$435,000
965 Ch. du Belvédère, Sainte-Adèle, QC

Sainte-Adèle, Québec

MLS : 15563535
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Little paradise on mountaintops ! Anchored in the rock, unique architecture of this superb house offers large clean rooms and open plan cathedral ceilings . With its imposing aluminum windows , it offers a 360 view of the landscape . Minutes access roads and other tourist attractions.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 49,492.00 ft2 / 4,597.81 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2008
  • $3,789 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $449 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Driveway: Not Paved, Landscaping: Patio, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Artesian well, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Windows: Aluminum, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Garage: Double width or more, Siding: Other, Siding: Wood, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Basement: No basement, Parking: Outdoor x 3, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Other, Sewage system: Sealed septic tank, Distinctive features: Wooded, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Crank handle, Window type: French window, Topography: Sloped, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

This house is set in grounds of almost an acre. Integrated development respecting the surrounding nature. Exterior wood siding, low maintenance, double garage with access from the ground level garden and three outdoor parking. Electrical installation underground for a clean look. Water well, septic tank and Écoflo. Mandota gas fireplace providing an effective auxiliary heating upstairs and 2 other gas inlets for the stove and BBQ. Oak flooring (Mercier), ceramics and high-density carpets (Berber) to the family room and upstairs guests. Two bath-rooms and a bathroom. The bath-room adjacent to the master bedroom, has a therapeutic bath and a heated floor. It is distinguished by attention to detail and trim elements add warmth to a set of contemporary and minimalist style. Dressed firewood, the imposing staircase two-tone oak gives it an original look. Kitchen with wood cabinets to the ceiling. Back patio with two levels and a large front porch.
Large family room on the ground-garden;
- High ceiling - Recessed Luminaires - Beautiful wooden staircase leading to the 1st and 2nd levels - Access to the double garage
First level;
- Boudoir - Bedroom good size - Full bathroom with separate shower glass
Second level;
- Open air - Open kitchen to the dining room - Lots of windows for 360 and imposing view to ceiling windows in the living room. - Master bedroom with private bath - Office space for professional home
EVEN MORE !
- Generator Briggs & Stratton 7000 Watt - Corner shop attached to the garage - Mechanical room with air exchanger, central vacuum, electrical panel and water heater.
*** The drain field is designed for 2 bedrooms, but can receive a third without problems ***

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Sainte-Adèle/MLS 15563535

435 000 $
965 Ch. du Belvédère, Sainte-Adèle, QC

Sainte-Adèle, Québec

MLS : 15563535
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Seule une visite peut lui rendre justice.Au sommet des montagnes et ancrée dans le roc,cette maison vous séduira! Architecture unique,grandes pièces à aire ouverte et plafonds cathédrales.Sa fenestration d'aluminium imposante vous offre une vue 360 sur le paysage.À quelques min. des accès routier,centres ski,piste cyclable et attraits touristiques.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Nadia Maltais
    T: 514.287.7434-133
    C: 514.994.3589

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 49,492.00 ft2 / 4,597.81 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2008
  • 3 789$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 449$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Non Pavée, Aménagement du terrain: Patio, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Puits artésien, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Fenêtres: Aluminium, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Revêtements: Autre -- Bois sans entretien, Revêtements: Bois, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Sous-sol: Aucun sous-sol, Stationnement: Extérieur x 3, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Autre -- Ecoflo, Système d'égoûts: Fosse septique scellée, Particularités: Boisé, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Manivelle, Type de fenêtre: Porte-fenêtre, Topographie: En pente, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Cette maison est sise sur un terrain de près d'un acre. Aménagement intégré respectant la nature environnante. Revêtement extérieur de bois nécessitant peu d'entretien, garage double avec accès par le niveau rez-de-jardin et trois stationnements extérieurs.Installation électrique sous-terrain pour un look plus épuré.Puits artésien, fausse septique et Écoflo.Foyer au gaz Mandota procurant un chauffage d'appoint efficace à l'étage et 2 autres entrées de gaz pour la cuisinière et le BBQ. Plancher de chêne (Mercier),céramique et tapis haute densité (Berbère) à la salle familiale et à l'étage des invités. Deux salles-de-bain et une salle d'eau. La salle-de-bain adjacente à la chambre principale,possède un bain thérapeutique et un plancher chauffant.Elle se distingue par un grand souci du détail et des éléments de boiserie ajoutant chaleur à un ensemble de style contemporain et épuré.Le foyer habillé de bois, l'imposant escalier à deux tons de chêne lui confèrent un look original.Cuisine avec armoires en bois jusqu'au plafond.Patio arrière à deux niveaux et grande galerie à l'avant.
Grande salle familiale située au rez-de-jardin ; - Haut plafond - Luminaires encastrés - Superbe escalier de bois vous menant au 1er et 2e niveaux - Accès au garage double
1er niveau ; - Boudoir - Chambre à coucher de bonnes dimensions - Salle de bain complète avec douche indépendante vitrée
2e niveau ; - Aire ouverte - Cuisine ouverte sur la salle à manger - Beaucoup de fenestration pour une vue 360 et imposantes fenêtres jusqu'au plafond au salon. - Chambre des maîtres avec salle de bain privée - Walk-in :11,4 x 8.1 - Espace bureau pour professionnel à domicile
ENCORE PLUS! - Génératrice Briggs & Straton 7 000 watts - Coin atelier annexé au garage - Salle mécanique avec échangeur d'air, aspirateur central, panneau électrique et chauffe-eau.
**Le champ d'épuration est conçu pour 2 chambres à coucher, mais peut en recevoir une 3e sans problème**

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Sainte-Adèle/MLS 15563535