$850,000
777 Ch. de la Gare, Ivry-sur-le-Lac, QC

Ivry-sur-le-Lac, Québec

MLS : 16991075
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half
    Bathrooms

About This Property

Magnificent domain of over 14 acres, ideally located, offering views of the river mountains. In impeccable condition, this 4 bdrm home is constructed with high quality material and is exquisitely designed with a warm and inviting country flair. Situated only minutes from all services, hospital, etc. and1 hr from MTL. Access to Lac Manitou.

Request More Information

Presented By

Amenities

  • 2 Fireplaces
  • Acreage
  • Backyard
  • Central Vacuum
  • Ensuite Bathroom
  • Exercise Room
  • Garage
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Outdoor Living
  • River View
  • Security System
  • Terrace
  • Waterfront

Property Facts

  • 58,100.00 m2 / 625,403.66 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2008
  • $3,773 Taxes Municipal 2016
  • $932 Taxes School 2016

Additional Features

Carport: Other -- Attached to garage, Carport: Double width or more, Distinctive features: Water access, Distinctive features: Motor boat allowed, Driveway: Double width or more, Driveway: Not Paved, Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Space heating baseboards, Water supply: Artesian well, Heating energy: Wood, Heating energy: Electricity, Equipment available: Central vacuum, Equipment available: Water softener, Available services: Fire detector, Equipment available: Ventilation system, Equipment available: Electric garage door, Equipment available: Alarm system, Windows: Aluminum, Windows: Wood, Foundation: Poured concrete, Hearth stove: Wood fireplace, Hearth stove: Wood burning stove, Garage: Heated, Garage: Detached, Garage: Double width or more, Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Golf, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Siding: Other -- Maibec, Basement: 6 feet and over, Basement: Seperate entrance, Basement: Finished basement, Parking: Carport x 2, Parking: Outdoor x 10, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Purification field, Sewage system: Septic tank, Distinctive features: Wooded, Landscaping: Landscape, Window type: Crank handle, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, Topography: Uneven, Topography: Flat, View: Water, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Residential

Addendum

A beautiful private entrance leads you to the domain. Featuring professional landscaping with abundant fragrant flower beds, natural stone walkways, spa, ambient exterior lighting, storage shed (chicken coup) and extra areas for parking, equip, etc.
There is a separate double garage with attached carport. The interior is heated and is complemented with a wood burning stove. The second level of the garage is presently used as a fully equipped gym. The garage is fully functional and offers ample extra storage.
The entrance to the home is very warm and welcoming. A large walk-in closet at the entrance is a very useful feature.
The main floor is spacious and well designed offering a large gourmet kitchen with massive island, double fridge and quality fixtures. The dining room is naturally illuminated with views of the mountain and river. A large double-faced fireplace is visible from the kitchen and living room. Abundant fenestration with high quality windows, hardwood flooring, exposed beams, 17ft cathedral ceilings and complete sound system. You also have access to the terrace, which overlooks the passing river and mountain landscape.
The second floor is dedicated to the luxurious master bedroom suite which includes a beautiful large bedroom, full bathroom and separate office.
The garden level has three bright and spacious bedroom, full bathroom, family room and extra storage. There is also the mechanical room and an outdoor access.
The lush forested lot contains a walking trail, which is ideal for hiking or snowshoeing in the winter. The property is also sited close to the p'tit train du Nord and a network of recreational trails. As a resident of Ivry-sur-le-lac you have access to Lac Manintou and the right to use your motorboat for the season (9.9 motor, $50 per season).

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Ivry-sur-le-Lac/MLS 16991075

850 000 $
777 Ch. de la Gare, Ivry-sur-le-Lac, QC

Résidence exclusive

MLS : 16991075
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain
  • 1 Salle(s) d'eau

À propos de cette propriété

Magnifique domaine de plus de 14 acres, judicieusement localisé avec vue panoramique sur la rivière et les montagnes. Cette résidence de qualité, avec son côté «country» et chaleureux est construite avec gout et raffinement et vous offre 4 chambres. Situé à quelques minutes de tous les services, hôpital, etc. et à 1hr de MTL. Accès au Lac Manitou.

Une entrée privée vous conduit à la propriété, qui a été aménagée professionnellement avec des superbes platebandes fleuries, des sentiers en pierres, un éclairage d 'ambiance, un spa, une remise et très grand stationnement pour voitures et équipements, etc.
Il y a aussi un garage double séparé de la résidence muni d'un abri pour auto. Celui-ci est chauffé et équipé d'un poêle au bois à combustion lente. Le garage offre beaucoup d'espace de rangement et une pièce au deuxième étage est entièrement aménagée en salle d'exercice.
Le hall d'entrée de la résidence est chaleureux et invitant et son grand garde-robe de type walk-in est très apprécié.
Le rez-de-chaussée est spacieux et son design inclus une cuisine équipée avec un ilot impressionnant, un réfrigérateur double et des accessoires de qualités. La salle à diner possède une fenestration abondante qui offre des vues sur la rivière et les montagnes. Le foyer au bois double face est visible de la cuisine et du salon. Plafond de 17 pieds de hauteur, plancher de bois, poutres apparentes et système de son, fenestration de qualité complètent le décor. Il ne faudrait pas oublier l'accès à la terrasse extérieur et ses vues grandioses.
Le deuxième étage est entièrement dédié au quartier des maitres, complet avec salle de bain et un bureau à la maison.
Le rez-de-jardin possède 3 grandes chambres à coucher, une salle de bain complète, une salle familiale et beaucoup d'espace de rangement. Nous retrouvons aussi une salle mécanique et une sortie extérieure.
La forêt luxuriante avoisinante vous offre un réseau de sentiers idéal pour la marche et la raquette à neige. La propriété est aussi à proximité du P'tit Train Du Nord et de son réseau de sentiers. En tant que résident d'Ivry-Sur-Le-Lac vous bénéficiez d'un accès au Lac Manitou et d'un droit d'usage pour une embarcation à moteur pour la saison estivale (9,9hp, $50 pour la saison).

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Melanie Clarke
    T: 819.681.0166-168
    C: 450.694.0678

    voir profil

  • Michel Davidson
    T: 514.287.7434
    C: 514.239.7399

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • 2 Foyers
  • Aire
  • Arrière-cour
  • Aspirateur central
  • Au bord de l’eau
  • Bois-francs
  • Espace extérieur
  • Garage
  • Salle de bain attenante
  • Salle de conditionnement physique
  • Système de sécurité
  • Terrasse
  • Vue sur la rivière

Éléments de la propriété

  • 58,100.00 m2 / 625,403.66 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2008
  • 3 773$ Taxes municipales 2016
  • 932$ Taxes scolaires 2016

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Ivry-sur-le-Lac/MLS 16991075