John Poole

VP, Ontario Brokerage and Broker of Record

jpoole@sothebysrealty.ca

Cell: 416.566.0660
Office Phone: 416.960.9995
Toll Free: 1.877.960.9995
Fax: 416.960.3222
1867 Yonge Street, Suite 100,
Toronto, M4S 1Y5
John Poole

John Poole

John comes to Sotheby’s International Realty Canada with over 37 years experience in real estate. During his career, John’s roles have included Vice President of Canada Trust Real Estate Services for Western Canada, Eastern Ontario and Toronto, and today he is Managing Broker of our Toronto office. An experienced executive, he has held roles as office manager, district manager, regional manager and general manager for many of the top real estate organizations in Canada.

As the former vice president of growth and development at Exit Realty International and vice president of national franchise services at Coldwell Banker affiliates of Canada, John brings a wealth of experience to Sotheby’s International Realty Canada and knows how to provide excellent customer service. John also has experience as a sales agent and is known as an avid real estate specialist with inside knowledge of the industry, market and history.

John has been an active director of the Canadian Real Estate Association and a member of the committee that introduced and ultimately had RRSP funds approved to be used as down payments on the purchase of principal residences.

Born and raised in Toronto, John also graduated from the University of Toronto where he played varsity football. He has been married to his wife Ilze for 35 years and has two sons with families of their own.

Languages: English

No Results found

Testimonials

Home/Agent Directory/John Poole

John Poole

Directeur de bureau | Courtier

jpoole@sothebysrealty.ca

Cell : 416.566.0660
Bureau : 416.960.9995
Sans-Frais : 1.877.960.9995
Fax : 416.960.3222
1867 Yonge Street, Suite 100,
Toronto, M4S 1Y5
John Poole

John Poole

John apporte à Sotheby’s International Realty Canada une expérience de plus de 37 ans dans le domaine immobilier. Au cours de sa carrière, il a occupé divers postes, dont vice-président des Services immobiliers de Canada Trust pour l'est du Canada, l'est de l'Ontario et Toronto; il est actuellement courtier-directeur du bureau de Toronto. Directeur chevronné, il a tenu des rôles de directeur de bureau, de directeur de district, de directeur régional et de directeur général pour beaucoup de sociétés immobilières au Canada.

En tant qu’ancien vice-président de la croissance et de la prospection d'Exit Realty International et vice-président des relations avec les franchisés nationaux chez Coldwell Banker Affiliates of Canada, John apporte chez Sotheby's International Realty Canada un réservoir d'expérience et il sait comment fournir un excellent service à la clientèle. John a aussi de l’expérience en tant qu’agent de vente et est reconnu comme un spécialiste passionné d’immobilier ayant acquis des connaissances internes de l’industrie, du marché et de l’histoire.

John a été un directeur actif de l’Association canadienne de l’immeuble et faisait partie du comité qui a proposé d’utiliser les fonds des REER comme versement initial pour l'achat des résidences principales, puis obtenu son approbation.

John, qui est né et a grandi à Toronto, a obtenu son diplôme de l'Université de Toronto où il faisait partie de l'équipe de football universitaire. Marié à Ilze depuis 35 ans, il a deux garçons qui ont leur petite famille.

Langue(s): Anglais

Aucun résultat trouvé

Avis

Accueil/Répertoire des courtiers/John Poole