119 Ch. de la Belette Orford, Orford, QC

Lakefront Masterpiece

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About This Property

Lakefront architectural masterpiece sitting on 2.75 acres. Open, modern and fabulous. Impressive 3 story home with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Open concept layout with sun drenched views of private lake & mountains. Timber frame Cathedral construction that took 6 years to complete. High end theater room and rustic kitchen with marble counters. A must see!

Request More Information

Presented By


  • Country
  • Eat in Kitchen
  • Forest
  • Lake
  • Lake Access
  • Media Room/Theater
  • Mountain
  • Open Floor Plan
  • Parking
  • Terrace
  • Waterfront

Property Facts

  • 11,158.00 m2 / 120,107.64 ft2 - Lot size
  • Year Built 2009
  • 13 Parking Spaces
  • $4,800 Taxes Municipal 2012
  • $1,300 Taxes School 2012

Additional Features

Distinctive features: Water front, Water supply: Artesian well, Heating energy: Electricity, Parking: Outdoor x 10, Parking: Garage x 3, Sewage system: Septic tank, View: Water, View: Mountain, View: Panoramic, Zoning: Agricultural, Zoning: Residential


Unique timber frame Cathedral construction built on a pristine lakefront. The construction took place from 2004 to 2010 using only premium materials and construction techniques. Built on top of a bed rock with a steel reinforce concrete basement, the timber frame structure is composed with 400+ pine posts, oak joinery and covered with two 4" insulation panel framed system (IPS). Roofing with architectural grade, New England colored slate with pine and slate stone wall. No composite, plastic, gypsum or press wood, only noble materials used in the construction of this unique house on a cliff offering a breathtaking view of the mountains and the lake. Waterfront with permanent, all season boat lift, kitchen and deck with electricity, lights, freezer, BBQ, etc.
The glass wrapped open plan offers an astonishing sight of the lake & mountains. Meandering trails offer acres of scenic coastal forest and sun drenched rocky outcrops. A unique and extraordinary property!
Proximity: 75 minutes from Champlain bridge, 30 minutes away from Sherbrooke, 15 minutes away from Magog

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Estrie/Orford/MLS N/A

1 195 000 $
119 Ch. de la Belette Orford, Orford, QC

Chef-d'oeuvre au bord de l'eau

  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 2 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

Bord de l'eau ! Chef-d’œuvre architectural impressionnant sur 2,75 acres. Ouvert, moderne et fabuleux. Maison de luxe sur 3 étages avec 4 chambres à coucher et 2 salles de bain. Concept à aire ouverte avec vue ensoleillées du lac. Construction cathédrale de bois qui a pris 6 ans à être construit. Cinéma maison haute gamme et cuisine ouverte avec comptoirs en marbre. A voir!

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Saguy Elbaz
    T: 514.287.7434-169
    C: 514.892.7653

    voir profil

Caractéristiques

  • Accès au lac
  • Au bord de l’eau
  • Campagne
  • Cuisine avec coin repas
  • Forêt
  • Lac
  • Montagne
  • Plan d'étage ouvert
  • Salle de média / Théâtre
  • Stationnement
  • Terrasse

Éléments de la propriété

  • 11,158.00 m2 / 120,107.64 pi2 - Grandeur du terrain
  • Construit en 2009
  • 13 Stationnement(s)
  • 4 800$ Taxes municipales 2012
  • 1 300$ Taxes scolaires 2012

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Proximité : 75 minutes du Pont Champlain, 30 minutes de Sherbrooke, 15 minutes de Magog, Particularités: Bordé à l'eau, Approvisionnement en eau: Puits artésien, Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité, Stationnement: Extérieur x 10, Stationnement: Au garage x 3, Système d'égouts: Fosse septique, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Sur la montagne, Vue: Panoramique, Zonage: Agricole, Zonage: Résidentiel

Addenda

Cette résidence avec 4 chambres à coucher et 2 salles de bains unique construite sur une période de plus de 6 ans avec utilisation de matériaux noble et design supérieur. Plan de Cathédrale permettant un espace intérieur grandiose et vue majestueuse sur les montagnes et le lac. La fondation en béton armée est ancrer sur le roc permet de soutenir l'immense structure de pin composée de plus de 400 pièces jointe avec des pièces de chênes. La structure enveloppante est composée de 2 couches IPS (Insultions panel system) de 4 pouces pour assurer une isolation et une rigidité structurale supérieure. Le toit en Ardoise de différente couleur et d'épaisseur architecturale couvre le tout et les murs sont finit de pin et ardoise. L'intérieur est compose de bois, ardoise, tuile Mexicaine et de marbre brut. Aucuns matériaux de plastique, colle ou gypse n'a été utilisé. Le bord de l'eau inclus un élévateur à bateau permanent et quatre saisons, cuisine avec BBQ, frigidaire et patio le tout illumine et électrifiée.
Proximité : 75 minutes du Pont Champlain, 30 minutes de Sherbrooke, 15 minutes de Magog

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Estrie/Orford/MLS N/A