Whistler
Located in British Columbia’s spectacular Coast Mountains, Whistler is one of North America’s premier four season resorts, internationally renowned as the site of the alpine and Nordic venues for the Vancouver 2010 Olympic and Paralympic Games. Its epic skiing and snowboarding, vibrant alpine village and majestic mountains haven’t just captured the attention of visitors— Whistler real estate has also attracted buyers and real estate investors from across British Columbia and around the world.

Read more

Every year, people from all corners of the world come to Whistler to ski its unparalleled slopes, golf its championship fairways, and explore its natural landscapes. And every year, Whistler tops international mountain resort rankings and awards, including recent accolades as the “Best Ski Resort in North America” (FREESKIER 2011, third consecutive year), “Top Ranked Resort” (SKI Magazine 2011) and “Best Place to Ski & Stay in North America” (2010 Condé Nast Traveler’s annual readers’ poll, fourth consecutive year).

While many consider Whistler Village the heart of their Whistler experience residents and real estate insiders know that more than two dozen neighbourhoods offer real estate worthy of Whistler’s status as a first-rate, international destination.

Whether you’re searching for a cozy condo in the heart of Whistler Village, a luxury ski chalet in Benchlands, a multi-million dollar fairway home in Nicklaus North, or your first family home in Whistler Cay Estates, we can help you discover real estate in Whistler’s diverse neighbourhoods and help you find a home or investment property that aligns with your alpine lifestyle.

Whistler Area Map

Whistler & Squamish Real Estate

Trending Articles

Home/British Columbia/Whistler & Squamish/Whistler

Whistler
Situé dans les spectaculaires montagnes Côtières de la Colombie-Britannique, Whistler est un des principaux centres de villégiature 4 saisons d'Amérique du Nord, renommé internationalement pour avoir accueilli les épreuves alpines et nordiques lors des Jeux olympiques et paralympiques de Vancouver en 2010. Sa pratique du ski et de la planche à neige, son village alpin dynamique et son arrière-plan montagnard majestueux ont capté l'attention des visiteurs —Whistler a aussi séduit acheteurs et investisseurs immobiliers du Canada et du monde.

En savoir plus

Chaque année, des personnes venues des quatre coins du monde se rendent à Whistler pour skier sur des pentes sans pareilles, jouer au golf sur des allées de championnat et explorer ses paysages naturels. Et chaque année, Whistler occupe le sommet des listes de classement et de prix internationaux réservés aux stations de montagne, notamment de récentes accolades en tant que « Meilleure station de ski en Amérique du Nord » (FREESKIER 2011, 3e année consécutive), « Meilleur centre de villégiature » (SKI Magazine, 2011) et « Meilleur endroit pour skier et séjourner en Amérique du Nord » (choix annuel des lecteurs du Condé Nast Traveler, 2010, 4e année consécutive).

Bien que beaucoup considèrent le village de Whistler comme le centre de leur expérience des lieux, les résidents et les initiés du domaine immobilier savent que plus d'une vingtaine de quartiers exposent des biens immobiliers qui valent à Whistler son statut de destination internationale haut de gamme.

Que vous recherchiez un condo douillet au centre du village de Whistler, un luxueux chalet de ski dans Benchlands, une résidence de plusieurs millions près du golf dans Nicklaus Nord ou votre première maison familiale dans les domaines de Whistler Cay, nous vous aiderons à découvrir les biens immobiliers disponibles dans les divers quartiers de Whistler et à trouver une résidence ou un immeuble de placement qui s'harmonise à votre mode de vie alpin.

Carte de la région de Whistler

Whistler & Squamish Immobilier

Accueil/Colombie-Britannique/Whistler & Squamish/Whistler