$1,250,000
1150 Ch. de la Rivière-du-Nord, Saint-Colomban, QC

Saint-Colomban, Québec

MLS : 17430592

About This Property

Property in Saint-Colomban, near Mirabel Airport, property lots totaling 130 acres, 333.798 square meter, or 3,592,972 pcs. Real estate projects !!!! what potential? You can draw three revenue - Sugarshack: very functional Sugar Shack 2,500 trees on tubing (new) with vacuum, osmosis boiler with wood finisher in operation for 20 years.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 3,592,972.00 ft2 / 333,787.10 m2 - Lot size
  • $1,408 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $533 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Water supply: Artesian well, Sewage system: Purification field, Sewage system: Septic tank, Landscaping: Fenced yard, Distinctive features: Hard wooded lot, Distinctive features: Soft wooded lot, Distinctive features: Lot with mixed wood, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

With sales of maple products to the public market. - Portable Sawmill: portable saw mill Wood Mizer LT40 model (1000 hours) with hydraulic saw , do your own boards or those of your clients. Wood cabinetry: Under a shelter 24'X64 ', you have a stock of several wood planks already cut: autumn cherry, maple, ash, cherry, pine different length and thickness that is well stacked and very dry. The site is beautiful, the deer come spend the winter, and wild turkeys are there year round. There is no real home for now but if you want one, there is opportunity. INVENTORY - SUGAR SHACK - 2016 KUBOTA TRACTOR M4500 (4WD) $ 30,000 CHAINS PITONS $ 2,000 TREUIL LOG $ 5,000 MOWER THREE KNIVES 6 '$ 5,000 FENDEUSE UPRIGHT WITH HYDRAULIC $ 5,000 SAW MILL Woodmizer LT40 $ 36,000 KETTLE 4 'x 14' $ 30,000 FINISHER 2 'X 6' $ 10,000 CANNEUSE, FILLER, SIROPTIÈRE $ 5,000 FILTER SYRUP (PUMP) $ 3.500 BASIN STAINLESS (4) $ 4,000 OSMOSIS AND RES. CLEANING $ 10,000 VACUUM PUMP AND releaser $ 4,000 TUBING $ 25,000 SHACK AND GARAGE $ 125,000 BARRIER INPUT $ 12,000 Total of $ 309.500 Voir video sur Youtube See video on YouTube https://youtu.be/qh0XMWZvBz8

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Saint-Colomban/MLS 17430592

1 250 000 $
1150 Ch. de la Rivière-du-Nord, Saint-Colomban, QC

Saint-Colomban, Québec

MLS : 17430592

A propos de cette propriété

Propriété à Saint-Colomban, prêt de l'aéroport de Mirabel, sur une superficie de 130 arpents, 333,798 mètre carré ,ou 3,592,972 pc.. Vous avez la possibilité d'en tirer trois revenus:Érablière: Cabane à sucre très fonctionnelle de 2,500 entailles sur tubulure (neuve) avec vacuum, osmose, chaudière au bois avec finisseur en opération depuis 20 ans.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Pierre Brunet
    T: 514.933.4777-139
    C: 514.248.8032

    voir profil

  • Anne Gascon
    T: 514.287.7434
    C: 514.592.5520

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 3,592,972.00 ft2 / 333,787.10 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • 1 408$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 533$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Approvisionnement en eau: Puits artésien, Système d'égoûts: Champ d'épuration, Système d'égoûts: Fosse septique, Aménagement du terrain: Cour clôturé, Particularités: Terrain boisé dur, Particularités: Terrain boisé mou, Particularités: Terrain boisé mixte, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Vente de produits d'érable au marché public. - Scierie mobile: Moulin à scie portatif Wood Mizer modèle LT40 (1000 heures d'utilisation) hydraulique avec lequel vous sciez vos propres planches et celles de vos clients. - Bois d'ébénisterie: Sous un abri de 24'X64', vous avez un inventaire de plusieurs essence de bois : cerisier d'automne, érable, frêne, merisier, pin de différentes longueur et épaisseur qui est pilée et latté depuis longtemps. Le site est magnifique, les chevreuils viennent y passer l'hiver, les dindons sauvages y sont à l'année. Il n'y a pas de maison pour le moment mais si vous en voulez une, il ya possibilité. INVENTAIRE - CABANE À SUCRE -- 2016 TRACTEUR KUBOTA M4500 (4WD) 30,000$ CHAÎNES À PITONS 2,000$ TREUIL À BILLOTS 5,000$ TONDEUSE À TROIS COUTEAUX 6' 5,000$ FENDEUSE VERTICALE AVEC UN HYDRAULIQUE 5,000$ MOULIN À SCIE WOODMIZER LT40 36,000$ BOUILLOIRE 4' x 14' 30,000$ FINISSEUR 2' X 6' 10,000$ CANNEUSE, REMPLISSEUSE, SIROPTIÈRE 5,000$ FILTRE À SIROP (POMPE) 3,500$ BASSINS EN STAINLESS (4) 4,000$ OSMOSE ET RÉS. NETTOYAGE 10,000$ POMPE À VACUUM ET RELACHEUR 4,000$ TUBULURE 25,000$ CABANE ET GARAGE 125,000$ BARRIÈRE D'ENTRÉE 12,000$ Total de 309,500$ Voir video sur Youtube See video on YouTube https://youtu.be/qh0XMWZvBz8

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Saint-Colomban/MLS 17430592