$629,000
724 Rue de la Croix, Sainte-Adèle, QC

Sainte-Adèle, Québec

MLS : 13024512
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

About This Property

Very spacious bungalow offering exceptional views from the majectic windows of several ski slopes. Cathedral ceilings, stone fireplace, heated swimming pool and a huge terrace make it worth the visit.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Chantale Tardif
    T: 514.287.7434-121
    C: 514.808.9991

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 4,000 ft2 / 371.60 m2 - Living space
  • 37,066.00 ft2 / 3,443.43 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1958
  • $5,612 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $541 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Landscaping: Patio, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Heating system: Radiant, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Bi-energy, Heating energy: Electricity, Heating energy: Heating oil, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Sauna, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: Wood, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Garage: Attached, Garage: Double width or more, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Distinctive features: Cul-de-sac, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Siding: Wood, Siding: Stone, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Seperate entrance, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Outdoor x 6, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Land / Yard lined with hedges, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Hung, Topography: Sloped, Topography: Flat, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Thanks to extensive renovations, this property of approximately 4,000 sf of living space, traveled through time with dignity. Warmth and comfort will surround you upon entering the beautiful lobby with its stone wall and slate flooring.

-** GROUND FLOOR ***
LIVING ROOM : slow burning wood fireplace stove with natural stone mantel, lots of windows with cathedral ceilings, spectacular mountain views. Through an oversized patio door, you reach a large terrace of 900 square feet, all ceramic, located above the garage and overlooking the mountain.
KITCHEN: ultra-functional and renovated, granite lunch counter, adjacent to the dining area and the dining room. Heated ceramic floor, garbage disposal, double sink, island 8-in. X 4 ft., sliding tablets of the pantry, garbage bins and recycling sliding, stone backsplash, stove with 5 gas burners, built-in microwave cabinet.
MASTER BEDROOM: the area of the ground floor master gives you lots of privacy, since the other 2 bedrooms are on the ground garden. Natural stone wall, large walk-in closet and gas fireplace, updated bathroom with heated floors, granite counters and a large ceramic shower, plus 2 individual space for his and hers.
*** WALK-OUT BASEMENT : the lower level opens directly onto the beautifully landscaped yard and inground pool. It includes 2 other good sized bedrooms, a very large family room with fireplace, a bar area with oven and fridge, and a sauna.
*** EXTERIOR : 2 reception areas for family gatherings. The beautiful and huge ceramic terrace offers a breathtaking view of the mountains surrounded by a mature hedge providing the most intimate backyard.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Sainte-Adèle/MLS 13024512

645 000 $
724 Rue de la Croix, Sainte-Adèle, QC

Sainte-Adèle, Québec

MLS : 13024512
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Merveilleux plain-pied situé sur la montagne Du Sommet-bleu qui offre une vue sublime dotée d'une majestueuse fenestration, poutres apparentes, plafond cathédrale, foyer de pierre, piscine creusée chauffée ainsi qu'une immense terrasse de céramique.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Chantale Tardif
    T: 514.287.7434-121
    C: 514.808.9991

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 4,000 pi2 / 371.60 m2 - Aire habitable
  • 37,066.00 ft2 / 3,443.43 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1958
  • 5 612$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 541$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Aménagement du terrain: Patio, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Mode de chauffage: Radiant, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Bi-énergie, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Mazout, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fenêtres: Bois, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière, Particularités: Cul-de-sac, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Revêtements: Bois, Revêtements: Pierre, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Entrée indépendante, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 6, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Terrain/cour bordé de haies, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Guillotine, Topographie: En pente, Topographie: Plat, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Grâce à d'importantes rénovations, cette propriété, d'environ 4,000 pc d'aire habitable, a dignement traversé le temps. Dès votre entrée dans le magnifique hall au mur de pierres et plancher en ardoise, vous y ressentirez du réconfort et de la chaleur.

-** REZ-DE-CHAUSSÉE :
SALON : foyer à combustion lente, avec manteau de pierres naturelles, fenestration abondante avec plafond cathédrale, vue spectaculaire sur les montagnes. Grâce à une porte-patio surdimensionnée, vous accédez à une vaste terrasse de 900 pieds carrés, toute en céramique, aménagée au-dessus du garage et qui surplombe la montagne.
CUISINE : ultra-fonctionnelle et rénovée au goût du jour, comptoir-lunch en granit, adjacente au coin-repas et à la salle à manger. Plancher de céramique chauffant, broyeur à déchets, évier double, ilôt de 8 po. X 4 pi, tablettes coulissantes du garde-manger, bacs à déchet et recyclage coulissant, dosseret en pierres, cuisinière de 5 brûleurs au gaz, espace micro-onde encastré.
CHAMBRE À COUCHER PRINCIPALE : le quartier des maîtres du rez-de-chaussée vous procure beaucoup d'intimité, puisque les 2 autres chambres se trouvent au rez-de-jardin. Mur de pierres naturelles, grand walk-in et foyer au gaz, salle de bain attenante entièrement au goût du jour avec plancher chauffant, comptoirs de granite une très grande douche de céramique, ainsi que 2 coins lavabo distincts, celui de madame avec maquilleuse.
*** REZ-DE-JARDIN : l'étage inférieur s'ouvre directement sur la cour superbement aménagée et sa piscine creusée. On y retrouve 2 autres chambres de bonnes dimensions, une très vaste salle familiale avec foyer, un espace bar avec four et frigo, ainsi qu'un sauna (à vérifier, car jamais utilisé par les actuels propriétaires).
*** EXTÉRIEUR : 2 aires de réception pour vos réunions familiales. La superbe et immense terrasse toute en céramique vous offrant une vue sur les montagnes à couper le souffle et la cour des plus intime, entourée d'une haie mature.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Sainte-Adèle/MLS 13024512