43 Ch. Fridolin-Simard, Apt. 401, Estérel, QC

Estérel, Québec

MLS : 12914928
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

About This Property

HOTEL RESIDENCES, WITH FIXED RENT! Beyond an investment, a privileged lifestyle! Remarkably functional and equally stylish, your residence will be the perfect enclave to relax and recharge. Totally worry-free, enjoy the surrounding nature, while the management of Esterel Resort looks after everything.

Request More Information

Presented By

  • Chantale Tardif
    T: 514.287.7434-121
    C: 514.808.9991

    view profile

Property Facts

  • 42 m2 / 452.10 ft2 - Living space
  • Year Built 2012
  • $4,956 Yearly Condo Fees
  • $3,132 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $267 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water access, Distinctive features: Water front, Distinctive features: Motor boat allowed, Heating system: Space heating baseboards, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Electricity, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Pool: Other, Pool: Heated, Pool: Inground, Proximity: Golf, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, View: Water, Zoning: Vacationing area


PHASE 2 EMOTION - LAKE SIDE As owner, you have access to the most beautiful vacation site in the Laurentian, recipient of numerous awards from the tourism industry. You also benefit VIP privileges, including access to a spectacular lake, connecting to two others, ultra-modern facilities and a stylish design, worthy of the greatest hotels.
Food lovers will relish the thought of experiencing the talents of the executive chef for lunch or dinner, to each of the 3 restaurants. And as extensive as it is tempting, the wine list reads as a who's who of the world's finest vintages. All day long, pamper yourself at the Amerispa health center, relax in the outdoor heated pool or read a book by the fire of your suite... isn't this the real life? Get used to travel light because here, everything is there.
ACTIVITIES AVAILABLE ALL YEAR LONG : health center, gym, outdoor pool and SPA
*** IMPORTANT***: Considered as a commercial property, the BUYER must have taxes permit, so he won't have to provide the taxes money up front. The notary will take care of the procedure, while completing the Act of Deed.
IN EACH SUITE THERE ARE: -Superior soundproofing, very quiet suites -Lounge Décor: comfortable furnishings, trendy lighting -Small working desk -Huge windows opening to the outside -Private Outdoor living area -Bath and separate glass shower -Glass gas fireplace, open on three faces -View of the fireplace and outside from the bathroom, with a retractable wall -King bed with luxury bedding -Sofa bed -Open plan kitchen with mini-fridge, microwave, sink, espresso machine, toaster oven, glasses, cutlery and crockery -Two flat screen TVs, WI-FI -Alarm clock with iPod connection
WHAT'S SPECIAL ABOUT THIS UNIT: -View on the lake -Monthly rent paid by the Esterel: 1406$EACH SUITE FEATURES :

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Laurentides/Estérel/MLS 12914928

299 000 $
43 Ch. Fridolin-Simard, Apt. 401, Estérel, QC

Estérel, Québec

MLS : 12914928
  • 1 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 1 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

RÉSIDENCE HÔTELIÈRE, À LOYER FIXE ! Au-delà d'un investissement, un style de vie privilégié! Ici, équipement moderne se conjugue avec confort absolu. Remarquablement fonctionnelle, grâce à un design des mieux pensé, votre propriété deviendra un lieu exceptionnel pour vous ressourcer sans tracas ni soucis, puisque tout est géré par l'Estérel Resort.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Chantale Tardif
    T: 514.287.7434-121
    C: 514.808.9991

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 42 m2 / 452.10 pi2 - Aire habitable
  • Construit en 2012
  • 4 956$ Frais annuel de copropriété
  • 3 132$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 267$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Particularités: Accès à l'eau, Particularités: Bord de l'eau, Particularités: Embarquation à moteur permise, Mode de chauffage: Plinthes à convection, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Piscine: Autre -- GYM, Piscine: Chauffée, Piscine: Creusée, Proximité: Golf, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Vue: Sur l'eau, Zonage: Villégiature

Addenda

PHASE 2 EMOTION - CÔTÉ LAC Comme propriétaire, vous accédez au plus beau site de villégiature des Laurentides, récipiendaire de nombreuses récompenses de l'industrie du tourisme. Vous profiterez également d'une foule de privilèges VIP, dont l'accès à un plan d'eau spectaculaire, reliant trois lacs entre eux, des installations ultra-modernes et d'un stylisme digne des plus grands hôtels. De nombreuses activités à l'année longue s'offrent à vous telles que Centre de santé, Gym, piscine extérieure, SPA et plusieurs activités de plein air.
Les amateurs de bonne table auront l'embarras du choix entre 3 restaurants où les menus et les cartes de vins se lisent comme des romans, dans un environnement enchanteur et un décor contemporain s'ouvrant sur l'eau. Laissez-vous dorloter au centre de santé Amérispa, relaxez dans la piscine chauffée extérieure ou lisez un bouquin devant le feu de votre suite, bref, n'est-ce pas ça la vraie vie? Habituez-vous à voyager léger car ici, tout y est.
***IMPORTANT*** : Considéré comme une propriété commerciale, L'ACHETEUR doit avoir des nos de taxes, pour que les taxes sur la vente soient « différées », c'est-à-dire, qu'il ne débourse PAS le montant des taxes de ses poches, car le notaire s'occupe de cette procédure.
CHAQUE SUITE VOUS OFFRE :
- Immense fenestration ouvrant sur l'extérieur - Salon extérieur privé - Bain et douche en verre séparés - Foyer au gaz vitré trois faces - Vue du foyer et de l'extérieur à partir de la salle de bain, grâce à un mur escamotable - Coin-cuisine avec minifrigo, four micro-ondes, machine à espresso, four grille-pain, - Deux téléviseurs à écran plat, connexion WI-FI
PARTICULARITÉ DE CETTE UNITÉ :
- Vue sur le lac - Lit king - Divan-lit modulaire - Foyer 3 faces - Loyer mensuel payé par l'Estérel : 1406$

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Laurentides/Estérel/MLS 12914928