1076 Ch. du Coteau, Lachenaie, QC

Lachenaie, Québec

MLS : 15664604
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Beautiful stone bungalow in a peaceful neighborhood. Located on a huge lot, surrounded by greenery, this 4 bdrm 2 bath home offers the perfect space for entertaining or relaxation. Features a stone fireplace, wood and ceramic tiling, a finished basement, 2 car garage, terrace and much more. Located near the golf course and all other amenities.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 16,349.82 ft2 / 1,518.90 m2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 1985
  • $3,910 Taxes Municipal 2015
  • $981 Taxes School 2015

Additional Features

Driveway: Plain paving stone, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Wood, Heating energy: Electricity, Siding: Stone, Parking: Outdoor x 6, Parking: Garage x 2, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Zoning: Residential


Charming stone house located in the very sought after neighborhood of Golf du Boise. Located on over 16 000 sq ft of land, with no rear neighbors, this home offers peace and tranquility and lots of privacy. There is a large eat-in kitchen with access to the backyard, a formal dining room, living room with fireplace and 2 large bedrooms on the main floor. The basement is fully finished and features a great family room / theater room, 2 large bedrooms and an office space.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Lanaudière/Lachenaie/MLS 15664604

625 000 $
1076 Ch. du Coteau, Lachenaie, QC

Lachenaie, Québec

MLS : 15664604
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Magnifique bungalow en pierre dans un quartier paisible. Situé sur un grand terrain, entouré de verdure, cette maison de 4 cac et 2 sdb offre l'espace idéale pour se d'étendre ou se divertir. Dispose d'un foyer en pierre, un sous-sol fini, garage (2 voitures), terrasse et beaucoup plus. Situé à proximité du terrain de golf et de toutes commodités.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Saguy Elbaz
    T: 514.287.7434-169
    C: 514.892.7653

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 16,349.82 ft2 / 1,518.90 m2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 1985
  • 3 910$ Taxes municipales 2015
  • 981$ Taxes scolaires 2015

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Allée: Pavé uni, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Bois, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Revêtements: Pierre, Stationnement: Extérieur x 6, Stationnement: Au garage x 2, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Résidence exclusive et haut de gamme, située face au Golf Le Boisé et sans aucun voisin arrière! Charmante maison en pierre située dans le très recherché. Situé sur plus de 16 000 pc de terrain, avec aucun voisin à l'arrière, cette maison offre la paix , la tranquillité et beaucoup d'intimité. Il y a une grande cuisine et dînette avec accès à la cour, une salle à manger, un salon avec foyer au bois et 2 grandes chambres à l'étage principal. Le sous-sol est entièrement aménagé et dispose d'une grande salle familiale /cinéma maison, 2 grandes chambres et un espace de bureau.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Lanaudière/Lachenaie/MLS 15664604