2 Nouvelles salles de bain avec robinetterie Riopel et Toto. Plancher chauffant dans salle de bain principale. - Nouvelles moulures, luminaires encastrés avec variateur et ogives partout. - Nouvelles portes et cadrages - Nouveaux calorifères et plaques électriques - Nouveau chauffe eau. - Le nettoyage de tous les conduits d'aération a été effectué à la fin des travaux.
*Une visite et vous tomberez amoureux*
*CLEF EN MAIN DANS CE MAGNIFIQUE HAVRE DE PAIX*

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laval/Duvernay/MLS 17188556