$2,595,000
26 Rue de la Caille, Sainte-Marguerite-du-Lac-Masson, QC

Sainte-Marguerite-du-Lac-Masson, Québec

MLS : 14985134
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Award winning design, this 5,200 square foot house is meticulously built with the highest standards of Concept Immobilier Marsan. Over 94,000 sf. this property features 400 feet of lakefront on Lac Croche and is perfectly landscaped. The combination of the veranda with the wood fireplace and the elegant interior this property is a hidden gem.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 5,200 ft2 / 483.08 m2 - Living space
  • 94,000.00 ft2 / 8,732.60 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2011
  • $10,287 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $1,304 Taxes School 2014

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water access, Distinctive features: Water front, Distinctive features: Boat without motor only, Cupboard: Wood, Water supply: Other -- with water purifier, Water supply: Artesian well, Heating energy: Other -- Geothermal, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Garage: Double width or more, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 15, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Other -- Weeping Field/ Ecoflo, Sewage system: Septic tank, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

**Features**
- 5 Bedrooms - 3 full bathrooms and 1 powder room - Veranda, a huge office, a laundry room, a cellar which holds up to 634 bottles with an adjoining tasting area, and billiard room are some of the features that make this house stand out. - This house is heated and cooled by a geothermal system for absolute comfort which allows for substantial savings on cost. - Huge master bedroom with large walk-in closet and a spacious balcony overlooking the lake. The office upstairs has a great view of the ground floor. - The house includes 3 fireplaces: 2 gas fireplaces in the main living room and the family room on the garden level and one burning fireplace in the veranda. - Professional kitchen with granite counter tops, large island, walk-in pantry, integrated microwave, cherry wood cabinets and a recipe corner. High end fixtures including custom chandelier in the dinning room created by Mailyne Scaviner. - Central sound system in 12 of the rooms controlled by a central unit.
-The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements.
-The choice of inspectors shall be agreed to by the buyer and seller prior to inspection.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Sainte-Marguerite-du-Lac-Masson/MLS 14985134

2 595 000 $
26 Rue de la Caille, Sainte-Marguerite-du-Lac-Masson, QC

Sainte-Marguerite-du-Lac-Masson, Québec

MLS : 14985134
  • 5 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Design primé, cette demeure de 5,200 pc. est méticuleusement construite avec les plus hauts standards de Concept Immobilier Marsan. Plus de 94,000 pc., propriété à 400 pieds de rive située sur le lac Croche est parfaitement aménagée. La spacieuse véranda, la cheminée au bois ainsi qu'un intérieur élégant fait de cette résidence un joyau caché.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Herbert Ratsch
    T: 819.681.0166
    C: +18194299019

    voir profil

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.937.3718
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 5,200 pi2 / 483.08 m2 - Aire habitable
  • 94,000.00 ft2 / 8,732.60 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2011
  • 10 287$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 1 304$ Taxes scolaires 2014

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Accès à l'eau, Particularités: Bord de l'eau, Particularités: Embarquation sans moteur seulement, Armoires: Bois, Approvisionnement en eau: Autre -- avec purificateur d'eau, Approvisionnement en eau: Puits artésien, Énergie pour le chauffage: Autre -- Géothermie, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 15, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Autre -- Champ dépuration/Ecoflo, Système d'égoûts: Fosse septique, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

**Caractéristiques**
- 5 chambres à coucher - 3 salles de bain complètes et une salle d'eau - une véranda, un immense bureau, une salle de lavage, un cellier avec une aire de dégustation, une salle de billard. Chauffé et climatisé par un système de géothermie pour un confort absolu et permettant une économie substantielle des coûts. - Immense chambre des maîtres agrémentée d'un spacieux placard walk-in et d'un balcon sol en céramique avec vue sur le Lac. Bureau à l'étage avec vue sur le rez-de-chaussée. Cellier au rez-de-jardin d'une capacité de 634 bouteilles jouxté par une aire de dégustation, une salle de billard et une salle de séjour. - Comprend 3 foyers: 2 foyers au gaz (salon et salle de séjour) et un foyer au bois (véranda). - Cuisine gastronoimique comprenant un îlot en ébène de Macazar avec comptoir en granit comprenant un cellier et micro-ondes intégré, armoires en merisier, comptoir en quartz, garde-manger de type walk-in, 2 huiliers, 2 épiciers, tiroirs en coin (2) et bureau de travail (coin recettes). - Luminaires haut-de-gamme notamment lustre fait mesure dans la salle à manger création de Marilyne Scaviner. - Système de son central 12 zones, contrôlé par domotique.
-Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation applicable ainsi qu'aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurances.
-Le choix d'un inspecteur devra être confirmé par l'acheteur et le vendeur avant l'inspection.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Sainte-Marguerite-du-Lac-Masson/MLS 14985134