North Vancouver
Within a 20-minute drive from downtown Vancouver across the Lions Gate or Second Narrows bridges, North Vancouver offers access to mountain slopes and West Coast rainforests, along with urban ambiance and amenities. Framed by the North Shore Mountains, the region is known for its natural beauty and unique community hubs like Deep Cove, Edgemont Village and Lonsdale Quay that comprise the heart of its family-friendly neighbourhoods and real estate markets.

Read more

North Vancouver is actually composed of two distinct municipalities, the District of North Vancouver and the City of North Vancouver. Bounded by the Capilano River to the west, Indian Arm to the east, Burrard Inlet to the south, and the North Shore Mountains to the north, the District of North Vancouver boasts single family homes in neighbourhoods with ample green space, evergreen park trails and winding roadways. Charming commercial areas such as Edgemont Village, popular for its boutique shops and restaurants, serve as local community hubs.

With its highrise buildings, rental properties and commercial operations, the City of North Vancouver has a more urban feel. Lonsdale Quay public market and the northern terminal for Vancouver's SeaBus transit ferry are located here, and the Central Lonsdale and Lower Lonsdale neighbourhoods are fast becoming the "downtown" of the region.

Both the District of Vancouver and the City of North Vancouver share a spectacular mountain backdrop, forested terrain perfect for hiking, skiing and mountain biking, and a reputation for its array of safe neighbourhoods with excellent schools.

Whether you’re looking for a condo within a close commute to downtown Vancouver, a traditional single family home, or a private estate steeped in nature and luxury, our North Vancouver real estate experts can help you discover the ideal neighbourhood and home to enhance your lifestyle.

North Vancouver Area Map

Latest Listings

$3,788,000
25

3783 Riviere Place,
North Vancouver

$798,000
21

879 Old Lillooet Road,
North Vancouver

$2,188,000
6

4483 Lions Avenue,
North Vancouver

$1,279,000
20

3350 Mt Seymour Parkway,
North Vancouver

$1,598,000
20

360 W 27 Street,
North Vancouver

$2,468,000
23

2545 Edgemont Boulevard,
North Vancouver

$1,548,000
31

3870 Emerald Drive,
North Vancouver

$2,688,000
19

507 E 1st Street,
North Vancouver

$465,000
15

309 3608 Deercrest Drive,
North Vancouver

View All Latest Homes

Home/British Columbia/Greater Vancouver/North Vancouver

North Vancouver
À 20 minutes de route du centre-ville de Vancouver, de l’autre côté des ponts Lions Gate ou Second Narrows, Vancouver Nord donne accès aux pentes montagneuses et aux forêts pluviales tempérées de la côte ouest ainsi qu’à l’ambiance et aux installations urbaines. Encadrée par les montagnes North Shore, la région est connue pour sa beauté naturelle et ses carrefours communautaires uniques, comme Deep Cove, Edgemont Village et Lonsdale Quay, qui forment le point central de ses quartiers invitants pour les familles et ses marchés immobiliers.

En savoir plus

Vancouver Nord est actuellement composé de deux municipalités distinctes, le District de Vancouver Nord et la Ville de Vancouver Nord. Délimité par la rivière Capilano à l’ouest, Indian Arm à l’est, l’inlet Burrard au sud et les North Shore Mountains au nord, le District de Vancouver Nord s’enorgueillit de ses résidences unifamiliales dans des quartiers bénéficiant de grands espaces verts, de sentiers dans un parc de conifères et de routes en lacet. Les charmants secteurs commerciaux, comme Edgemont Village, populaire pour ses boutiques et ses restaurants, servent de carrefours communautaires locaux.

Avec ses tours d’habitation, ses immeubles locatifs et ses opérations commerciales, la Ville de Vancouver Nord a un caractère plus urbain. Le marché public de Lonsdale Quay et le terminal nord du traversier SeaBus de Vancouver s’y trouvent, et les quartiers de Central Lonsdale et de Lower Lonsdale deviennent rapidement le « centre-ville » de la région.
 
Le District et la Ville de Vancouver Nord partagent un spectaculaire arrière-plan de montagnes, un terrain boisé parfait pour la randonnée pédestre, le ski et le vélo de montagne, et une bonne réputation relativement à leur variété de quartiers sécuritaires dotés d'excellentes écoles.
 
Que vous recherchiez un condo rapproché du centre-ville de Vancouver, une maison unifamiliale traditionnelle ou une résidence privée entourée de nature et de luxe, nos experts immobiliers de Vancouver Nord vous aideront à découvrir le quartier et la demeure idéaux pour améliorer votre mode de vie.

Carte de la région de North Vancouver

Dernières annonces

Visite libre, 1 juil., 2:00PM - 4:00PM
1 088 000 $
33

402 199 Victory Ship Way,
North Vancouver

849 000 $
21

204 735 W 15th Street,
North Vancouver

749 000 $
20

1503 Bowser Avenue,
North Vancouver

3 489 000 $
15

283 Monteray Avenue,
North Vancouver

3 088 000 $
35

3188 Paisley Road,
North Vancouver

4 388 000 $
20

2851 Woodbine Drive,
North Vancouver

2 395 000 $
23

2545 Edgemont Boulevard,
North Vancouver

1 548 000 $
31

3870 Emerald Drive,
North Vancouver

2 688 000 $
19

507 E 1st Street,
North Vancouver

465 000 $
15

309 3608 Deercrest Drive,
North Vancouver

Voir toutes les nouvelles propriétés

Accueil/Colombie-Britannique/Grand Vancouver/North Vancouver