Elizabeth Cox

Real Estate Broker

ecox@sothebysrealty.ca

Cell: 514.577.2737
Office Phone: 514.287.7434
Fax: 514.287.8983
1430 rue Sherbrooke Ouest,
Montréal, H3G 1K4
Elizabeth Cox

Elizabeth Cox

Elizabeth has extensive experience working in the Downtown/Westmount condo business. Beginning with working directly for developers on pre-construction projects (No. 1 Wood Avenue and Manhattan) and continuing on to become a Real Estate Broker specializing in the sales of condominiums in the finer city buildings.
Her market is now expanding to the West: Elizabeth will partner with another well respected Broker Jessica Lombard, and together they will work with their clients from the center of the city to the off island western demographics.
Her extensive contacts in the international market will enable her to bring service minded focus to local markets as well. Her worldwide exposure to international buyers will enrich her new expansion to the west.
Elizabeth is a dynamic personality, well regarded on the local front and in the many countries she has successfully represented.

Properties

Properties (Rentals / Lease)

Home/Agent Directory/Elizabeth Cox

Elizabeth Cox

Courtier immobilier

ecox@sothebysrealty.ca

Cell : 514.577.2737
Bureau : 514.287.7434
Fax : 514.287.8983
1430 rue Sherbrooke Ouest,
Montréal, H3G 1K4
Elizabeth Cox

Elizabeth Cox

Elizabeth détient une expérience considérable dans le marché des condominiums du centre-ville et de Westmount. Elle a entrepris sa carrière en travaillant directement avec les développeurs de projets en préconstruction (tel que 1 Ave Wood et le Manhattan) tout en continuant à bâtir sa carrière de courtier immobilier spécialisé dans la vente de condominiums dans les bâtiments les plus luxueux de la ville.

Son marché prend actuellement expansion à l'ouest de la ville : Elizabeth est partenaire avec un autre courtier renommé, Jessica Lombard, et ensemble ils vont travailler avec leurs clients du centre-ville et l’Ouest-de-l’Île.

Son vaste réseau de contacts internationaux lui permettra d’offrir un service concentré également sur les marchés locaux. Sa grande exposition mondiale aux acheteurs internationaux permettra d'enrichir sa nouvelle expansion vers l'ouest.

Elizabeth détient une personnalité dynamique, appréciée sur le plan local et dans de nombreux pays qu’elle a représentés avec succès

Propriétés

Propriétés (Locations)

Accueil/Répertoire des courtiers/Elizabeth Cox