$1,249,000
965 Ch. du Lac, Saint-Sauveur, QC

Saint-Sauveur, Québec

MLS : 17116212
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

This incredible warm and luxurious property has a unique style that will make you proud! Located on a fully landscaped land, by Lake St-Sauveur, with a view of the Mont-Habitant ski slopes, this European-style property offers large rooms making it very easy and nice to entertain.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Chantale Tardif
    T: 514.287.7434-121
    C: 514.808.9991

    view profile

Amenities

  • 3+ Car Garage
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Lake
  • Lakefront
  • Laundry
  • Mountain
  • Mountain
  • Open Floor Plan
  • Private Lake
  • Terrace

Property Facts

  • 36,091.00 ft2 / 3,352.85 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2004
  • $7,715 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $1,115 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water front, Distinctive features: Boat without motor only, Driveway: Double width or more, Driveway: Plain paving stone, Rental appliances: Alarm system, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Other, Heating energy: Wood, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: Aluminum, Windows: Wood, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Garage: Attached, Garage: Other, Garage: Heated, Garage: Detached, Garage: Double width or more, Distinctive features: Cul-de-sac, Pool: Other, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Siding: Brick, Siding: Stone, Siding: Stucco, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Jacuzzi bath-tub, Basement: 6 feet and over, Parking: Outdoor x 10, Parking: Garage x 5, Sewage system: Septic tank, Distinctive features: Wooded, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Crank handle, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, Topography: Sloped, Topography: Flat, View: Water, View: Mountain, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

The imposing and majestic door which welcomes you sets the tone for the rest of this property, which is at the same time warm, luxurious and comfortable.
The large entrance hall opens on a large space bounded in the center by a stunning artisanal log staircase, a true sculpture linking all 3 levels of this house. Everywhere, you look, you'll find open and generous spaces up to the cathedral ceilings. Lots or light, through the large windows overlooking the lake and all floors are made of slats hard wood of more than 9 inches wide.
The huge living room features brick and stone walls, a wood burning fireplace, cathedral ceiling with exposed beams and finally a bar with 2 stools and a sink, perfect for entertaining friends and family.
Kitchen and dining room also share a large open space, including a breakfast area and kitchen, practical and functional with double sink, ceramic mosaic floor, wood cabinets and a full wall of windows.
The master aisle on the ground floor, withdrawn and discreet, is at the end of a corridor leading to the Master bedroom, offering 2 independent walk-in. The ensuite bathroom features a huge ceramic shower with glass walls, 2 sinks and a the toilet in a separate room. The bedroom, also with cathedral ceiling, offers an exterior exit on a small balcony offering a paradisiacal view of both the lake and the mountain.
Upstairs, a large mezzanine "loft style" includes complete wall of custom-built storage, including a King-size Murphy bed. It's up to you to decide how to use this vast space ...
The walk-out basement offers large space, where the ceilings are more than 10 feet high, with 2 large bedrooms, a walk-in closet and a full bathroom. The family room gives direct access to the courtyard with its 2 garden doors.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Saint-Sauveur/MLS 17116212

1 249 000 $
965 Ch. du Lac, Saint-Sauveur, QC

Saint-Sauveur, Québec

MLS : 17116212
  • 3 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 2 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Cette incroyable propriété chaleureuse et luxueuse, possède un style unique qui fera votre fierté! Située sur un terrain entièrement aménagé, au bord du lac St-Sauveur et avec une vue sur les pentes de ski du Mont-Habitant, cette propriété de style européen vous offre de vastes pièces vous permettant toutes de jouir du magnifique paysage extérieur.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Chantale Tardif
    T: 514.287.7434-121
    C: 514.808.9991

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 36,091.00 ft2 / 3,352.85 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2004
  • 7 715$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 1 115$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Bord de l'eau, Particularités: Embarquation sans moteur seulement, Allée: Double largeur ou plus, Allée: Pavé uni, Appareils en location: Système d'alarme, Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Autre -- Géothermie, Énergie pour le chauffage: Bois, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fenêtres: Aluminium, Fenêtres: Bois, Fondation: Béton coulé, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Garage: Attaché, Garage: Autre -- Avec sous sol, Garage: Chauffé, Garage: Détaché, Garage: Double largeur ou plus, Particularités: Cul-de-sac, Piscine: Autre -- Possibilité d'installer, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Revêtements: Brique, Revêtements: Pierre, Revêtements: Stuc, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Baignoire thermo-masseur, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Stationnement: Extérieur x 10, Stationnement: Au garage x 5, Système d'égoûts: Fosse septique, Particularités: Boisé, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Manivelle, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Topographie: En pente, Topographie: Plat, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Sur la montagne, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

L'imposante et majestueuse porte qui vous accueille donne le ton au reste de cette propriété, toute à la fois chaleureuse, luxueuse et confortable.
Le grand hall d'entrée s'ouvre sur un grand espace délimité au centre par un magnifique escalier artisanal tout en bois rond, véritable sculpture reliant les 3 niveaux de cette demeure. Partout, la recherche des grands espaces de ses concepteurs se fait sentir à travers les plafonds cathédral, la grande fenestration donnant sur le lac, le tout agrémenté de superbes planchers de lattes de bois de plus de 9 po. de large.
L'immense salon met en vedette des murs en brique et en pierre, un foyer au bois, plafond cathédrale avec poutres apparentes et finalement, un bar avec 2 tabourets et un lavabo, parfait pour recevoir amis et famille.
Cuisine et salle à manger se partagent aussi un vaste espace ouvert, incluant un coin-déjeuner et la cuisine, pratique et fonctionnelle avec son double évier, vous charmera par son plancher de céramique en mosaïques, ses armoires de bois, un mur complet de fenêtres.
Le quartier des maîtres du rdc, discret et en retrait, se situe au bout d'un corridor menant à la chambre, on retrouve 2 walk-in indépendants, une salle de bain attenante, agrémentée d'une immense douche en céramique avec mur de verre trempé et 2 éviers, alors que la toilette se trouve dans une pièce séparée. L'immense chambre, aussi avec plafond cathédrale, possède sa sortie extérieure sur un petit balcon vous offrant une vue paradisiaque du lac et de la montagne.
A l'étage, une grande mezzanine style « loft » comprend mur complet de rangement construit sur mesure, incluant un lit escamotable de format « king ». A vous de décider comment utiliser ce vaste espace...
Au rez-de-jardin, grand espace où les plafonds ont plus de 10pieds, on retrouve 2 grandes chambres, un grand walk in et une salle de bain complète. La salle familiale donne directement accès à la cour avec ses 2 portes jardin.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Saint-Sauveur/MLS 17116212