Jennifer Vienneau

Real estate broker

jvienneau@sothebysrealty.ca

Cell: 514.265.3669
Office Phone: 514.287.7434
Fax: 514.287.8983
1430 rue Sherbrooke Ouest,
Montréal, H3G 1K4

www.jennifervienneau.com
Follow me

Jennifer Vienneau

Jennifer Vienneau

Jennifer’s strong intuition sharpened by years of experience as a real estate broker qualifies her to handle the most demanding situations with skill and discretion. She consistently delights her buyers and sellers with committed efforts, knowledge, dedication and her keen sense of humor to deflect any problems that may arise in the normal course of a transaction.

Her clients and peers know that she can be counted on for her high degree of professionalism, personal attention and patience.

Please feel free to email or call her to set up an appointment.

Jennifer believes that effective marketing is the key to her success. She, along with her team, develops customized strategies for the properties she represents, combining cutting edge technology, print media and target mailings to ensure a successful sale. Jennifer is committed to keeping her clients well informed every step of the way, from listing the home, advertising, visits, inspection and finally to the closing at the notary.

Jennifer represents purchasers and vendors for residential, recreational and investment properties on the North Shore, Laval, Montreal and surrounding areas.

With over 10 years of experience as a real estate broker, Jennifer has won several sales achievement awards. She is a Member of the Organisme d'autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (OACIQ) and a member of the Greater Montreal Real Estate Board (GMREB).

Languages: English, French

Properties

Home/Agent Directory/Jennifer Vienneau

Jennifer Vienneau

Courtier immobilier

jvienneau@sothebysrealty.ca

Cell : 514.265.3669
Bureau : 514.287.7434
Fax : 514.287.8983
1430 rue Sherbrooke Ouest,
Montréal, H3G 1K4

www.jennifervienneau.com
Joindre

Jennifer Vienneau

Jennifer Vienneau

Les années d’expérience que possède Jennifer dans le domaine de l’immobilier lui ont permis de développer sa forte intuition, la rendant ainsi apte à gérer les situations les plus exigeantes avec discrétion et habileté. . Elle enchante toujours ses acheteurs et les vendeurs avec les efforts engagés, les connaissances, le dévouement et son sens aigu de l'humour pour détourner des problèmes qui peuvent survenir dans le cours normal d'une transaction.

Ses clients et collègues savent qu’ils peuvent compter sur elle pour faire preuve d’un grand professionnalisme et de patience ainsi que pour offrir un service personnalisé.

N’hésitez surtout pas à lui envoyer un courriel ou à l’appeler pour prendre un rendez-vous.

Jennifer croit que le marketing efficace est la clé de son succès. Elle, avec son équipe, élabore des stratégies personnalisées pour les propriétés qu'elle représente, combinant technologie de pointe, les médias imprimés et les envois de cibles pour assurer une vente réussie. Jennifer s’engage à garder ses clients bien informer à chaque étape de la vente, de la mise en marché, la publicité, les visites, l'inspection et enfin à la clôture chez le notaire.

Jennifer représente des acheteurs et des vendeurs ainsi que des immeubles de placement et des propriétés résidentielles sur la Rive Nord, Laval, Montréal et les environs.

Au cours de ses dix années d’expérience en tant que courtier immobilier, Jennifer a été lauréate de l’attestation de vendeur émérite à de nombreuses reprises. Elle est membre de l’Organisme d’auto-réglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (OACIQ) et de la Chambre immobilière du Grand Montréal (CIGM).

Langue(s): Français, Anglais

Propriétés

Accueil/Répertoire des courtiers/Jennifer Vienneau