$7,999,000
580 Ch. Desmarais, Mont-Tremblant, QC
580 Ch. Desmarais, Mont-Tremblant, QC
$7,999,000

Ch. Desmarais

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

This unique waterfront residence on Lac Tremblant is west-facing and located two kilometers from the resort. A stunning resort home which features a traditional post and beam style. It sits on a pristine landscaped 5.05 acre lot with 758 feet of shoreline on Lac Tremblant, including a sandy beach, private dock and tennis court.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 6,500 ft2 / 604 m2 - Living space
  • 20,438 m2 / 219,995 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1991
  • $31,408 Taxes Municipal 2014
  • $6,292 Taxes School 2014

Addendum

*** This property has to be sold with the vacant lot cadastre number 2803612 measuring 4,539.3 Square meters, for sale at 750,000$+txs. See listing brokers for more details.***
The magic of Lac Tremblant on this west-facing property located just 2 kilometers from the resort. The sense of arrival to this stunning property is quite dramatic with a private road through the forest crossing over a cascading mountain stream towards the traditional post and beam home sited on a 5.05 acres homesite with 758 feet on the shore of Lac Tremblant with a private bay, sandy beach and a protected dock.
This stunning four bedroom resort home is permeated with a classic design aesthetic with exposed beams, noble natural throughout and a traditional gourmet kitchen. A grand foyer sets the tone immediately upon entry and is carried through in every detail.
Outside, a lush perennial garden flawlessly anchors the dramatic architecture and ample living spaces allows for the ultimate appreciation of this small piece of paradise on the lake. No matter the season, this home is a true haven; enjoy skiing or snowshoeing in the winter, tennis on your private court or water-sport right from your doorstep in the summer.

Request More Information

Presented By

Similar Propertiessearch all properties

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Mont-Tremblant/MLS 8681353
BACK TO TOP

Complimentary International Architecture & Design Magazine

Receive a subscription to Canada's premier publication showcasingthe finest in global architecture & design.

7 999 000 $
580 Ch. Desmarais, Mont-Tremblant, Québec J8E1E6

Demander plus de renseignements

Mont-Tremblant, Québec

  • 6.5k Pieds carrés
  • 4 Chambres à coucher
  • 4 Salles de bain
  • 1 Salle d'eau

A propos de cette propriété

Cette résidence unique riveraine du lac Tremblant fait face à l'ouest et est située à 2 km de la station. Magnifique résidence de villégiature d'une esthétique résolument classique de style poutres et poutrelles sise sur un terrain aménagé de 5.05 acres comprenant 758 pieds de rive sur le lac Tremblant, une plage de sable, un quai et tennis privé.

Présenté par

  • Herbert Ratsch
    T: +18196817557-312
    C: +18194299019

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 6,500 Aire habitable (ft2)
  • 20,438 Grandeur du terrain (m2)
  • 1991 Construit en
  • 31 408$ Taxes municipales 2011
  • 6 415$ Taxes scolaires 2011

Addenda

*** Cette propriété doit être vendue avec le terrain voisin, le cadastre no. 2803612 mesurant 4,539.3 mètres carrés, mis en vente au prix de 750 000 $ + taxes. Voir courtiers inscripteurs pour plus détails. ****
Toute la magie du lac Tremblant ! Cette propriété riveraine regarde l'ouest, à une distance de deux kilomètres de la station, sur un terrain de 5.05 acres. Ses 758 pieds de rivage sur le lac Tremblant comprennent un quai protégé ainsi qu'une baie et une plage de sable privées. L'arrivée à cette demeure traditionnelle de style poutres et poutrelles est spectaculaire. On y accède par un chemin privé qui serpente dans la forêt et enjambe un vigoureux ruisseau en cascades.
Cette résidence de villégiature arbore une esthétique résolument classique qu'expriment ses poutres apparentes, ses matériaux nobles et sa cuisine de chef traditionnelle. Le ton donné par la majesté du hall d'entrée trouve ses échos dans les moindres détails.
Ses parterres luxuriants de plantes vivaces soigneusement aménagés servent d'écrin à son architecture élégante. Ses vastes espaces de détente en plein air en font un véritable petit paradis au fil des quatre saisons. On y pratique le ski de fond et la raquette, le tennis sur un terrain privé ainsi que les activités nautiques. Le tout à deux pas de la porte.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes les propriétés

RETOUR AU HAUT

Magazine gratuit sur l’architecture et le design international

Recevez un abonnement au magazine canadien présentant les plus belles œuvres en matière d’architecture et de design.