$1,395,000
1765 Rue Raoul-Lagace, Chomedey, QC

Chomedey, Québec

MLS : 23649863
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Breathtaking custom built residence with the utmost style and comfort. Superior quality is evident in every feature of this 4+2 bedroom home. Rooms of grand proportions and a layout that will please the most discerning buyer, this home has been brilliantly designed from top to bottom.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 612.70 m2 / 6,595.26 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2013
  • $7,154 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1,821 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Equipment available: Alarm system, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Garage: Attached, Garage: Double width or more, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 2, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Fenced yard, Landscaping: Landscape, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

A custom built home that was constructed by the current owners 3 years ago. Like no other, the quality is far superior to anything comparable. Main floor is ideal for entertaining as you have an open concept style. A large but inviting kitchen is fit for any cook with a gas Wolf range, custom built cabinetry offering ample storage space, granite counter tops and center island. Maple selected hardwood on the main and second floor. The family room/media room is open/adjacent to the eat-in kitchen. Exactly what every family wants. The massive and practical 2 car garage is off of the kitchen for the utmost convenience. Tons of storage cabinets and a sink complete the "perfect" garage. The backyard is also off of the kitchen. We have a deck with BBQ and a tv as well as a grassy lawn area. The ground floor you will also find a formal living room complete with piano as well as a dining room and powder room. The ceiling height on all 3 floors is 9 feet. The second floor is perfect for every family. The master suite has a large walk-in and a luxurious ensuite complete with Jacuzzi tub and double vanity. 2 good sized bedrooms each with custom built-in closets each with access to the Jack and Jill bathroom. The bathroom has a separate shower/tub and 2 separate vanities. The laundry room is on the second floor complete with large stainless sink. The 4th bedroom is of good proportions and has its own ensuite. The basement could easily be used as inter-generational. There are 2 bedrooms, a full bathroom, family room, playroom and a fully equipped cinema room complete with movie theater seats and a projector. Smart house system for speakers throughout the house. LED lighting throughout the interior and exterior. An extremely economical house insulated with spray foam, annual utility bills are roughly $4,000 for propane and electricity.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laval/Chomedey/MLS 23649863

1 395 000 $
1765 Rue Raoul-Lagace, Chomedey, QC

Chomedey, Québec

MLS : 23649863
  • 6 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 4 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Splendide résidence construite sur mesure offrant style et confort. Cette maison de 4+2 chambres à coucher présente des caractéristiques de qualité supérieure. Arborant des pièces grandes proportions et un plan qui saura plaire à l'acheteur le plus averti, cette demeure a été brillamment conçue.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777-102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 612.70 m2 / 6,595.26 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2013
  • 7 154$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1 821$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 2, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Cour clôturé, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Une maison construite sur mesure par les propriétaires actuels il y a 3 ans. Sa qualité est de loin supérieure à toute autre maison comparable. L'étage principal est idéal pour recevoir grâce à son plan de style aire ouverte. Une vaste et accueillante cuisine est dotée d'une cuisinière au gaz Wolf, d'armoires faites sur mesure offrant beaucoup d'espace de rangement, de comptoirs en granite et d'un ilot central. Planchers en érable sélect à l'étage principal et au 2e. La salle familiale s'ouvre sur la cuisine avec coin repas, une caractéristique très prisée. L'immense garage double se trouve à côté de la cuisine, offrant un grand confort. On y trouve beaucoup d'espace de rangement et un évier. On accède à la cour arrière à travers la cuisine. Elle comprend une terrasse avec BBQ et télévision, ainsi qu'un coin recouvert de pelouse. Le RDC loge également un salon traditionnel avec piano, la salle à manger et une salle d'eau. Les 3 niveaux sont dotés de plafonds de 9 pieds. Au 2e étage, la suite des maîtres possède une grande penderie et une luxueuse SDB attenante avec Jacuzzi et 2 meubles lavabos. Deux autres chambres de bonnes dimensions sont munies de placards faits sur mesure et ont accès à une SDB attenante qu'elles se partagent. Cette dernière offre une cabine de douche indépendante, une baignoire et 2 meubles lavabos. La salle de lavage avec évier en inox se trouve au 2e étage. La 4e chambre à coucher est de bonnes dimensions et possède sa propre SDB attenante. Le sous-sol pourrait facilement servir de suite intergénérationnelle. Il loge 2 chambres à coucher, une salle de bain complète, une salle familiale, une salle de jeu et un cinéma maison entièrement équipé avec fauteuils et projecteur. Système domotique contrôlant les haut-parleurs partout dans la maison. Éclairage à DEL à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. Une maison très économique isolée avec de la mousse à vaporiser; factures annuelles d'énergie d'environ 4 000 $ pour l'électricité et le propane.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laval/Chomedey/MLS 23649863