$975,000
2875 Av. du Cosmodôme, Apt. 1104, Chomedey, QC

Chomedey, Québec

MLS : 10644784
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Unparalleled luxury can be found in this glass encased 2 storey customized PH. This unit is without a doubt the quintessential expression of an ultra-modern, impeccably customized & tasteful penthouse. Breathtaking views from every room. Truly beyond compare.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 181 m2 / 1,948.33 ft2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2012
  • $5,268 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $6,584 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $2,391 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Easy access: Elevator, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Entry phone, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: Aluminum, Garage: Heated, Garage: Double width or more, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Hospital, Siding: Brick, Siding: Concrete stone, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Window type: Crank handle, Window type: French window, Topography: Flat, View: Mountain, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Viva Condos -The sheer size and phenomenal attention to detail makes this Penthouse stand in a league of its own. -A 2-storey corner unit that has been completely customized with quality materials. -Soaring ceilings and floor to ceiling windows allow for abundant light to flow in all day. -2 good sized bedrooms both with ensuite bathrooms. Master is spacious and private on its own floor with ensuite, walk-in closet & balcony. -an awe-inspiring kitchen with high end appliances including Sub-Zéro Fridge, Wolf gas stove 30" with oven, Wolf 36" hood, Wolf micro-wave, Asko dishwasher. Impressive marble counter-tops and island.
-Inclusions- all kitchen appliances, Samsung washer/dryer, wine cellar, electric blinds, Paradox alarm system, Integrated SONOS sound system. -Minutes to the Centropolis, Marche Gourmand, Carrefour Laval. Close to HWY 15 & 440. -2 Garage spots (14 & 15). Locker (#7) plus 2 heated lockers on each of the balconies. Gym in the building.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laval/Chomedey/MLS 10644784

975 000 $
2875 Av. du Cosmodôme, Apt. 1104, Chomedey, QC

Chomedey, Québec

MLS : 10644784
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Penthouse de deux étages personnalisé et enveloppé de verre offrant un luxe inégalé. Cette unité représente sans aucun doute la quintessence même d'un penthouse ultra-moderne impeccablement personnalisé. Chaque pièce offre des vues à couper le souffle. Vraiment incomparable.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Liza Kaufman
    T: 514.933.4777-102
    C: 514.232.5932

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 181 m2 / 1,948.33 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2012
  • 5 268$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 6 584$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 2 391$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Interphone, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fenêtres: Aluminium, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Hôpital, Revêtements: Brique, Revêtements: Pierre de béton, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Type de fenêtre: Manivelle, Type de fenêtre: Porte-fenêtre, Topographie: Plat, Vue: Sur la montagne, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Les Condos Viva -La taille et la minutieuse attention aux détails font de ce penthouse une résidence vraiment unique. -Une unité de coin de 2 étages ayant été entièrement personnalisée avec des matériaux de qualité. -Les hauts plafonds et les fenêtres pleine hauteur lui procurent une abondance de lumière. -Deux chambres à coucher de bonnes dimensions, chacune dotée de sa salle de bain attenante. La spacieuse chambre principale privée se trouve sur son propre étage et offre salle de bain attenante, penderie et balcon. -Spectaculaire cuisine avec électroménagers haut de gamme, y compris réfrigérateur Sub-Zéro, cuisinière au gaz Wolf de 30" avec four, hotte Wolf de 36", micro-ondes Wolf, lave-vaisselle Asko. Impressionnants comptoirs et ilot en marbre.
-Inclusions: Tous les électroménagers de la cuisine, laveuse et sécheuse Samsung, cellier, stores électriques, système d'alarme Paradox, système de son intégré SONOS. -À quelques minutes du Centropolis, du Marché Gourmand et du Carrefour Laval. Près des autoroutes 15 et 440. -2 espaces de stationnement intérieur (numéros 14 et 15). Casier de rangement (no. 7) plus 2 casiers de rangement chauffés sur chacun des balcons. L'immeuble offre une salle de conditionnement physique.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laval/Chomedey/MLS 10644784