Niagara-on-the-Lake Real Estate

Why live in Niagara-on-the-Lake?

Located on the south shore of Lake Ontario, charming Niagara-on-the-Lake is well known for its beautiful countryside, theatrical Shaw Festival, outstanding wineries and national historic sites. The acclaimed vacation spot was ranked the #1 Food & Wine Destination in Canada (TripAdvisor, 2012), and is also a popular location for retirement and recreational real estate investment.

Read more

Situated on the south shore of Lake Ontario at the mouth of the Niagara River, the picturesque region of Niagara-on-the-Lake is easy to reach via highway from all of Ontario and the northeastern USA.

 
Known as “NOTL” or “N-O-T-L” by locals, the region’s mild climate and rich soil make it one of Canada’s premier wine regions and the world’s largest producer of the country’s signature ice wine. Niagara-on-the-Lake is also known for its nationally significant historic district, including Regency and Classical Revival architecture that resulted in its designation as a National Historic Site of Canada in 2003, and for the theatrical Shaw Festival.
 
While visitors are drawn to the region for its beautiful parks and farmland, array of recreational activities, wineries and cultural experiences, Niagara-on-the-Lake is also an attractive destination for retirement and recreational real estate, and a perfect place for those seeking an alternative to urban living.
 
Whether you’re seeking a cottage in the country or a luxury vacation home, a house in which your family can grow or one where you can retire, our Niagara-on-the-Lake real estate experts can help you discover a myriad of options in our region.

Niagara-on-the-Lake Area Map

Niagara Properties by Neighbourhood

Niagara-on-the-Lake Properties For Sale

$1,299,000
22

12 Norton St,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$829,000
44

279 Four Mile Creek Road,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$885,000
38

13 Blackbird Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$1,575,000
22

2001 York Road,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$1,195,000
49

6 Evergreen Lane,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$989,000
47

16 Lucia Court,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$949,900
42

41 Harmony Drive,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$3,495,000
33

277 Ricardo Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

$2,675,000
69

354 Johnson St,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

View All Latest Homes

Real Estate News & Trends

Niagara-on-the-Lake
Située sur la rive sud du lac Ontario, la charmante ville Niagara-on-the-Lake est bien connue pour sa magnifique campagne, son Festival Shaw réservé au théâtre de Shaw, ses vignobles exceptionnels et ses lieux historiques nationaux. Le lieu de vacances acclamé s'est classé au premier rang des destinations gastronomiques et vin au Canada (TripAdvisor, 2012), en plus d’être un endroit populaire pour l’investissement immobilier réservé à l'hébergement des retraités et aux loisirs.

En savoir plus

Située sur la rive sud du lac Ontario, à l’embouchure de la rivière Niagara, la pittoresque région de Niagara-on-the-Lake est facile à atteindre via l'autoroute depuis partout en Ontario et au nord-est des États-Unis.

Surnommée « NOTL » ou « N-O-T-L » par les habitants du coin, son climat doux et son sol riche en font une des plus importantes régions vinicoles au Canada et la plus importante productrice au monde de vin de glace, distinctif du pays. Niagara-on-the-Lake est aussi connu pour son important district historique, notamment l'architecture Régence anglaise et néoclassique architecture qui lui a valu en 2003 sa désignation de lieu historique national du Canada, et pour son Festival Shaw consacré au théâtre de cet auteur.

Si les visiteurs sont attirés dans la région pour ses magnifiques parcs et son agriculture, la variété de ses activités récréatives, ses vignobles et ses expériences culturelles, Niagara-on-the-Lake est aussi une destination prisée pour l'immobilier réservé à l'hébergement des retraités et aux loisirs, et une place parfaite pour les personnes qui cherchent une alternative à la vie urbaine.

Que vous recherchiez un cottage en campagne ou une luxueuse résidence de vacances, une maison dans laquelle votre famille grandira ou une où vous pourrez vous retirer, nos experts immobiliers de Niagara-on-the-Lake vous aideront à découvrir une myriade d'options dans notre région. 

Carte de la région de Niagara-on-the-Lake

Dernières annonces

1 249 000 $
18

215 Ricardo Street, Suite 211,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

969 000 $
30

575 Victoria Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

765 000 $
18

561 King Street,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

669 000 $
4

506 Mississauga St,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

1 195 000 $
33

Suite 116 - 215 Ricardo Street,,
Niagara-on-the-Lake

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Accueil/Ontario/Niagara/Niagara-on-the-Lake