$29,400/mo
70 Rue St-Paul, La Cité, QC

La Cité (Québec), Québec

MLS : 10729430
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

About This Property

The Royal Suite is the most luxurious and imposing suite in Quebec city. It offers 3200 ft2 of living area with 2 kitchens, 4 bedrooms, each of them got a complete bathroom. You will also find 2 beautiful lightshafts, a 2500 ft2 terrace area including an amazing 360 degre view of Quebec City. The Suite could be as well rented for a 1 day stay.

Request More Information

Presented By

Property Facts

  • 3,220 ft2 / 299.14 m2 - Living space

Additional Features

Cupboard: Wood, Heating system: Air circulation, Heating system: Other, Heating system: Radiant, Water supply: Municipality, Heating energy: Natural gas, Easy access: Elevator, Available services: Laundry room, Equipment available: Entry phone, Windows: Wood, Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace, Proximity: Highway, Proximity: Cegep, Proximity: Hospital, Proximity: Park - green area, Proximity: Elementary school, Proximity: High school, Proximity: Public transport, Proximity: University, Siding: Stone, Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom, Bathroom / Washroom: Seperate shower, Parking: Outdoor x 1, Sewage system: Municipal sewer, Window type: Hung, Roofing: Asphalt shingles, View: Water, View: Panoramic, View: City

Addendum

The Royal Suite is now the largest and most luxurious in Québec's capital city. A 3,200-square-foot penthouse with a 2,500-square-foot panoramic roof-top terrace that can comfortably accommodate 50 guests or so. The location is a secret in order to preserve occupants' privacy.
The designers chose to retain the full original width of the entrance hall, where they maximized the lighting by means of two skylights.
Upholstered chairs, gossamer curtains, a warm, sumptuous atmosphere. The dining room can seat a dozen or so guests, while a round table off to the side can seat six.
The suite also includes two kitchens with every sophisticated equipment imaginable. One, in the common area, is a demonstration kitchen where a chef can work. The second, considered a production kitchen, is out of guests' view and could be used by a caterer. A separate entrance is provided for the domestic help.
The living room has comfortable armchairs and a YAMAHA grand piano with Disklavier technology, which makes it possible to record and play back sound nuances in all their subtlety and produce a whole range of customized melodies. Also available is such cutting edge audio/video equipment as: A 70-inch flat screen, a projection system, an Apple TV device and a SONOS system.
Each bedroom has its own full, Québec granite and/or marble bathroom, with a crystal chandelier. One of the bedrooms is set apart from the others. It could be used by a body guard, since it has a secret exit to the parking lot. But before entering, one must go through an anteroom that provides guests with complete privacy.
The roof of the former bank now has the atmosphere of a lounge, with a breathtaking view of the Louise Basin and its marina, as well as Cap Diamant and the Séminaire de Québec, along with the emblematic Château Frontenac.

Similar Propertiessearch all

Home/Quebec/Capitale-Nationale/La Cité/MLS 10729430

29 400 $/mo
70 Rue St-Paul, La Cité, QC

La Cité (Québec), Québec

MLS : 10729430
  • 4 Chambre(s) à coucher
  • 4 Salle(s) de bain

A propos de cette propriété

La Suite Royale est la plus imposante et la plus luxueuse de Québec. D'une superficie de 3200pi2, elle est constituée de 2 cuisines et de 4 chambres avec salle de bain pour chacune d'elle. On retrouve également deux puits de lumière et une terrasse de 2500pi2 qui embrasse la ville sur 360 degrés. La suite peu également être loué à la journée.

Demander plus de renseignements

Présenté par

  • Chantale Bouchard
    T: 514.287.7434
    C: 418.569.4661

    voir profil

Éléments de la propriété

  • 3,220 pi2 / 299.14 m2 - Aire habitable

Caractéristiques additionnelles

Armoires: Bois, Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé, Mode de chauffage: Autre -- Foyer au gaz, Mode de chauffage: Radiant, Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité, Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel, Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur, Services disponibles: Buanderie, Équipement disponible: Interphone, Fenêtres: Bois, Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz, Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide, Proximité: Cegep, Proximité: Hôpital, Proximité: Parc-espace vert, Proximité: École primaire, Proximité: École secondaire, Proximité: Transport en commun, Proximité: Université, Revêtements: Pierre, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale, Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante, Stationnement: Extérieur x 1, Système d'égoûts: Municipal, Type de fenêtre: Guillotine, Toiture: Bardeaux d'asphalte, Vue: Sur l'eau, Vue: Panoramique, Vue: Sur la ville

Addenda

La Suite Royale est, à l'heure actuelle, la plus imposante et la plus luxueuse de la ville de Québec. Un penthouse d'une superficie de 3200 pieds², avec une terrasse panoramique de 2500 pieds² sur le toit pouvant accueillir confortablement une cinquantaine de convives. L'endroit est gardé secret, pour préserver l'intimité des occupants éventuels.
Les concepteurs ont choisi de laisser toute sa largeur au corridor de l'entrée dont ils ont maximisé l'éclairage grâce à deux puits de lumière.
Des fauteuils capitonnés, des rideaux vaporeux, une ambiance feutrée et somptueuse. La salle à manger permet d'attabler une douzaine de convives, en plus d'une table ronde en retrait qui peut en accueillir six.
La suite comprend également deux cuisines entièrement dotées d'équipements sophistiqués, dont une aménagée dans l'aire commune. Il s'agit d'une cuisine de démonstration où un chef peut s'installer. La seconde est considérée comme cuisine de production et se trouve à l'abri du regard des invités. Un traiteur pourrait s'y installer et une entrée indépendante est prévue pour les domestiques.
Le séjour est agrémenté de fauteuils confortables et d'un piano à queue YAMAHA doté de la technologie Disklavier. Cette option permet d'enregistrer et de reproduire les nuances du son dans toute leur subtilité, et de constituer ainsi toute une palette mélodique maison. Des équipements audio/vidéo de dernier cri sont également disponibles, tels que: Un écran plat de 70'', un système de projection, un appareil Apple TV, un système SONOS.
Chacune des chambres dispose d'une salle de bain complète, parée de granit et/ou de marbre du Québec, ornée d'un lustre de cristal. L'une des chambres est située à l'écart des autres. Elle pourrait être utilisée par un garde du corps, car elle bénéficie d'une sortie à la dérobée qui donne sur le stationnement. Avant d'y pénétrer toutefois, le visiteur doit transiter par une antichambre qui «assure une intimité totale» aux clients.

Propriétés similairesRechercher toutes

Accueil/Québec/Capitale-Nationale/La Cité/MLS 10729430