$895,000
210-214 Ch. des Pentes-Nord, Lac-Supérieur, QC

Lac-Supérieur, Québec

MLS : 13945675
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

About This Property

Jewel of Tremblant's North Side - THIS HOME IS A MUST SEE - Live the Laurentian Dream. Stunning log home with 200+ft of frontage on the Diable river, views of Mont-Tremblant. Within walking distance of the ski hill. It is rare that a home of this caliber is offered for sale in this region.

Request More Information

Presented By

Amenities

  • River View
  • Waterfront

Property Facts

  • 4,235.40 m2 / 45,590.96 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2002
  • $4,633 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $563 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water front, Rental appliances: Alarm system, Heating system: Electric baseboard units, Water supply: Artesian well, Heating energy: Wood, Heating energy: Electricity, Heating energy: Propane, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Alarm system, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Hearth stove: Wood burning stove, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Park - green area, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Finished basement, Sewage system: Other -- Weeping Field, Sewage system: Septic tank, Roofing: Tin, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

The interior features exquisite, one-of-a-kind finishing work by a master carpenter. The loving attention to detail & carefully designed, functional floor plan is sure to impress. You will not find a more meticulously maintained log home on the North Side. This magnificent home is the key to living your dream lifestyle in the Laurentians. More conveniently situated than a ski-in-ski-out condo. It only takes two minutes to get from our door to the base of the ski lift on the North Side. Drive right up with your skis, park for free. In the summer, get your daily exercise on the official Iron Man course, within walking distance of the house. Visit Tremblant Park 10km away for hiking, biking, camping, canoeing, cross country skiing, or snowshoeing. 5 bdrms & 3 baths, ideally laid out to accommodate multigenerational families, investors or single owners. Ground level features 2bdrms kitchen, bathroom, propane fireplace & laundry. It has its own private entrance & can be completely locked off from the rest of the house, making it ideal for guests, kids, nanny, home office or vacation rental. The main floor is the heart of the home. spacious, open concept living area is the ideal space to entertain a group or curl up by the fire. Some standout features include: gourmet kitchen with professional grade gas range, hand carved wood staircase, slow combustion wood stove, artisan large plank pine floors finished with cherry pegs & antique wood entry doors. Thousands of picture perfect moments await the new owners of this beautiful home. Top floor is reserved for the master suite & home office. Both of which have spectacular views of Mont-Tremblant. You can even se the skiers on the slopes! A second laundry room is located inside the master suite for convenience. The walk in closet is thoughtfully designed for a couple. Don't miss the opportunity to own this dream home in the Mont-Tremblant region.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Lac-Supérieur/MLS 13945675

895 000 $
210-214 Ch. des Pentes-Nord, Lac-Supérieur, QC

Lac-Supérieur, Québec

MLS : 13945675
  • 5 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 3 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Bijou de Côté Nord de Tremblant - Cette maison est a VOIR ABSOLUMENT - Vivez le Rêve Laurentienne. Superbe maison en bois rond avec 200 + pieds de façade sur la rivière du Diable, vue sur le Mont-Tremblant. À distance de marche de la station de ski. Il est rare qu'une maison de ce calibre est mis en vente dans cette région.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Herbert Ratsch
    T: 819.681.0166
    C: +18194299019

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • Au bord de l’eau
  • Vue sur la rivière

Éléments de la propriété

  • 4,235.40 m2 / 45,590.96 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2002
  • 4 633$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 563$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Bord de l'eau, Appareils en location: Système d'alarme, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques, Approvisionnement en eau: Puits artésien, Énergie pour le chauffage: Bois, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Propane, Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air, Équipement disponible: Système d'alarme, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois, Foyers-poêles: Poêle à bois, Proximité: Golf, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus, Sous-sol: Totalement aménagé, Système d'égoûts: Autre -- Champ dépuration, Système d'égoûts: Fosse septique, Toiture: Tôle, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Les caractéristiques intérieures exquis, unique en son genre, travaux de finition par un maître charpentier. L'attention d'amour du détail et soigneusement conçu, plan d'étage fonctionnelle est sûr d'impressionner. Vous ne trouverez pas une maison plus méticuleusement entretenue sur le Côté Nord. Cette magnifique maison est la clé pour vivre votre vie de rêve dans les Laurentides. Plus idéalement situé qu'un condo ski-in-ski-out. Il ne prend que deux minutes pour aller de notre porte à la base de ski sur le Côté Nord. Conduisez droit au pentes avec vos skis, stationner gratuitement. En été, obtenir votre exercice quotidien sur le parcours officiel Iron Man, à distance de marche de la maison. Visitez le Parc Tremblant, 10km pour la randonnée, le vélo, le camping, etc. 5 c.à.c et 3 sdb, idéalement disposées pour accueillir les familles multigénérationnelles, des investisseurs ou propriétaires individuels. Rez de chaussée dispose de 2 c.à.c, cuisine, salle de bains, Foyer au propane et salle de lavage. Il y a sa propre entrée privée, idéal pour les clients, les enfants, bureau à domicile ou la location de vacances. L'étage principal est le coeur de la maison. Spacieuse, concept ouvert est l'espace idéal pour divertir un groupe ou détendez-vous en avant du foyer. Certaines caractéristiques incluent: cuisine gastronomique avec une gamme de qualité professionnelle à gaz, la main d'escalier en bois sculpté, poêle à bois à combustion lent, planchers de pin, planches finis avec des chevilles de cerisiers & anciennes portes d'entrée en bois. L'étage supérieur est réservé pour la chambre de maitres et bureau. Les deux ont une vue spectaculaire sur le Mont-Tremblant. Vous pouvez même voir les skieurs sur les pentes! Une deuxième salle de lavage est située à l'intérieur de la suite de maître pour plus de commodité. Le « walkin » garde de robe est soigneusement conçue pour un couple. Ne manquez pas la chance de posséder cette maison de rêve dans la région de Mont-Tremblant.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Lac-Supérieur/MLS 13945675