Creemore Real Estate

Why live in Creemore?

Situated in a picturesque valley carved by the Mad and Noisy Rivers, the quaint village of Creemore, Ontario is located only 90 minutes northwest of Toronto and 40 minutes west of Barrie. Creemore is truly a hidden gem, surrounded by what locals call the “purple hills,” which frame the stunning landscape in every direction.

Read more

Not far from the city, but a long way from the hustle and bustle of city life, things move at a much more relaxed pace in Creemore. A stroll down the character-rich main street will generate a friendly greeting from nearly everyone you encounter, yet despite its small-town nature, Creemore has a thriving business community.

The surrounding countryside, predominantly farmland, is made up of the Townships of Clearview and Mulmur, including the Hamlet of Dunedin, Glen Huron and Duntroon, and the Town of Stayner. To the west is the world famous Niagara Escarpment, an outdoor enthusiast's paradise that offers hiking and cycling trails, caving and rock climbing, and downhill and cross-country skiing.

Whether your dream includes owning a farm house estate in the country or a home in the enchanting village of Creemore, our Creemore real estate agents are here to help you find your perfect escape from the city.

Creemore Area Map

Central Ontario Properties by Neighbourhood

Creemore Properties For Sale

$585,000
26

85 Edward St. E.,
Creemore

$499,900
48

8958 9 County Rd,
Creemore

$795,000
3

938646 Airport Road,
Creemore

View All Latest Homes

Real Estate News & Trends

Home/Ontario/Central Ontario/Creemore

Creemore
Lové dans une vallée pittoresque sculptée par les rivières Mad et Noisy, le village de Creemore, en Ontario, est à seulement 90 minutes au nord-ouest de Toronto et à 40 minutes à l'ouest de Barrie. Creemore est un réel joyau caché, entouré de ce que les habitants du coin appellent les « collines pourpres » qui encadrent un paysage à couper le souffle où que se pose le regard.

En savoir plus

Près de la ville, mais tout de même à bonne distance de l'agitation de la vie citadine, tout bouge à un rythme beaucoup plus paisible à Creemore. Lors d'une promenade sur la très colorée rue principale, presque toutes les personnes que vous rencontrerez vous salueront chaleureusement, mais derrière ses airs de petite ville, Creemore abrite une communauté d'affaires prospère.

L'espace rural environnant, principalement peuplé de fermes, est composé des comtés de Clearview et de Mulmur, qui comprennent Hamlet of Dunedin, Glen Huron et Duntroon, ainsi que la ville de Stayner. À l'ouest se trouve l'escarpement du Niagara, reconnu à l'échelle mondiale. Ce paradis des amateurs de plein air est parcouru de sentiers de randonnée pédestre et de bicyclette, et permet de pratiquer la spéléologie et l'escalade de rochers, ainsi que le ski alpin et le ski de fond.

Que votre rêve consiste à vivre sur une ferme, dans la campagne, ou dans une résidence au sein du charmant village de Creemore, nos agents immobiliers de Creemore vous aideront à trouver l'endroit parfait pour vous évader de la ville.

Carte de la région de Creemore

Accueil/Ontario/Centre de l’Ontario/Creemore