$469,000
1261 Rue des Souchets, Sainte-Adèle, QC

Sainte-Adèle, Québec

MLS : 28624006
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Timeless and stylish haven of peace! Majestic Cathedral in beams and columns. sought peaceful and wooded area with breathtaking views of the mountains. Change of scenery without losing the comfort!

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 26,863.00 ft2 / 2,495.57 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2015
  • $3,139 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $330 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Driveway: Not Paved, Cupboard: Other, Heating system: Other, Heating system: Hot water, Heating system: Radiant, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: Other, Hearth stove: Other, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Garage: Other, Garage: Detached, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Siding: Other, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Basement: No basement, Parking: Outdoor x 4, Parking: Garage x 1, Sewage system: Purification field, Sewage system: Septic tank, Distinctive features: Wooded, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Crank handle, Roofing: Tin, Topography: Sloped, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Every step you take in this chic rustic residence, you will be impressed by the architecture of beams and columns of BCFir, wood coatings arranged in gypsum and plaster, the quality of wood doors and cabinets and vanities all pine and cherrywood all timeless. This noble residence open plan, designed and built by The chalet signed Diane Bergeron, has several seating areas. It is built on concrete slab heated, structural insulated panels / acoustic exceeding all required standards.
At the main entrance, the fireplace double sided gas, built-in furniture pantry separates the desktop (or reading area) of the show without feeling cooped up. A walk-in dressing room followed by the independent laundry and ample storage. On the same floor is an inviting bedroom with fitted wardrobe and adjacent bathroom. The well-organized enjoys a discreet counter '' standing bar '' that allows the chef to accompany his guests to drink and well defined the dining room.
Upstairs on the mezzanine and a view overlooking the living room and foyer. On this floor a well-partitioned room leading by a fixed ladder to the mezzanine so the view is breathtaking, a living room (or bedroom) and a bathroom.
Outside, a natural stone terrace maintenance free, ready to receive a spa in privacy gives direct access to the garage that turns into chic reception room. Its interior finish is just as impressive as the house. A windowed loft can serve as workshop, storage or loft of the guests! An additional driveway is scheduled to go on both sides. Adjacent land available giving a nice view of the water court. !

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Sainte-Adèle/MLS 28624006

469 000 $
1261 Rue des Souchets, Sainte-Adèle, QC

Sainte-Adèle, Québec

MLS : 28624006
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Intemporel et tendance havre de paix ! Majestueux cathédrale à poutres et poteaux. Secteur recherché paisible et boisé avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes. Changez de décor sans perdre le confort !

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Nadia Maltais
    T: 514.287.7434-133
    C: 514.994.3589

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 26,863.00 ft2 / 2,495.57 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2015
  • 3 139$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 330$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Non Pavée, Armoires: Autre -- Bois Torréfié, Mode de chauffage: Autre -- Convectair, Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude, Mode de chauffage: Radiant, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fenêtres: Autre -- Bois Torréfié, Foyers-poêles: Autre -- Double face, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Garage: Autre -- avec mezzanine, Garage: Détaché, Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Revêtements: Autre -- Bois Torréfié, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Sous-sol: Aucun sous-sol, Stationnement: Extérieur x 4, Stationnement: Au garage x 1, Système d'égoûts: Champ d'épuration, Système d'égoûts: Fosse septique, Particularités: Boisé, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Manivelle, Toiture: Tôle, Topographie: En pente, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

À chaque pas que vous ferez dans cette résidence rustique chic, vous serez impressionné par l'architecture des poutres et poteaux de BCFir, des revêtements de bois agencés au gypse et au crépis, de la qualité des boiseries des portes et armoires et vanités tous en pin ou merisier massif tous indémodables. Cette noble résidence à aire ouverte, dessinée et réalisée par Le chalet signée Diane Bergeron, compte plusieurs aires de repos. Elle est construite sur dalle de béton chauffée, panneaux structuraux isolants/ insonorisant dépassant toutes les normes exigées.
À l'entrée principale, Le foyer au gaz double face, intégré dans le meuble cellier sépare le bureau (ou coin lecture) du salon, sans se sentir cloîtré. Un vestiaire walk-in suivi de la laverie indépendante et d'un grand rangement. Sur le même plancher se trouve une invitante chambre à coucher avec garde-robe aménagée et la salle de bain adjacente. La cuisine, bien organisée profite d'un comptoir discret ''standing bar'' qui permet au chef d'accompagner ses convives à l'apéro et défini bien la salle à manger.
À l'étage et à la mezzanine, vue surplombant le salon et le foyer. Sur ce plancher une chambre bien cloisonnée donnant accès, par une échelle fixe, à la mezzanine donc la vue est époustouflante, un séjour (ou une chambre) et une salle de bain.
À l'extérieur, une terrasse de pierres naturelle sans entretien, prête à recevoir un spa en toute intimité donne accès directement au garage qui se transforme en chic salle de réception. Sa finition intérieure est tout aussi impressionnante que de la demeure. Une mezzanine fenêtrée peut servir d'atelier, de rangement ou encore de loft aux invités ! Une entrée charretière supplémentaire est prévue pour accéder des deux côtés. Terrain adjacent disponible donnant une vue très agréable sur cour d'eau.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Sainte-Adèle/MLS 28624006