$195,000
Ch. des Sommets-du-Nord, Wentworth-Nord, QC

Wentworth-Nord, Québec

MLS : 10559634

About This Property

Beautiful estate lot of 7.5 acres bordering a small natural lake, sited in the new Summit development in the prestigious Domaine Lac St-Victor with direct sunset views. Private lake access to Lac Notre-Dame with a dock and place to store kayak, etc. Maintained walking trail leads you to lake access. Only 1 hr 15 mins to MTL.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 7.50 acres / 30,350.86 m2 - Lot size

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water access, Distinctive features: Boat without motor only, Water supply: None, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Proximity: Golf, Sewage system: None, Distinctive features: Wooded, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Prestigious Lac St-Victor Estates is renowned for its peaceful natural setting, quality lakes and non- motorized environment. Large lots completely surrounded by protected crown land including an extensive network of nature trails for outdoor enthusiasts.
Only minutes away from Alpine skiing in Morin Heights, Balmoral Golf Club, 20 minutes from the village of St-Sauveur and 1 hour 15 mins from Montreal.
Taxes (GST/QST) must be applied to the sales price.
Snow removal and road maintenance $695 +tax per year

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Wentworth-Nord/MLS 10559634

195 000 $
Ch. des Sommets-du-Nord, Wentworth-Nord, QC

Wentworth-Nord, Québec

MLS : 10559634

A propos de cette propriété

Magnifique domaine de 7.5acres en bordure d'un petit lac naturel et une vue incroyable sur le coucher du soleil. Situé dans le nouveau développement dans le prestigieux domaine Lac St-Victor. Accès privé au lac Notre-Dame avec un quai et endroit pour ranger kayaks etc. Un sentier entretenu vous mène à l'accès au lac. Seulement 1hr 15 mins de MTL.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Melanie Clarke
    T: 819.681.0166-168
    C: 450.694.0678

    voir profil

  • Michel Davidson
    T: 514.287.7434
    C: 514.239.7399

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 7.50 acres / 30,350.86 m2 - Grandeur du terrain

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Accès à l'eau, Particularités: Embarquation sans moteur seulement, Approvisionnement en eau: Aucun, Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière, Proximité: Golf, Système d'égoûts: Aucun, Particularités: Boisé, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Situé dans le prestigieux Domaine Lac St-Victor, reconnu pour son environnement naturel paisible sans moteurs et ses lacs limpides. Grand terrain complètement entouré de terres de la couronne ainsi qu`un parcours de sentiers extensifs pour les amants de la nature.
À seulement quelques minutes des pentes de ski de Morin Heights, du club de golf Balmoral, 20 minutes du village de St-Sauveur et 1 heure 15 minutes de Montréal.
Les taxes (GST/QST) doivent être appliquées au prix de vente.
Déneigement et maintenance de route $695 + taxes par année

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Wentworth-Nord/MLS 10559634