$1,300,000
134 Ch. Dorken, Mont-Tremblant, QC

Mont-Tremblant, Québec

MLS : 10962424
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

About This Property

Awesome lakefront home with 4 bdrs, 4 bths, including 3 en suites, with 153 meters of shoreline on a private and sunfilled peninsula on lac Ouimet. Entirely renovated in 2013. Open concept, nice stone fireplace in living room. Every room has a view of the lake. Located only 5 minutes to all services, and 8 minutes to the Mont-Tremblant resort.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Raymond Dalbec
    T: 514.287.7434-318
    C: 819.425.4568

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 2,558.50 m2 / 27,540.37 ft2 - Lot size
  • $3,801 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $679 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water front, Distinctive features: Boat without motor only, Driveway: Not Paved, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Municipality, Equipment available: Sauna, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: Wood, Windows: PVC, Foundation: Poured concrete, Foundation: Stone, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Distinctive features: Cul-de-sac, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Siding: Stone, Siding: Stucco, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Partially finished, Parking: Outdoor x 6, Sewage system: Other -- Ecoflo, Sewage system: Septic tank, Distinctive features: Wooded, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: French window, Topography: Flat, View: Water, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

This awesome private peninsula contains 2 houses including 130 ch. Dorken, MLS 10962424 which togrther total 9 bedrooms and 9 bathrooms, making it an ideal estate for a large family, a corporate group or other.
Privileged location : 5 minutes to the town center ( St-Jovite sector ) an all services, and 8 minutes to the Mont-Tremblant International Resort, its ski trails and 4 season activities.
Lake Ouimet with its pristine water is non motorized, and has always been a favourite venue for Canadian as well as American and European country home owners. The Wheeler family, founders of legendary Gray Rocks Inn over one hundred years ago, were pioneers of the lake and responsable for its respectful development, inviting many well known families, which made it the most sought after location of the region.
The house was entirely renovated over the last 2 years; harwood floors in all 4 bedrooms, 3 of which have ensuite bathrooms, all with ceramic floors and new Equipment. They all have a view on the water. The kitchen was also renovated,floor, counter and back splash. The spacious living room and open dining room, with a superb stone fireplace offer an panoramic view of the lake and the Mont Tremblant range. The property has 153 meters ( 502 feet ) of shoreline
https://www.youtube.com/watch?=oUlkxwSCME4&feature=youtu.be

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Mont-Tremblant/MLS 10962424

1 300 000 $
134 Ch. Dorken, Mont-Tremblant, QC

Mont-Tremblant, Québec

MLS : 10962424
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 4 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Impressionnante résidence de 4 cac, 4 sdb, dont 3 en suites, bordé par le lac Ouimet non motorisé, sur 153 mètres linéaires. Entièrement rénovée en 2013. Concept ouvert, beau foyer de pierres au salon. Toutes les pièces offrent une vue sur le lac. Située au bout d'une péninsule ensoleillée et privée, à 5 min. des services, et 8 min. du Ski.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Raymond Dalbec
    T: 514.287.7434-318
    C: 819.425.4568

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 2,558.50 m2 / 27,540.37 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • 3 801$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 679$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Bord de l'eau, Particularités: Embarquation sans moteur seulement, Allée: Non Pavée, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Équipement disponible: Sauna, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Fenêtres: Bois, Fenêtres: PVC, Fondation: Béton coulé, Fondation: Pierre, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière, Particularités: Cul-de-sac, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Revêtements: Pierre, Revêtements: Stuc, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Partiellement aménagé, Stationnement: Extérieur x 6, Système d'égoûts: Autre -- Ecoflo, Système d'égoûts: Fosse septique, Particularités: Boisé, Aménagement du terrain: Paysager, Type de fenêtre: Porte-fenêtre, Topographie: Plat, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Cette péninsule privée englobe 2 maisons incluant le 130 ch. Dorken, MLS 21600708, avec en tout 9 chambres à coucher et 9 salles de bains, idéal pour un superbe domaine accommodant une grande famille, un groupe corporatif ou autre

Situation privilégiée : à 5 minutes du centre-ville de Mont-Tremblant ( secteur St-Jovite ) et tous les services, à 8 minutes du centre de Villégiature de Mont-Tremblant, ses pistes de ski et activités 4 saisons.
Le lac Ouimet aux eaux limpides est non motorisé, et fut toujours prisé des villégiateurs autant canadiens qu'américains et européens. La famille Wheeler, fondateurs de la légendaire Auberge Gray Rocks il y a plus de cent ans, furent les pionniers du lac et responsables de son développement respectueux y accueillant plusieurs familles de renom, ce qui en faisait l'endroit le plus recherché de la région.
La maison fut entièrement rénovée au cours des 2 dernières années; des planchers de bois franc dans les 4 chambres, dont 3 ont leur salle de bain en suite, avec planchers de céramique, et nouveaux équipements. Elles ont toutes une vue sur l'eau. La cuisine est aussi rénovée, plancher, comptoir et dosseret. Le spacieux séjour et salle à manger ouverts avec superbe foyer de pierres ont une vue panoramique sur le lac et le massif du Mont-Tremblant.
La propriété possède 153 mètres ( 502 pieds ) de rive sur le lac. https://www.youtube.com/watch?=oUlkxwSCME4&feature=youtu.be

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Mont-Tremblant/MLS 10962424