$989,000
1900 Ch. du Manoir, Rosemère, QC

Rosemère, Québec

MLS : 19045999
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Truly an exceptional elegant and prestigious property located along the Mille Iles River, Manoir Bleury le Bouthillier. This extraordinary unit on 4 floors with 2891 sqft of living space offers you the out most in modern living. Interior settings has been meticulously planned and designed by owner using high end quality materials. A must see!!!

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 2,891 ft2 / 268.57 m2 - Living space
  • Year Built 1850
  • $5,184 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $5,223 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $2,360 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water access, Driveway: Plain paving stone, Heating system: Air circulation, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Other -- Geothermal, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: Wood, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Siding: Stone, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Outdoor x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Landscaping: Land / Yard lined with hedges, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Crank handle, Roofing: Tin, Topography: Flat, View: Water, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

Historical property surrounded by nature along the Mille Iles River. Le Manoir de Bleury was originally built in the 1800's. This impeccable and spacious unit has much to offer. Plenty of natural sunlight adorns the unit. 2891 sqft of living space over 4 floors. State of the art Kitchen with island. Quartz counter tops and custom made cabinets. You will also find magnificent custom oak flooring. 2 bathrooms plus 1 exquisite powder room. Separate shower, stone wall shower. Warm dining room with stone wall detailed. Oval stone wall living room with gas fireplace leading to the exterior Terrace. Excellent for entertaining your guests. Cozy den with plenty of closet space. Remarkable Master bedroom located on the top floor in the tower with oval stone walls and a magnificent dome ceiling including a welcoming gas fireplace. Heating and air conditioning system is Geothermal. Central Vacuum system. The alarm system and smoke and fire detectors and motion sensors are connected to the Central. You will also find a relaxing 300sqft cedar and stone private terrace overlooking the river. The terrace area also includes a private Bocce Court which is accessible only for 3 units. Amazing view and access to the waterfront and the Boardwalk. Amazing manicured court yard with pond with live fish. 2 private parking spots next to each other. Truly a magnificent Chateau with all it's comforts.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Rosemère/MLS 19045999

989 000 $
1900 Ch. du Manoir, Rosemère, QC

Rosemère, Québec

MLS : 19045999
  • 2 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Vraiment une unite élégant et prestigieux exceptionnel situé le long de la Rivière des Mille Iles, Manoir Bleury le Bouthillier. Unite extraordinaire sur 4 étages avec 2891pc d'espace vous offre le plus dans la vie moderne. Paramètres d'intérieur a été soigneusement planifié par le propriétaire en utilisant des matériaux de qualité haut de gamme.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Pina Pizzi
    T: 514.933.4777-198
    C: 514.781.4826

    voir profil

  • Joseph Montanaro
    T: 514.937.3718
    C: 514.660.3050

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,891 pi2 / 268.57 m2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 1850
  • 5 184$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 5 223$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 2 360$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Accès à l'eau, Allée: Pavé uni, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Autre -- Geothermal, Équipement disponible: Aspirateur central, Services disponibles: Détecteur d'incendie, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fenêtres: Bois, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Revêtements: Pierre, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Extérieur x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Aménagement du terrain: Terrain/cour bordé de haies, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Manivelle, Toiture: Tôle, Topographie: Plat, Vue: Sur l'eau, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Bâtiment Historique entouré par la nature le long de la Rivière des Mille Iles. Le Manoir de Bleury a été construit dans les années 1800. Cette unité impeccable et spacieuse a beaucoup à offrir. Beaucoup de lumière naturelle du soleil orne l'unité. 2891 pieds carrés de surface habitable sur 4 étages. Cuisine de l'art, qualité supérior avec îlot, comptoirs de quartz et armoires haut de gamme, sur mesure. Vous trouverez également magnifique parquet en chêne. 2 salles de bains et 1 salle d'eau exquise. Douche indépendante, mur de pierre douche. Salle à manger invitant avec mur de pierre détaillée. Salon avec murs ovale en pierre, beaucoup de luminosité, incluant foyer au gaz, menant à la terrasse extérieure. Excellent pour divertir vos invités. Boudoir confortable avec beaucoup d'espace de rangement. Remarquable chambre principale située au dernier étage dans la Tour avec des murs en pierre de forme ovale et d'un magnifique plafond en forme de Dôme comprenant une cheminée à gaz accueillant. Système de chauffage et de climatisation est géothermique. Système d'aspirateur central. Le système d'alarme incendie et de fumée et les détecteurs et les détecteurs de mouvement sont connectés à la centrale. Vous trouverez également une terrasse privée de 300pc pour vous détente donnant une vue sur la rivière. La terrasse comprend également une cour de Bocce privée qui est accessible uniquement pour 3 unités. Vue imprenable et accès au front de la rivière et la promenade. Cour manucuré incroyable avec étang avec des poissons vivants. 2 places de stationnement privé à côté de l'autre. Vraiment un magnifique château avec toutes ses commodités et confort.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Rosemère/MLS 19045999